tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,175 Verified Customer Reviews

1,175 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1028
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(9.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gerardo D.
3 weeks ago , FL

Nice

Product Choice

Yes

Company Choice

Yes


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon S.
4 weeks ago , MN

I would use them again. I did contact customer service twice. I didn't hear anything back from them, but the issues that I had were correct same-day I contacted them.

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

Had previous product.

Company Choice

Easy to use.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer al M.
4 weeks ago , NJ

Overall all is good, will buy again

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

I use that brand before

Company Choice

Had good prices


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Esequiel A.
4 weeks ago , TX

Quick and easy.

Product Choice

Needed new tires.

Company Choice

Good price.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blake K.
4 weeks ago , ND

Great!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brianne A.
10/29/2022 , PA

Easy

Product Choice

Best overall and in stock

Company Choice

Affirm approved


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hilary L.
10/26/2022 , OH

Easy

Product Choice

Need new tires for my daughter

Company Choice

Easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stan H.
10/26/2022 , WA

Great experience

Product Choice

They were what Inwas looking for

Company Choice

Convenience & Selection


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES C.
10/26/2022 , NJ

customer service was awesome!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

price

Company Choice

price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard A.
10/24/2022 , IL

A+


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenya W.
10/24/2022 , FL

Easy and convenient

Product Choice

I own a commercial Truck

Company Choice

Repeat customer


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul M.
10/23/2022 , FL

Good

Product Choice

Seems good

Company Choice

Think is responsable


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George E.
10/21/2022 , FL

A++


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gerard D.
10/21/2022 , FL

Good tires fast delivery will order again in the future


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary N.
10/20/2022 , OH

Problem paying online with card. Forced to use PayPal.

Customer Service
4/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zurabi C.
10/19/2022 , FL

Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Milford C.
10/18/2022 , MD

GREAT!!!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tim R.
10/16/2022 , OH

always buy my tires here great price and fast delivery

Product Choice

awesome the best

Company Choice

awesome


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer stephen N.
10/10/2022 , VA

Amazing, I will get every tire I ever buy from here from now on.

Company Choice

Randomly found it, my tire is an odd size


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LISA P.
10/07/2022 , GA

First time I used this site for my customer. Was easy entering so we will see how it goes.

Product Choice

Customer need

Company Choice

My customer needed Michelin tires and I found your site


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022