tippytoad.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,373 Ratings

5
1944 (81.9%)
4
345 (14.5%)
3
74 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(338)
4
(28)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,976)
4
(310)
3
(73)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,959)
4
(302)
3
(95)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tippytoad.com

About Us

Welcome to TippyToad where we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction.  TippyToad was founded in 2015 with the goal of bringing custom party supplies to the Pinterest savvy party planner looking to complete their party planning vision.

Here at TippyToad we strive to make your event just as you envision! From custom printed napkins to personalized party banners, we love to help with every aspect of your party planning needs.  Our number one priority is our your satisfaction. If you're not happy, we're not happy. We want every customer to be 100% satisfied with our products and customer service. Our customer service specialists are highly trained and passionate about party planning.

Call us toll-free at 1-844-847-8623 Mon-Fri 8-5 EST with any questions you may have. We would love to hear from you.

M

melinize G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website really easy and purchase was too"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second time ordering, great products and easy to order!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product idea and reasonably priced! Can’t wait to see the finished product and hand them out!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Surprise party gifts. Loved the idea!

K

Kellie Y.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Love these cups for my daughters graduation party!

E

Elvis K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Easy to navigate the design.

B

Barbara E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i searched a lot of places for graduation cups and napkins but my son picked this style out and when my order arrived I am very happy with everything. Excellent quality and pricing, we are extremely happy, thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

exactly what I needed for my son's graduation.

S

shirleyann A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would have like to see a sample of how it would look before I had to purchase."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

I liked the cups, original idea.

D

Debbie K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was easy and I loved all of the choices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Im hosting a baby shower and wanted to personalize it

A

Amy B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got what I needed, at a great price Im sure that I will return in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

I got what I needed, at a great price Im sure that I will return in the future.

D

Dawn M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

90th Birthday

K

Kim R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Great website

S

Sarah H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast checkout and good pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Easy site

S

Stacy N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it was easy & great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Liked the designs, prices & choices of your products.

E

Erika H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate, product was easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Love the product and price was affordable

P

Priscilla D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to navigate. When I called customer service I was able to speak to a person and my question was answered immediately, no recordings and pressing numbers for a department."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

The price I paid for the quantity ordered is amazing.

G

Georgia D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Saw on Pinterest and wanted for grandsons graduation party

C

Cherene M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO happy I found this site for my Grad Party cups!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Personalization options for reasonable prices

S

Shawna C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Perfect gift for staff of 25!!!

T

Tracy S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Cute idea!

W

Wendy A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pending shipment first time ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Special birthday for my best friend

See more tippytoad.com Reviews

Visit tippytoad.com ►