tiresdirect.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 783 Ratings

5
686 (87.6%)
4
75 (9.6%)
3
12 (1.5%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(71)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tiresdirect.net

R

Russell H.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find and purchase

Product Choice

Matches existing tires on vehicle

Company Choice

Availability and price

M

Mark B.
6 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate website

Product Choice

needed a good priced all season tire

Company Choice

quality of tires available and price

P

Patti P.
1 week ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience at purchasing tires was great. Dave in sales is very customer oriented and responsive to your requests.

Product Choice

Good tires and prices,

Company Choice

Selection of products and customer support.

D

Dale N.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good people very helpful

Product Choice

ratings

Company Choice

price

A

Aaron B.
1 week ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and good!

Company Choice

Easy to use.

Product Choice

Good

T

TJ B.
1 week ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using tires direct for years and have never had any problems with service and the tires are always new meaning they haven't been on a shelf eating up the manufacture's warranty.

Product Choice

Toyo is a very good brand, they hold up really well and I’ve always heard they stand behind their tires better than most.

Company Choice

Good tires for better price.

T

Thomas W.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with purchase to delivery from "Tiresdirect.net" was very good one no hassle. Very quick and easy to guild me through for the tires I want to buy and the great part of it has no tax, no shipping fees that's A+. The only thing is the selection of tire brand wasn't much hopefully you guys can get some more brand, the time it took for the shipping was little bit long than I expected it's understandable due to the wether I guess... Over all it's easy and quick for the transaction no hassle!!

Product Choice

I need it for my SUV

Company Choice

shopped before

L

Laurie T.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The person who I spoke with was informative and friendly. Shipping was quick which was very important.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Fast shipping

Product Choice

Needs to match my current tires

D

Dale N.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

good price

P

Patti P.
1 week ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices on quality tires online.

Product Choice

Online reviews and product quality.

Company Choice

Communication with sales team was great.

Loading Page Animation

See more tiresdirect.net Reviews

Visit tiresdirect.net ►