tippytoad.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,211 Ratings

5
2634 (82%)
4
466 (14.5%)
3
96 (3%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(409)
4
(35)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,686)
4
(419)
3
(88)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,648)
4
(420)
3
(121)
2
(8)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(398)
4
(37)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(324)
4
(85)
3
(32)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(32)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tippytoad.com

About Us

Welcome to TippyToad where we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction.  TippyToad was founded in 2015 with the goal of bringing custom party supplies to the Pinterest savvy party planner looking to complete their party planning vision.

Here at TippyToad we strive to make your event just as you envision! From custom printed napkins to personalized party banners, we love to help with every aspect of your party planning needs.  Our number one priority is our your satisfaction. If you're not happy, we're not happy. We want every customer to be 100% satisfied with our products and customer service. Our customer service specialists are highly trained and passionate about party planning.

Call us toll-free at 1-844-847-8623 Mon-Fri 8-5 EST with any questions you may have. We would love to hear from you.

G

Ginger H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy
Would like to see example of product prior to purchase??
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Cute birthday give-aways

L

LarryDustin C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was wonderful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Quick, easy to create and needed it for a baby shower in 2 weeks!

D

Dee M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Nice memento for graduation

P

Patricia B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and user-friendly website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Recommended by a friend!

R

Rica T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Birthday party

A

Alexis C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, good would like to be able to see products before purchasing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why I chose this Co.

Saw on pinterest and beers and cheers was perfect for our theme

A

Annette B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

It's unique!

J

Jennifer M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patti K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Found on Pinterest

M

Mary R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Customization available.

A

Amanda A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy. lots of fun stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to get exactly what I wanted
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

40th Birthday

B

Beth D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it so far. Hopefully will receive on time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Thought it was a great party favor

B

Bonnie S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Quality in the products and fast delivery

T

Toni V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thai company is amazing to work with. I am impressed with them every time I work with them!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

I ordered personalized Koozies before and was so impressed with the company and Molly who helps me every step of the way to make sure I get exactly what I want!!

P

Pamela N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Cute

P

Phoebe G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order placement was easy, left a voicemail with a question I had about pricing for 2 sets of cups and received a call back within 10 minutes, great customer service so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Product looks really neat! Perfect for my mom's 70th Birthday party, cannot wait to get these!

S

Scott R.
12/16/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was excellent, the changes were made in a very timely fashion and the product quality is great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anjie E.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect every time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Great quality

M

Megan B.
12/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tippytoad.com Reviews

Visit tippytoad.com ►