tinyhouseessentials.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to TinyHouseEssentials.com. The #1 source for all the necessities you need for your Tiny House or RV. We are confident in the products we sell, whether it be solar power kits, mini split systems, compositing toilets, backup generators, and other tiny house essentials. We guarantee the lowest price online so shop now! 

Filter

320 Verified Customer Reviews

320 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
(83.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to TinyHouseEssentials.com. The #1 source for all the necessities you need for your Tiny House or RV. We are confident in the products we sell, whether it be solar power kits, mini split systems, compositing toilets, backup generators, and other tiny house essentials. We guarantee the lowest price online so shop now! 

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clark J.
6 days ago

Great price. Will shop again.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick P.
1 week ago

Good, good, good, good, good , good but was fine.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kiyoshi T.
1 week ago

Good!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Easy to navigate - just didn't like that they auto added shipping protection. But that was simple to uncheck.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Pop up screen to unlock special bonus kept on popping up. This is really annoying when navigating through your website to the point where I'm discouraged from continuing to shop.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer leo V.
4 weeks ago

..


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
4 weeks ago , Washington

FAST shipping
I have yet to install my new toilet so I cannot rate


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
10/27/2022 , OK

Great prices and easy website to find what you need. Great packaging and good shipping time!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark D.
10/25/2022

So far happy.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda G.
10/25/2022

Easy, quality products


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya
10/24/2022

The toilet is badly damaged it has two huge cracks and the box it came in looked just as bad. Very unhappy.

Company Response

Hi Tanya, 

So sorry again that your unit was damaged in transit.  We sent you a replacement toilet since this one was so badly damaged.  I see that the replacement unit arrived and I hope you have had no issues with damages or the installation.  Please keep me in the loop I want to make sure you are taken care of.  As for the broken unit, you do not have to worry about returning it as there is no need for a crushed unit.  You can either dispose of it or keep it for any spare working parts.  Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you, or if you need anything.  

Best, 

Brian 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin R.
10/23/2022

Good communication also prompt in shipping


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis W.
10/19/2022

Shipment shipped at two days after order will let you know when it gets here


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette D.
10/18/2022

Been good so far! Packaging was in really rough shape when it arrived! Visual inspection things look good, hopefully not missing anything through large holes in box!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis W.
10/17/2022

great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GARY C.
10/14/2022

Very easy to shop this site for good deals


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorrie C.
10/12/2022

Excellent company!!! Would highly recommend!!!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimya A.
10/12/2022

Great detail provided about the generator which persuaded my purchase. I also saw a camping video on Google that led me to this site 1st.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian E.
10/11/2022

lll


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen T.
10/10/2022

It was quick and easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022