tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,218 Verified Customer Reviews

1,218 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1065
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrina R.
Today , CT

My experience was perfect.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
Today , FL

very helpful staff

Product Choice

Perfect fitment for my motorcoach

Company Choice

Ease of shopping


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NORM H.
Today , SD

NICE


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila T.
3 days ago , MN

My questions were handled asap and I was assured my tires were on their way.

Only issues I had was that my order receipt emails never came thru when I ordered, and the account I signed up for never sent me an email and I tried to request password reset and never got those email.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Same as above, we needed the tires for our RV.

Company Choice

We needed tires, and had a budget. Tires Direct fit that need and budget.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike W.
3 days ago , LA

Awesome service!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad Y.
4 days ago , WY

Wish I could have found a place to get them installed like before.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
5 days ago , PA

Amazing experience every time. Super fast shipping as well. Thank you.

Product Choice

Nice ride on mercedes gl 450.

Company Choice

Had Toyo tires


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave C.
1 week ago , CA

Good

Product Choice

Matching what I have

Company Choice

Brand of tires


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric E.
1 week ago , VA

Awesome and easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colby T.
1 week ago , MT

A++


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry S.
1 week ago , FL

Awesome service


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad
1 week ago , PA

A+


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tevis L.
1 week ago , IA

Great

Product Choice

Toyo is what we like to run

Company Choice

Tires I wanted were on hand and at great prices


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Errol S.
1 week ago , FL

Good

Product Choice

Rating

Company Choice

Refered


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda D.
1 week ago , ME

Fast and easy!

Product Choice

Great price

Company Choice

Great deals


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer walter P.
2 weeks ago , NC

Good help when trying to order.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmy F.
2 weeks ago , FL

Great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JASON D.
2 weeks ago , IN

So far so good.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
3 weeks ago , WY

Easy to order. Good prices. I did not receive automatic emails for receipt and payment of my order or for shipping and tracking. I contacted the sales department and Adam was very helpful and sent a copy of receipt email and then the shipping a d tracking email. They are checking into the problem with automatic emails being sent. We received the tires sooner than expected.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Had Toyos before that were excellent

Company Choice

Price and free shipping


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hilary L.
4 weeks ago , OH

Easy

Company Choice

Easy

Product Choice

Need new tires for my daughter


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023