tippytoad.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,303 Ratings

5
1884 (81.8%)
4
339 (14.7%)
3
70 (3%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,918)
4
(303)
3
(69)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,901)
4
(296)
3
(89)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(266)
4
(66)
3
(27)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to TippyToad where we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction.  TippyToad was founded in 2015 with the goal of bringing custom party supplies to the Pinterest savvy party planner looking to complete their party planning vision.

Here at TippyToad we strive to make your event just as you envision! From custom printed napkins to personalized party banners, we love to help with every aspect of your party planning needs.  Our number one priority is our your satisfaction. If you're not happy, we're not happy. We want every customer to be 100% satisfied with our products and customer service. Our customer service specialists are highly trained and passionate about party planning.

Call us toll-free at 1-844-847-8623 Mon-Fri 8-5 EST with any questions you may have. We would love to hear from you.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tippytoad.com

N

Nicole C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary V.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was pretty easy. Ordering was easy. Delivery was on time. Product is as advertised,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Why I chose this Co.

It’s a great idea for a party favor.

K

Kevin M.
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Portia W.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

it was different

C

Christian B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Exactly what I was looking for.

A

Annette M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christa K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far experience has been good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Pinterest

J

Janice M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far -hope it turns out good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Cute

K

Kelly B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Graduation Cups

C

Courtney E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marci R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent options and so easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Purchased coozies last year and they were a hit for our Christmas Party! Great product and durability!

S

Sophia D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Quick"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tammy S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bailey was awesome answering questions about product, shipping and express printing and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Price, quality and design!

R

Reneekqua G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saw the store in Pinterest and had to try."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy going"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Good reviews good design

B

Brieanna L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything has seemed to be a great and easy process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Cheaper than most websites!

J

Jessica L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Great price

M

Melissa W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found your product on Pinterest and came right to product and I wanted. So far the shopping experience has been very easy and I can't wait to see my product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more tippytoad.com Reviews

Visit tippytoad.com ►