tinyhouseessentials.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to TinyHouseEssentials.com. The #1 source for all the necessities you need for your Tiny House or RV. We are confident in the products we sell, whether it be solar power kits, mini split systems, compositing toilets, backup generators, and other tiny house essentials. We guarantee the lowest price online so shop now! 

Filter

448 Verified Customer Reviews

448 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to TinyHouseEssentials.com. The #1 source for all the necessities you need for your Tiny House or RV. We are confident in the products we sell, whether it be solar power kits, mini split systems, compositing toilets, backup generators, and other tiny house essentials. We guarantee the lowest price online so shop now! 

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne P.
1 day ago

Awesome!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne P.
2 days ago

Quick & Easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca
2 days ago

So far, so good!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JERRY M.
2 weeks ago , Nevada

fast and easy. I didn't receive the free angle finder that was shown on the website. I ordered one from Amazon.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRIS L.
2 weeks ago

YOU HAVE THE LOWEST PRICE FOR THE SOLAR PANEL I WANTED. THANK YOU!!!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nevin M.
2 weeks ago

Brian was a pleasure doing business with


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard O.
3 weeks ago

Couldn't find any better price, thanks for being awesome.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren P.
01/18/2024

Simple and quick


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren P.
01/18/2024

Holy Moly


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/09/2024

Brian is the best person I have ever purchased from. Four mini split systems and counting. Awesome customer service. Thank you for all your help!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad W.
01/08/2024

So far, this company has been super easy to work with, and the pricing and overall deal, exceptional.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
12/31/2023

Well organized website, easy to use.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather
12/27/2023

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
12/22/2023

Ordered from y’all before


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene C.
12/09/2023

Efficient. Appreciated.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne W.
12/07/2023

Too easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/01/2023

Great service!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy
11/24/2023

Thanks!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol O.
11/24/2023

Great experience thus far. Asked for a call back for some questions and they promptly returned my call and answered my concerns. Now on to delivery.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie B.
11/21/2023

Ordering was easy and I received progress emails. I have not yet received product to rate.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024