tippytoad.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,029 Ratings

5
2481 (81.9%)
4
443 (14.6%)
3
91 (3%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(396)
4
(34)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,528)
4
(401)
3
(83)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,492)
4
(403)
3
(113)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(385)
4
(37)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(313)
4
(82)
3
(32)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(30)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tippytoad.com

About Us

Welcome to TippyToad where we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction.  TippyToad was founded in 2015 with the goal of bringing custom party supplies to the Pinterest savvy party planner looking to complete their party planning vision.

Here at TippyToad we strive to make your event just as you envision! From custom printed napkins to personalized party banners, we love to help with every aspect of your party planning needs.  Our number one priority is our your satisfaction. If you're not happy, we're not happy. We want every customer to be 100% satisfied with our products and customer service. Our customer service specialists are highly trained and passionate about party planning.

Call us toll-free at 1-844-847-8623 Mon-Fri 8-5 EST with any questions you may have. We would love to hear from you.

I

Ivy A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Its nice!

C

Cheri H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was clear on the website, lots of options, and I am very excited to get the cups"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Several options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

The coats are so cute

K

Kimberly M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to use and there are so many options - I'll be back for our next event!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly. This product will help make his memory of the graduation party live on forever."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Found it by searching "Graduation Ideas" in Pinterest.

T

Therese F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

all good

J

Joy
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice products, quick shipping, great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rochelle B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! I hope the product comes out nice!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Third year in a row I have used this company for my cups for my annual Halloween party. Reasonably priced and they always look perfect!

M

Mariana Z.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heidi H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marit W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online experience was easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Product looked good online, hopefully will be good in person as well.

C

Carl G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your products, but feel they are a little pricey. Was going to order cups, but not for $40."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

I liked the look.

T

Theresa F.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was fun. Fast and fresh. Packed very well. Very happy with my order. Would do business with them again!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Unique items

A

Andrea H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to order & lots of options!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Saw it on Pinterest & thought the cups were really cute!

M

Mary R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Style and appearance

M

melissa D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price and once i receive product can rate quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

price

H

Hassel M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good visuals, easy to navigate; love reading the customer feedback"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Because they are visually appealing, and made in the U.S.A.!!!

M

MARYANN C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

The cuteness! And price!

Loading Page Animation

See more tippytoad.com Reviews

Visit tippytoad.com ►