tippytoad.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,669 Ratings

5
3031 (82.6%)
4
510 (13.9%)
3
112 (3.1%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(461)
4
(40)
3
(5)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,081)
4
(467)
3
(101)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,046)
4
(466)
3
(133)
2
(9)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(448)
4
(45)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(363)
4
(96)
3
(39)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(45)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tippytoad.com

About Us

Welcome to TippyToad where we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction.  TippyToad was founded in 2015 with the goal of bringing custom party supplies to the Pinterest savvy party planner looking to complete their party planning vision.

Here at TippyToad we strive to make your event just as you envision! From custom printed napkins to personalized party banners, we love to help with every aspect of your party planning needs.  Our number one priority is our your satisfaction. If you're not happy, we're not happy. We want every customer to be 100% satisfied with our products and customer service. Our customer service specialists are highly trained and passionate about party planning.

Call us toll-free at 1-844-847-8623 Mon-Fri 8-5 EST with any questions you may have. We would love to hear from you.

M

Meredith R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Past experience was very good

B

BOBBIE B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm excited to see my product. Shopping has been great on your site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

I liked how easy your website is.

A

Angela Y.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

JENNIFER B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOOKED EVERYWHERE FOR A RED MARKET BASKET FOR MY FRIEND'S BIRTHDAY! YOU SAY YOU WILL MONOGRAM AND SHIP IN A FEW DAYS - HOPEFULLY THAT IS THE CASE. VERY EXCITED TO SEE WHAT THE PRODUCT LOOKS LIKE IN PERSON!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

ONLY PLACE WITH RED MARKET BASKET AND THE MONOGRAMMING LOOKED LIKE IT WILL BE GREAT

M

Mary D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to design a cup for my 50th birthday!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

easy to design, a lot of choices

M

Michelle M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my fourth large order with Tippytoad. Great products and great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to customize my order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

easy to customize my order

C

Caroline M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

This flag will be outside a 55+ senior apartment building.

M

Melanie C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to use and I like the great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

You had nice cups with cute sayings at reasonable prices!

P

Patty W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virginia F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to place order, email to confirm order of what I ordered
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Extra special baby show for my niece and wanted it to be something she would remember

C

Clarissa P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After searching several websites I finally found one that has the color scheme and pictures that I love!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Reasonably priced and durability!!

L

Lisa G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site has very cute items.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Cute products!

S

shannon B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far easy website to navigate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

On Pinterest, did not have to order large amount, could order what I needed.

R

Rachel G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered personalized graduation solo cups - HUGE hit!! Product was great and arrived quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Prior customer

P

Patricia B.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online ordering. I will let you know what I think when I receive the cups.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why I chose this Co.

Easy online ordering. I will let you know what I think when I receive the cups.

W

wendy A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I needed
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why I chose this Co.

Easy to use site

N

Nicole L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, they walk you through every step.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why I chose this Co.

Used before and loved them!

Loading Page Animation

See more tippytoad.com Reviews

Visit tippytoad.com ►