tippytoad.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,788 Ratings

5
3130 (82.6%)
4
529 (14%)
3
113 (3%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(479)
4
(41)
3
(5)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,179)
4
(486)
3
(103)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,146)
4
(480)
3
(137)
2
(10)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(465)
4
(46)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(376)
4
(101)
3
(40)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(52)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tippytoad.com

About Us

Welcome to TippyToad where we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction.  TippyToad was founded in 2015 with the goal of bringing custom party supplies to the Pinterest savvy party planner looking to complete their party planning vision.

Here at TippyToad we strive to make your event just as you envision! From custom printed napkins to personalized party banners, we love to help with every aspect of your party planning needs.  Our number one priority is our your satisfaction. If you're not happy, we're not happy. We want every customer to be 100% satisfied with our products and customer service. Our customer service specialists are highly trained and passionate about party planning.

Call us toll-free at 1-844-847-8623 Mon-Fri 8-5 EST with any questions you may have. We would love to hear from you.

L

Laura P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found exactly what I was looking for, I am excited to see my preview
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rachel V.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys made my daughters 21st birthday so much more special with your wonder products!!

Once again you guys knocked this out of the park!! I absolutely love the products and customer service! Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Great customer service

J

Jaime B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoy the idea of my product, but the description is not clear. I ordered the 22oz stadium cups for a family reunion, but I am not sure where the text lines will fit, with the design chosen. I understand that you offer an image proof, but I had to pay for the product prior to seeing the proof. I would have liked to have seen the product prior to payment. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Why I chose this Co.

I was browsing Pinterest for family reunion souvenir ideas and came across the 22oz stadium cups, which I think will be an awesome addition to my souvenir package.

M

Michele B.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tippy Toad has been easy to use and to personalize the product I wanted. The product I received was PERFECT. Exactly what I asked for and Very quick for printing and shipping. Excellent product, Easy process and very reasonable for what I received!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Great looking products with good reviews

J

James G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mariana Z.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian R.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good buying experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Why I chose this Co.

Met my needs.

K

Kerry S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved your site. Wish I could see pics of what my item would look like. I’ve used a site called zazzle for things and you can see your design and edit or change it before ordering. Otherwise very happy!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Ruth P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to order! Can’t wait to see the final product! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

They were the only 40th birthday custom cups I could find that fit in with the theme I’m doing.

L

Louis F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

there is nothing better than good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tippytoad.com Reviews

Visit tippytoad.com ►