tippytoad.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,929 Ratings

5
2394 (81.7%)
4
434 (14.8%)
3
87 (3%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(383)
4
(33)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,440)
4
(391)
3
(81)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,404)
4
(393)
3
(111)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tippytoad.com

About Us

Welcome to TippyToad where we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction.  TippyToad was founded in 2015 with the goal of bringing custom party supplies to the Pinterest savvy party planner looking to complete their party planning vision.

Here at TippyToad we strive to make your event just as you envision! From custom printed napkins to personalized party banners, we love to help with every aspect of your party planning needs.  Our number one priority is our your satisfaction. If you're not happy, we're not happy. We want every customer to be 100% satisfied with our products and customer service. Our customer service specialists are highly trained and passionate about party planning.

Call us toll-free at 1-844-847-8623 Mon-Fri 8-5 EST with any questions you may have. We would love to hear from you.

D

Donna B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At this point, shopping has been easy. I do t know about recommendations until I receive the product and know quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why I chose this Co.

Like the looks of the pictures shown.

A

Autumn H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Cute

S

Susan W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
T

Tashyra T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Because It Was The Best Put Of All sites I seen

J

Jamie U.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee Y.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" They look great! Great quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Found on pintrest

J

Jennifer R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Traci S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Liked the design.

D

Debra F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great! I love the personalized box for the Jenga-game and it's a great idea!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Loved the products you have for personalization!

M

Marissa S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Easy to order, well priced, good reviews and ability to proof product.

P

Patty W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughter loved the gift"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Gift for future teacher

R

Rebecca M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hassle free, liked that I could use PayPal to check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

price, availabilty

B

brittney R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Great website

C

Christina B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping on this site was extremely easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good information about the peoduct"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cora M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was good, let's see what the product looks like."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Custom cups

H

Heidi T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

It’s an item everyone can use

J

Jennifer S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent- ease of use on website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased to find a place that didn't require me to purchase a minimum fo 100 pieces. Easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Affordable, timely, and exactly what I was looking for.

P

Patricia M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far , so good , easy ordering process , hoping final product is good snd comes in in time ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more tippytoad.com Reviews

Visit tippytoad.com ►