timsboots.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,218 Ratings

5
1015 (83.3%)
4
161 (13.2%)
3
38 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,045)
4
(124)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,035)
4
(142)
3
(35)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

timsboots.com

About Us

TimsBoots.com wants to be your Cowboy Boots and Western Wear Supplier. It is our goal to develop an on-going relationship that will last for years! We want to be your supplier for all your Cowboy Boot and leather needs, whether it is for custom Cowboy boots or belts.

We are located in El Paso, Texas - Cowboy Boot Capital of the World! Such famous Cowboy boot makers as Tony Lama, Justin, Lucchese, Cowtown, T.O. Stanley, Black Jack, J.B. Hill, Stallion, Champion, Rocketbuster and many more call El Paso home. Chances are if you have a pair of cowboy boots, they were made right here in El Paso!

Exotic Cowboy Boots are our specialty. We have many designs and colors of Alligator Boots, Ostrich Boots, Stingray Boots, Snake Boots, Python Boots, Shark Boots, Caiman Boots, Hippo Boots, Lizard Boots, Elephant Boots, Frog Boots as well as Cowboy Boots in traditional smooth leathers. 

Please let us know if you have any questions regarding cowboy boots in general. We'll do everything possible to ensure that your experience with TimsBoots.com will be pleasant and most of all . . . we wish you the best as you plan your next cowboy boot purchase!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome device and communication. Love my boots so much I needed the belt to match."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phone inquiry helpful, purchased items as a result"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colton
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steven with "TimsBoots" is great. Super helpful, excellent communication and just overall pleased with the service. I will absolutely be back for more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bernard
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tim’s is always professional, courteous and timely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry N.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people to work with, this is my 3rd pair I've bought from Tims Boots, highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous experience. Personalized service. Unsurpassed experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James A.
04/17/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, great price nice fit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Douglas W.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stephen was very helpful as my size requires a custom order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

George R.
04/08/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stephen helped me with a belt that matched my boots. Awesome Service! Hope to purchase a pair of BlackJack Boots from Tim's down the road!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melissa T.
04/08/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to go thru and you made the ordering easy as well. Great slection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim H.
02/25/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of navigation, great selection, well defined with access to description and sizing charts. Great shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/20/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied, Steven was a big help in answering questions and changing a size for me !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sam M.
02/01/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with speedy service. Returned one pair of boots and replaced them. No hassle and liked the replaced boots."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Audrey C.
01/27/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy with the service and product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stephen was awesome in handling my special request!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and the boots I ordered were as advertised "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William R.
12/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called Steven was a great help Thanks William R Anderson"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Les K.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Leslie
12/18/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. How about offering PayPal as payment option?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the input!  We implemented the PayPal checkout and Amazon checkout for those who prefer it!
D

Dave S.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate, selection is awesome as is the ability to design your own boots."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more timsboots.com Reviews

Visit timsboots.com ►