tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,182 Verified Customer Reviews

1,182 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1034
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David T.
09/06/2022 , MD

easy ordering

Product Choice

good price

Company Choice

email promo


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dupuis
09/05/2022 , MA

FedEx had a problem with reading the barcode so they had to remake another which caused a slight delay. Contacted Tires Direct customer service and they followed up on the issue and send me a follow up email.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

The tires I bought were recommended by my mechanic.

Company Choice

Had a hard time finding the tires I wanted to purchase and when I did Tires Direct was cheaper with free shipping and I could have them delivered directly to my mechanic.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J. R.
09/04/2022 , UT

Very user friendly! I put in the numbers on my tires, saw the discounted price, ordered them, and a week later they were delivered and even carried into my garage by Fed Ex delivery guys. Who knew tire shopping could be an enjoyable experience? I will DEFINITELY be a repeat customer!

Product Choice

They are the same tires that I have on my car already and I have had absolutely no negative issues with them whatsoever.

Company Choice

I live in a small town that doesn’t have access to a wide variety of inventory.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
09/04/2022 , AZ

Quick shipping.

Product Choice

internet reviews

Company Choice

Lowest prices


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith L.
09/02/2022 , NV

Great price easy to order

Product Choice

Recommended by friends

Company Choice

Price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SM
09/01/2022 , IL

Great company, wonderful prices, quick delivery

Product Choice

Faulty tire from original set wr got from you. Figured the warranty wasn't worth hassle of 200 bucks

Company Choice

We use you alot, great prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jasmine P.
08/30/2022 , TN

didnt have the exact tires i needed, but had something similar.

Product Choice

Was the products/brand i needed.

Company Choice

Quick, and easy. Delivery available straight to my door.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
08/29/2022 , CA

A++


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer paul M.
08/22/2022 , MA

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Price and quality

Company Choice

Best price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randolph D.
08/19/2022 , WI

Excellent service.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Been using this brand for 10 plus years & had great results

Company Choice

Recommended by a Friend


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheri R.
08/16/2022 , ME

Than you. My daughter will be excited. Her first car. All it needs is tires


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vasileios P.
08/16/2022 , RI

Excellent service thank you!!!

Product Choice

Covers what i was looking for

Company Choice

Online


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan R.
08/12/2022 , IL

Amazing quick and easy

Company Choice

Semi steer tires

Went with the hsr2


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George R.
08/10/2022 , CA

A+


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy W.
08/09/2022 , TX

good

Product Choice

speed rating

Company Choice

price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darnell W.
08/09/2022 , OH

Quick great service

Product Choice

For one of my semi trucks

Company Choice

Cheaper priced tires


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike D.
08/09/2022 , MN

A+

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
08/08/2022 , RI

Easy experience using the website


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason H.
08/08/2022 , KY

Very satisfied

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sebastian B.
07/27/2022 , CT

So far so good

Company Choice

Great Price

Product Choice

low rolling resistence


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022