tipmrebuilders.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 841 Ratings

5
726 (86.3%)
4
83 (9.9%)
3
23 (2.7%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(146)
4
(24)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tipmrebuilders.com

About Us

MAK'S TIPM Rebuilders is committed to providing the highest quality rebuilds and repairs of Totally Integrated Power Modules (TIPMs), which is the fuse and relay box found in all Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM vehicles produced since the early 2000's.   Our engineering approach and mastery of the technical specifications allows us to provide a rebuilt TIPM equal or better than new, at a fraction of the price sold by Chrysler Dealers.   We pride ourselves on providing free diagnostic consultation and the highest level of customer service and support, even when discovery shows the true problem lies elsewhere and we can help a customer solve their problem without buying a TIPM.     

T

Tracy
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate through and informational on any part #s ect that you would need. Shipping was fast and came packed very well in box also. I will recommend tipmrebuilders.com to anyone

Product Choice

Was in stock and no core fee that other companies charge more for the core than the actual product

Company Choice

Great reviews and ratings along with the lowest prices but great quality and fast shipping with no core fee

Tracy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

USED OEM IPM Front Control Module (FCM) - 56045434

View this product

Great quality product and fast shipping. I was surprised. I do recommend this company!

S

Stephen H.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Thank you very much!

Product Choice

Needed something Fast and with professional work.

Company Choice

Very instructional.

Stephen H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

REBUILT OEM TIPM for 2013 - 2014 Chrysler Town and Country / Dodge Grand Caravan / VW Routan / RAM C

View this product

I really needed it, my Fuel Pump Relay went out. I work 80 plus hours a week and had to get it so I could get my daughter living at my new apartment.

Public Comment

Hey Stephen, 

 Thank you, Stephen!

                                                                                                 - MAK'S TIPM Rebuilders  
M

Mark B.
1 day ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was pleasant
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Because it is the required TIPMs to fix my friends Jeep he just bought.

Company Choice

Because of your reputation for quality products

Public Comment

Hello Mark,

We appreciate your review!

                                                                                                      -MAK'S TIPM Rebuilders
Mark B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

REBUILT OEM TIPM for 2008 - 2009 Jeep Wrangler - Part # 04692236

View this product

Great service and great product

As described , quality product with plug n play ability . Very informative instructions provided to help guide in installation and set up .

Public Comment

Hey Mark, 

Thank you for your 5-star review! 

                                                                                        -MAK'S TIPM Rebuilders
J

Jacob W.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and great products, shipping times are awesome and installation video couldn't be any clearer.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Best fit for my need

Company Choice

Not a big corp

Public Comment

Jacob,

We are pleased that your experience with us was a positive one. We will be here when you need us!

                                                                                                  -MAK'S TIPM Rebuilders

Jacob W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

USED OEM TIPM Wire Harness Connectors / Plugs (Sold Individually) - Plug C5 - (Large) Green Face/Bro

View this product

Great service and great products

Public Comment

Jacob, thank you!

                                                                                                -MAK'S TIPM Rebuilders
A

advance A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast shipper

Public Comment

Hello Advance Auto Parts,

Thank you for your review!

                                                                                                -MAK'S TIPM Rebuilders
V

Vanik B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team at teamrebuilders were super friendly and very helpful... they patiently answered all my questions... great service and even better staff
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Have a 2008 Chrysler sebring currently sitting in my garage because of a failed tipm... and replacement not available in lebanon... even through the dealer

Company Choice

You were the only site who cared enough to answer my emails. And the only one I found that delivers internationally

Public Comment

Vanik,

We are always happy to help with any questions you may have. We appreciate your review!

                                                                                                   -MAK'S TIPM Rebuilders
N

Noel E.
4 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Location

Public Comment

We appreciate your review, Noel!

                                                                                              -MAK'S TIPM Rebuilders
J

James H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Great instructions.

Product Choice

Relays started going out one by one.

Company Choice

You had what I needed.

Public Comment

Thank you, James!

                                                                                                      -MAK'S TIPM Rebuilders 
James H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

REBUILT OEM TIPM for Gas-Fueled 2011 Dodge RAM 1500 / 2500 / 3500 and 2012 Dodge RAM 2500 / 3500 - P

View this product

It is what your looking for!

Quick service! Easy install. Great instructions. Took care of my issues. 2011 Ram 1500 4.7 SLT

Public Comment

James,

We couldn't be happier to hear that our product took care of your issues. Thank you for the 5-star review!

                                                                                                       -MAK'S TIPM Rebuilders
C

Charles A.
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience product showed up earlier than expected. Great tutorial on how to remove and replace the tipm. Along with talking about a soft reset and a hard reset

Company Choice

When I googled replace my fuse box you were the first to come up

Product Choice

My left headlight was out. I replaced the bulb and it was still out. When I you tuned it said it could be the tipm

Public Comment

Charles,

It is great to hear you had a great experience with us. We are always a call away if anything else comes up! Thank you for the awesome review!

                                                                                                       -MAK'S TIPM Rebuilders
A

Alexa H.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order arrived on time and my part was very well made

Product Choice

Needed to replace a car part

Company Choice

Recommended by others

Public Comment

Hey Alexa, 

   We are delighted to hear your order was on time! Thank you for your review!

                                                                                            - MAK'S TIPM Rebuilders
Loading Page Animation

See more tipmrebuilders.com Reviews

Visit tipmrebuilders.com ►