Time4VPS Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,028
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Edgars | Submitted 11 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

difficult to make new order form client area.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Bojan | Submitted 27 May 2018
Verified Customer

Everything is perfect, except that there's no option to order more than one sever at a time, which I'd find very convenient. Just a friendly suggestion, there's nothing to follow up on

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
fostin | Submitted 12 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

price is little high,speed is slowly

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Service support 3 3.0
Service satisfaction 2 2.0
VPS experience
price is little high?speed is slowly
Anonymous Customer | NT, Australia | Submitted 18 Jan 2018

There's nothing wrong with the service per se, but the competition is better.

With Vultr I can make swap files, adding upgrades is way cheaper and have access to servers closer to my location (Australia).

Your interface is good, and there are no issues with the service. It's just that the competition at this stage is superior. Sorry.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Service support 2 2.0
Service satisfaction 1 1.0
Daniel | Submitted 8 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Verification codes don't work, SMS don't come, some are in email, overall confusing and misleading.
Popup messxages stay infinitely over.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Time4VPS tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Anthony | Submitted 8 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

The signup screen's field verification was unclear. For example, it should warn the user that a strong password should be used beforehand. Also, then the form was returned to the user with an error, some of the fields that had been completed were dropped (e.g. Country, phone,)

Recommend this Company 4 4.0

Response from Time4VPS:

Thanks! We'll take it into account. Otherwise, our support team is always happy to assist!

Abel | Submitted 20 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Registration form is awfull:
Mobile format error not clarify which format is correct (and not take international prefix +34).
Twice the country fails to load when refreshing for any other error.
Error stack together instead of going to their corresponding field.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Hendrik | Submitted 5 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Changing country reloads the form -> removes password
Validation errors reload form -> removes password
Not stated what kind of "business number" is needed. Just say you need "D-U-N-S number"

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
aber | Submitted 27 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

bad, like really bad design for mobile devices...

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Tejomay | Submitted 26 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

please add debit card options too.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Mindaugas | Port-Louis, Mauritius | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Still haven't received sms confirmation msg...

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Service support 3 3.0
Service satisfaction 3 3.0
Konrad | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Your registration form is horrible:
1) there are four fields that are reset if you make a mistake: country, password, accept terms, not a robot
2) it does not accept phone numbers prefixed with '+'
3) password requirements are not displayed in form
The combination of these almost guarantees multiple frustrating attempts to register.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Siim | Submitted 28 Dec 2016

Support team does not pay enough attention to the nature of an issue and "shoots blindly".. stopping our servers for something mistakenly read as an abuse.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Service support 1 1.0
Service satisfaction 3 3.0
Mini | AL, Czech republic | Submitted 25 Nov 2016

I can not pay via Bitcoin, i can not order via VPN.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Service support 3 3.0
Service satisfaction 3 3.0
VPS experience
I can not pay via Bitcoin, i can not order via VPN.
Adam | Submitted 26 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

not very fast to get to the paiement confirmation webpage, I thought it was locked. And not very clear, how to proceed further to get the VM up and up runnning. if only a phone is needed or not...

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Ivan | Submitted 3 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

why on earth you show me an error for the phone number with "+" sign?
Its a standard, as I know.
If you for any reason do not want to have + before the number - dont show an error, just drop it

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Dave | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2016

Customer service guys are monkeys. Product is awesome

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Service support 2 2.0
Service satisfaction 3 3.0
Time4VPS tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
There are 1 2 star reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018