timsboots.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,167 Ratings

5
967 (82.9%)
4
158 (13.5%)
3
38 (3.3%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(987)
4
(139)
3
(35)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(998)
4
(120)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(134)
4
(43)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

TimsBoots.com wants to be your Cowboy Boots and Western Wear Supplier. It is our goal to develop an on-going relationship that will last for years! We want to be your supplier for all your Cowboy Boot and leather needs, whether it is for custom Cowboy boots or belts.

We are located in El Paso, Texas - Cowboy Boot Capital of the World! Such famous Cowboy boot makers as Tony Lama, Justin, Lucchese, Cowtown, T.O. Stanley, Black Jack, J.B. Hill, Stallion, Champion, Rocketbuster and many more call El Paso home. Chances are if you have a pair of cowboy boots, they were made right here in El Paso!

Exotic Cowboy Boots are our specialty. We have many designs and colors of Alligator Boots, Ostrich Boots, Stingray Boots, Snake Boots, Python Boots, Shark Boots, Caiman Boots, Hippo Boots, Lizard Boots, Elephant Boots, Frog Boots as well as Cowboy Boots in traditional smooth leathers. 

Please let us know if you have any questions regarding cowboy boots in general. We'll do everything possible to ensure that your experience with TimsBoots.com will be pleasant and most of all . . . we wish you the best as you plan your next cowboy boot purchase!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

timsboots.com

P

Phillip T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied. Have a good boot collection. Mostly Luchesses, wanted to try a pair of black jacks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terri
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so excited about this boot, its been over 10 years that I have had my eye on it, even before it was Tim's Boots. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product line, first class"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny J.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steven
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Les K.
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. How about offering PayPal as payment option?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve W.
10/08/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop, will use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arthur J.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really excited about getting these boots . Great selection , great service . Had questions , & received great customer service . Thanks Steve !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan T.
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought your Stingray Boots several years ago, and they are as beautiful as the day I received them. I am looking forward to re-experiencing that glee again with the new boots."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LEWIS E.
08/07/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is always super fast and quality is great value. I have boots and leather care products and could not be more pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff. P.
07/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott P.
07/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the black jack boots."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark H.
07/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered my first pair of boots from you. As a native Texan (currently displaced in Washington state), I can't find any good boots."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriel
05/01/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are perfect and have handled everything as well as style"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James D.
04/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought several pairs of boots from Tim’s in the past and blackjack boots fit great. Nothing but positive things I can say about this store or their products. I will be back to buy from tim’s again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, James for your comment about Timsboots.com We are striving to make each customer as satisfied as you have been.  -  Tim Urling, Founder, and Proprietor
S

Sherman
04/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jay S.
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kathy S.
02/23/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy to use and was delivered timely. My husband LOVES his new boots and we will buy from you again. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more timsboots.com Reviews

Visit timsboots.com ►