Time4VPS Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,028
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jeffrey | Submitted 19 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Verification methods do not work properly. Customer service is slow and unresponsive.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Naftali | Submitted 30 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

I found an easter egg coupon on the site and put it in, but it was not taken into account in the billing process :(

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Time4VPS tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Response from Time4VPS:

It should! Unless the discount coupons have already been expired. Also, our customer support team is always ready to assist you. 

Luke | Submitted 6 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

I need to set up multiple VPS and it is really time consuming doing it 1 at a time

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Time4VPS tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Paradox T | Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 26 Oct 2017

Price displayed on the main website is absolutely deceptive. For example, it literally just says "EUR 1.99 per month" for the S vps plan. No asterix, no small print. Just a blank 1.99. When in actual fact it is 2.49 per month BEFORE tax when you get to the checkout. It is in fact only 1.99 a month if you pay quarterly. This is outright deceptive and absolutely infuriating for such a good company to be so dishonest.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Service support 1 1.0
Service satisfaction 1 1.0

Response from Time4VPS:

Hey! Thanks for your opinion. The price displayed on the main website says "From ..." and when you click on the specific service there are no hidden options to choose you the "price quarterly", "price annually", and "price biennially". We do not hide anything, we just show our lowest price what is a completely normal marketing solution. 
We feel very bad because of you rating :(

Stuart | Submitted 24 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Had to order another IP for server as system added previous IP order to wrong server. So just wasted a IP for no reason

Recommend this Company 3 3.0

Response from Time4VPS:

Hey Stuart, please write to our support team by opening a ticket: https://billing.time4vps.eu/tickets/new/ and everything will be fixed as soon as possible!

Robert | Submitted 30 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Hope there will be better ipv6 support ;)
/64 /56

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Myron W | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Aug 2017

Terrible company.

You will see that their customer service is non-existent, unhelpful, and untrustworthy.

Great low cost, but you "get what you pay for" - truly.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Service support 1 1.0
Service satisfaction 1 1.0
Time4VPS tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Iveta | R?zeknes novads, Latvia | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

Slow technical support, can't activate account.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Service support 1 1.0
Service satisfaction 2 2.0
Rodrigo | MG, Brazil | Submitted 5 Dec 2016

I tried to buy the product but I was unable because the phone verification and email verification don't work.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Service support 1 1.0
Service satisfaction 1 1.0
VPS experience
I tried to buy the product but I was unable because the phone verification and email verification don't work.
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Dec 2016

Your support is bad

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Service support 1 1.0
Service satisfaction 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Oct 2016

You have a horrible user experience on your website
Nothing is clear !
You don't communicate enough with me as a customer and my first setup experience wasn't clear enough and everything seemed really weird

Your website and your user experience need to be done from scratch !!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Service support 1 1.0
Service satisfaction 1 1.0
Viet L | HPH, Vietnam | Submitted 30 Jul 2016

So slow support ...

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Service support 1 1.0
Service satisfaction 3 3.0
Sergey | Submitted 7 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

I don't understand how to chose OS for VPS and which are available :(

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Ivan | Submitted 22 Dec 2015

I would love to host you, if it was not necessary to send you the scanned documents. I'm not 100% sure that they do not ever get to share on the Internet. I already had a sad experience in another company.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Service support 5 5.0
Service satisfaction 1 1.0
Michael | Submitted 14 Dec 2015

Services is fine, but the network is unstable. Sometimes the network speed just drops to 10Mbps on all routes. Support is quite fast, but uses premade response templates often instead of just willing to help you.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Service support 4 4.0
Service satisfaction 1 1.0
Time4VPS tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
apuredol | Submitted 21 Oct 2015

No proper answer my services were deleted despite I have asked to no do that!. No support, weekend no one answers anything

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Service support 1 1.0
Service satisfaction 1 1.0
Time4VPS tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Alexander O | Submitted 21 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

I can't pay by credit card directly, only via PayPal :(

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Time4VPS tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
H.ALJ | Submitted 24 May 2015

I paid VPS 3 days ago, and I didn't get my server yet!
And nobody answered me yet!!!
Bad support

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Time4VPS tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
There are 2 1 star reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018