tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,175 Verified Customer Reviews

1,175 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1028
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(9.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken L.
10/07/2022 , FL

A+++


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley S.
10/04/2022 , FL

Only issue I had was that I was not notified of who was delivering the tires and when. Cooper just showed up yesterday morning. Luckily I was home at the time of delivery.

Product Choice

I love Continental Tires and they have been hard to get here in NE Florida.

Company Choice

Price.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
10/02/2022 , TX

A+

Product Choice

Availability

Company Choice

Advertising


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andres P.
10/01/2022 , FL

Easy shopping

Product Choice

Good Price

Company Choice

Internet


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN H.
09/28/2022 , TX

Best price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann B.
09/25/2022 , KY

Easy quick and affordable

Company Choice

Affordable and several options


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg C.
09/25/2022 , TN

Quick and simple

Product Choice

Decent quality tires

Company Choice

Good price


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William G.
09/19/2022 , TN

Awesome!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy D.
09/19/2022 , NC

I was really impressed how easy it was to purchase through tires direct. And also the organized website. It was very professional and concise to be able to purchase through them and to access my financing through Affirm Financial access. 5 stars guys keep up the great job.
P. S. 2 things,
1. I am a Honorably Discharged 11 year US Air Force Veteran, and I did not see any discounts or coupons, etc, that could be used to help with discounted prices on or offered with my account. In fairness I might have overlooked it. Thanks if you can .
2. A bit pricey after doing some more research with competitors of tires direct. com online tire sellers, but not outrageously priced.

Product Choice

Not sure it was generated by tires direct.com filtering software on their website. The tires did look like good quality and after receiving them appear to be of great quality.

Company Choice

Trying to get a better price on new tires. Not sure it was tires direct system generated but looked like good quality tires.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer perry K.
09/14/2022 , OH

Found just what I needed

Product Choice

Price and ratings

Company Choice

Best prices


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregg E.
09/11/2022 , OH

Excellent

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Got another one of the best tires out there on the market !

Company Choice

Buying from them for 10 years


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie B.
09/10/2022 , CA

Easy . Found what I wanted. Adam gave me a rundown on the product and shipping

Product Choice

Used before with great success and quality

Company Choice

Toyo dealer with fresh date code tires in stock.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian D.
09/06/2022 , IL

Awesome!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David T.
09/06/2022 , MD

easy ordering

Product Choice

good price

Company Choice

email promo


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dupuis
09/05/2022 , MA

FedEx had a problem with reading the barcode so they had to remake another which caused a slight delay. Contacted Tires Direct customer service and they followed up on the issue and send me a follow up email.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Had a hard time finding the tires I wanted to purchase and when I did Tires Direct was cheaper with free shipping and I could have them delivered directly to my mechanic.

Product Choice

The tires I bought were recommended by my mechanic.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J. R.
09/04/2022 , UT

Very user friendly! I put in the numbers on my tires, saw the discounted price, ordered them, and a week later they were delivered and even carried into my garage by Fed Ex delivery guys. Who knew tire shopping could be an enjoyable experience? I will DEFINITELY be a repeat customer!

Product Choice

They are the same tires that I have on my car already and I have had absolutely no negative issues with them whatsoever.

Company Choice

I live in a small town that doesn’t have access to a wide variety of inventory.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
09/04/2022 , AZ

Quick shipping.

Product Choice

internet reviews

Company Choice

Lowest prices


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith L.
09/02/2022 , NV

Great price easy to order

Product Choice

Recommended by friends

Company Choice

Price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SM
09/01/2022 , IL

Great company, wonderful prices, quick delivery

Product Choice

Faulty tire from original set wr got from you. Figured the warranty wasn't worth hassle of 200 bucks

Company Choice

We use you alot, great prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jasmine P.
08/30/2022 , TN

didnt have the exact tires i needed, but had something similar.

Product Choice

Was the products/brand i needed.

Company Choice

Quick, and easy. Delivery available straight to my door.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022