tink is the home of connected home. Founded in 2016, we have spent the past years working with our team of experts to inspire everyone to get their own smart home. tink is the 5th fastest growing startup in Europe in 2018. Our brick and mortar store enabled us to learn directly from our customer and understand their needs and questions enabling us to differentiate from our competitors. 

Get exclusive bundles, expert reviews and outstanding service from tink.us! Free shipping and free returns + tax-free in most states.

Filter
Filter
Google Nest Hub Max + free Google Home Mini
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Google Nest Hub Max + free Google Home Mini
See more product reviews

Freddy - 11/26/2019

Everything works. Maybe having a better way to track shipments using Tracking # and or update shipments status via email

Freddy

11/26/2019 - LA

Great easy to use. Having va better way to track shipments.


August Smart Lock Pro + Connect + Free August Smart Keypad (3rd Generation)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
August Smart Lock Pro + Connect + Free August Smart Keypad (3rd Generation)
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 11/15/2019

100% at ease!

Just minutes to install and I have already shared a code with an Airbnb customer. I am thrilled! No more worries about people losing keys!

Suzanne

11/15/2019 - VA

Very jumpy. I had to type in my cc number several times as the site kept taking me backwards. Also, the discount code never worked to give me a 30% off charge!


Google Nest Learning Thermostat + Google Nest Hub + free Google Home Mini
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Google Nest Learning Thermostat + Google Nest Hub + free Google Home Mini
See more product reviews

Marina C - 11/14/2019

Great product

Marina C

11/14/2019 - MO

Great


Click for Philips Hue (RunLessWire Switch)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Click for Philips Hue (RunLessWire Switch)
See more product reviews

Mike R - 11/03/2019

Not cheap, but it might be exactly what you need

Used these switches in concert with hue bulbs to get smart lighting where no neutral wire was available. It also allowed me to switch a hue bulb in a lamp in one room and change scenes in another as an added bonus. They’re not cheap, but they are responsive and work great. I’ll probably buy more. It’s more responsive than using a z-wave switch with the internal relay bypassed to switch the hue through a smart hub with hue integration.

Mike R

11/03/2019 - CO

First time shopping with tink.us. Great experience all around. I'll likely be a repeat customer.


Google Home Max + free Google Home Mini
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Google Home Max + free Google Home Mini
See more product reviews

Brandon L - 10/26/2019

Wow

Couldnt ask for a better deal or price super satisfied

Brandon L

10/26/2019 - VA

Great price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit tink.us

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021