At Tim's Boots - We are Boot Experts!  We don't say this to brag, we want you to make your purchase with confidence and we are dedicated to proving this to you.     The following are the 15 reasons you should get your cowboy boots from us.   #1 – Great Customer Service has always been a hallmark at Tim’s Boots! We are proud that over 21,000 satisfied customers tell us each day that our service is top notch.  Our staff is knowledgeable in the western wear industry - but we are experts when it comes to boots.  We spend time nearly every day in boot shops and we understand boots and exotic leathers - from hide selection to the finishing process. You will not get short changed in the customer service department by talking to some "young-un" who is more interested in posting to Instagram and doesn’t know a boot from a barn!   We promise the best customer service in the industry!   #2 - We Answer our Phones! – Our customer service lines are toll-free and answered... read the other 13 reasons you should buy from Tim's Boots 

Filter

1,656 Verified Customer Reviews

1,656 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1409
(85.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
(11.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1453
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1439
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Tim's Boots - We are Boot Experts!  We don't say this to brag, we want you to make your purchase with confidence and we are dedicated to proving this to you.     The following are the 15 reasons you should get your cowboy boots from us.   #1 – Great Customer Service has always been a hallmark at Tim’s Boots! We are proud that over 21,000 satisfied customers tell us each day that our service is top notch.  Our staff is knowledgeable in the western wear industry - but we are experts when it comes to boots.  We spend time nearly every day in boot shops and we understand boots and exotic leathers - from hide selection to the finishing process. You will not get short changed in the customer service department by talking to some "young-un" who is more interested in posting to Instagram and doesn’t know a boot from a barn!   We promise the best customer service in the industry!   #2 - We Answer our Phones! – Our customer service lines are toll-free and answered... read the other 13 reasons you should buy from Tim's Boots 

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
Today

Nice website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason S.
Today

3rd pair of boots from y’all I have no complaints service has been excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deanna P.
1 day ago

The representative from the store gave me the information so I could order very quickly; thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward J.
1 day ago

You had the products that I wanted and ordering was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ignacio T.
3 days ago

Fast buying process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan B.
3 days ago

Really appreciate all of the options on my boots... really easy to select what I want.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin H.
4 days ago

My 3rd time ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN D.
5 days ago

EASY TO USE WEB SITE.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George C.
5 days ago

Easy to edit order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriel A.
6 days ago , Texas

Loving the site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny Y.
1 week ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lane H.
1 week ago

I love the exceptional customer support and cannot wait to see the products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Humberto O.
1 week ago

I forgot to put in the discount code

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julian M.
1 week ago , Texas

I love you guys but still waiting on a pair of boots ordered May 13 which we're supposed to be delivered in 22-24 weeks and we are at about 27 weeks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moses M.
1 week ago

Pleasure doing business with Tims

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
2 weeks ago

Very good to deal with and actual real people to talk to when you need to

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dylan L.
2 weeks ago

I especially appreciate the help from the gentleman (Steve, perhaps?), who called me back to answer my questions. Thanks for your excellent service, and I'm looking forward to seeing your work in person!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marvin M.
2 weeks ago

Thanks for all your help!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russ T.
2 weeks ago

I have always had excellent service with Tim's Boots. A long time with Stephen and recently James. They have the best selection of boots in almost anyway you want them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel R.
2 weeks ago

The ability to select the various sizes and options is the benchmark for all other boot companies to follow.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022