Time4VPS Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,055
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mirco | RA, Italy | Submitted 6 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

I wrote you to get some clarifications and a discount code. Nothing from you, you were not there. Also, there's another account I created as PERSONAL and I had to create another one because there's no CHANGE TYPE button. So this email account is also wrong.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Service support 3 3.0
Service satisfaction 3 3.0
Thomas | Submitted 29 May 2018
Verified Customer

There ware touple to get the account activated

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Jacob | Submitted 10 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

I would love to be able to pay using automatic payment instead of invoices. Otherwise 10/10

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from Time4VPS:

Thanks for such a good feedback! Let's use the PayPal subscription option, right? 

Petri | Submitted 26 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

There are some bumps on the way, but overall everything seems to be fine.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Service support 4 4.0
Service satisfaction 4 4.0
VPS experience
Some bumps, but overall OK.
Rene | Submitted 20 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Bitpay experience was not very good. I cannot use a Ledger Nano directly and have to use another third party application. Because this third party does not support segwit I had to move funds around the get the invoice payed.

Please consider another bitcoin payment processor.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Orlando | Submitted 4 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

No discounts after more than 10 servers

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Mark | Submitted 6 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I was told it would be 4.99 per month, but I end up higher even with an additional coupon.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Sebastian | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

OPENVZ with really old Kernel, thats Bad

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Time4VPS tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Zeng | Submitted 3 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

I have 5 points for Chinese pages, ha ha ha

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Josef | Submitted 10 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

SMS registration confirmation was not working - but problem was solved in chat quite well!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Service support 4 4.0
Service satisfaction 4 4.0
Pantelis P | Submitted 2 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

You do not allow me that I use a VPN. You verified my mail and my phone number but you banned me to access my account through VPN.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Michael | Submitted 10 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

it wouldn't accept my phone number (and now I didn't even type it in with the + at first, I mean yeah the issue was kind of weird like it didn't switch the country to Germany and now I can't verify the phone number but other than that it was all good, I just can't confirm the phone number now)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Service support 5 5.0
Service satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from Time4VPS:

Hello, have you contacted our support department? we will be happy to help.

Tobias | Submitted 29 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

steps like SMS verification could be more visible

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Mathias | Submitted 24 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Had to fill out Recaptcha 5 times. Annoying

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Roger K | Oslo, Norway | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

My email address associated with the account was rejected as spam (gmx), that is NOT good. Also, no reply to tickets in weekend. When in Live contact with support it was very good. Price for service is excellent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Service support 3 3.0
Service satisfaction 4 4.0
VPS experience
Great price, slow support outside business hours.
miguel g | San José, Costa Rica | Submitted 7 Aug 2017

Hi, I just purchased a new service with you but the system does not let me in. It asks me for a verification code that I do not know what it is? And he tells me that he can not send me more sms that I do.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Service support 1 1.0
Service satisfaction 2 2.0
VPS experience
Hi, I just purchased a new service with you but the system does not let me in. It asks me for a verification code that I do not know what it is? And he tells me that he can not send me more sms that I do.
Bjørn | Submitted 29 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

A bit complex with all the verification codes

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Antti K | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Clumsy error handling in contact information form.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Oleksandr | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

give a hint about phone number format or at least dont insert country code automaticly when its not accepred by service

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Danil | Submitted 3 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I've had to fill personal data three times. Data get lost after every bad try.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018