tippytoad.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,907 Ratings

5
3235 (82.8%)
4
539 (13.8%)
3
116 (3%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(493)
4
(41)
3
(5)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,284)
4
(495)
3
(106)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,249)
4
(491)
3
(140)
2
(11)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(479)
4
(46)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(389)
4
(102)
3
(40)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(56)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tippytoad.com

About Us

Welcome to TippyToad where we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction.  TippyToad was founded in 2015 with the goal of bringing custom party supplies to the Pinterest savvy party planner looking to complete their party planning vision.

Here at TippyToad we strive to make your event just as you envision! From custom printed napkins to personalized party banners, we love to help with every aspect of your party planning needs.  Our number one priority is our your satisfaction. If you're not happy, we're not happy. We want every customer to be 100% satisfied with our products and customer service. Our customer service specialists are highly trained and passionate about party planning.

Call us toll-free at 1-844-847-8623 Mon-Fri 8-5 EST with any questions you may have. We would love to hear from you.

S

Sharon T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered last year and they were perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Ordered last year and they were perfect

M

Maria S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site to use
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Quality products

E

Emily Y.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy. Wish there were more pictures of the various options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought the Jenga game for my son who graduated last year and loved it so much that I bought another one for my daughter this year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

The quality is top notch!!

L

Larisa S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Credit card information would not go through on first try but other than that it was great...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Great reviews... looks like good quality and has good prices!

A

Amanda
4 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I reached out to make sure my order was received on time for a special birthday party, and was immediately responded to with excellent customer service. Everything was super smooth, from the design process, ordering, and delivery. Great job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

I wanted a special touch for my husband's 40th birthday, and the printed can coolers were such a hit!

L

Linda
5 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!! Bailey was a big help!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Wanted a new souvenir from my son's graduation.

M

Marianne W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to place order. Clear directions. Simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Great reviews. Fun designs to choose from.

K

Katherine G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was good. At times I lost in my selection. Otherwise I liked the different options to choose from

I loved the product. It is exactly what wanted and hoped it would be. I would definitely keep this site in. Mind for future needs. Thanks and awesome results
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

I like the displays shown

L

Lisa W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to personalize, lots of color & font choices, overall easy!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Graduation Party

Loading Page Animation

See more tippytoad.com Reviews

Visit tippytoad.com ►