tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,619 Verified Customer Reviews

1,619 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1432
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonard H.
08/10/2020 , MD

Site was easy to use. Disjointed they did not have Michelin tires.

Product Choice

Good review info.

Company Choice

Better price on tires.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard B.
08/08/2020 , AK

Excellent. Could not be happier!

Product Choice

Reviews

Company Choice

Good reviews


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MATTHEW H.
08/06/2020 , DE

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Like the look and changing from BF Goodrich.

Company Choice

Web search


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer austin W.
08/05/2020 , FL

product availability when competitors did not have tires I needed in stock very easy online process.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer randy H.
08/05/2020 , MD

Quick & easy

Product Choice

Replacement tires

Company Choice

Price & free shipping


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy W.
08/04/2020 , WI

Good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra S.
08/04/2020 , IN

Excellent

Product Choice

Purchased B4

Company Choice

Convenient


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer fidel D.
08/03/2020 , TX

Awesome experience with Tiresdirect.net ! Products I've purchased have been great on price and availability. Shipping was also super fast! Thanks!

Product Choice

I've used them in the past and had great results from them. Durability and great looks.

Company Choice

Great pricing and veriety of products.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy L.
08/03/2020 , FL

good selection with availability

Product Choice

i use on all my ford 550's

Company Choice

availability


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bethany S.
08/03/2020 , MI

This was seamless! Vic was so helpful.

Product Choice

We ran these tires when we were on the West Coast tire centers do not carry them in our area! Thank you TiresDirect for being so wonderful to work with.

Company Choice

They carry the tires we want.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AUTO C.
07/30/2020 , KY

GOOD DETAIL ON FOLLOW UP


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
07/30/2020 , LA

Easy to purchase, only issue we had was the FedEx driver scanned the tires delivered before he actually arrived to deliver. So I called TiresDirect to let them know, Not sure where FedEx delivered but was not to delivery address. While I was on phone with TiresDirect, the FedEx driver pulled up to make the delivery! Did business in the past, repeat Satisfied Customer.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Bought from them previously


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jakab F.
07/30/2020 , IN

Website easy to navigate, called customer service Very helpful

Product Choice

I have continental tires and they are the best

Company Choice

Cost


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GW
07/26/2020 , NC

Very efficient and professional


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam
07/25/2020 , NY

The website was easy to use and has a good selection of products. Shipping was fast!

Product Choice

Cost vs. features.

Company Choice

Friend referral.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corrina B.
07/23/2020 , NC

Order process was painless pretty easy to navigate through site and deals for great let’s see how far they can ship them out

Product Choice

They had the tires I was looking for great prices and free shipping

Company Choice

Order process was painless pretty easy to navigate through site and deals for great let’s see how far they can ship them out


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph U.
07/23/2020 , WV

Quick easy

Company Choice

Best price


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirk D.
07/19/2020 , PA

Easy ordering. Quick delivery

Product Choice

Reputation

Company Choice

Price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROCHELLE D.
07/18/2020 , MA

Items I had been searching for were in stock, shipped within a couple of days and arrived on time according to tracking info

Company Choice

Stocked items, fair price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack J.
07/18/2020 , AZ

Slow

Product Choice

Good wear

Company Choice

Price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024