time4vps.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,825 Ratings

5
2210 (78.2%)
4
451 (16%)
3
116 (4.1%)
2
21 (0.7%)
1
27 (1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(573)
4
(90)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Service satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(653)
4
(91)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,259)
4
(412)
3
(112)
2
(14)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(731)
4
(170)
3
(31)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Service support

4.6 Average

5
(598)
4
(121)
3
(42)
2
(9)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(217)
4
(50)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

time4vps.com

About Us

Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 100,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for trusting us.

By combining affordable, scalable options with enterprise-level technology, we are able to supply our customers with VPN and VPS services.

V

VU V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb services
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Prataksh
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works Always. Clean IPS. No hassle or hustles what more do you want!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

peter
6 days ago , stockholm

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all worging so far 90%off cupon not worging..please fix this?!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
R

Richard
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its good, which is why I use it. Cheap windows server but they are good. Some are cheaper but unusable
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Vong
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good setting up for oder
Recommend this Company
4/5
P

Palash
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carlos A.
2 weeks ago , Santiago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
T

Tomasz
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheap and nice working, newer linuxes would be great, but for now it's still best price/performance ratio.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
V

Vitaliy
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exellent service, cheap price
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mohamed
3 weeks ago , 1234

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Until now and since I got my VPS everything is fine regards performance and security and everything
So I'm satisfy about their services which they provide. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

VPS experience

its easy, quick, no issues

R

Raffael
07/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was good! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Roberto
07/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

dalla 2 macchina potreste fare un po di sconto. per il resto ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maurice
06/30/2020 , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i bought the SSL certificate, there was no instructions as such, when speaking to customer support the lady said she had no experience of installing it and could not help. I am not able to use the certificate.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Service support
1.0
Service satisfaction
1.0

VPS experience

would be good if there was some help and supoport available.

Public Comment

Hello Maurice,

as we provide self-managed VPS services we can't install SSL Certificate for you. However, if you are using some kind of control panel on your VPS it should be pretty straight forward.

If you are hosting the website on plain Apache, then you could follow our guide: https://community.time4vps.com/discussion/519/apache-installing-ssl-certificate-to-vps
B

Ben
06/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

bryan
06/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thak you,heard about the site on google
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pedro
06/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

esta muy bien echo
Recommend this Company
4/5
E

Ernest
06/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and responsive support. Keep it up.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Danny
06/23/2020 , —

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and fast friendly support in a timely fashion
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

VPS experience

great :)

F

Federico
06/20/2020 , PD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good services at the right price! The customer service is really prepared.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
D

Didier
06/20/2020 , pyrenees

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyrhing is good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

VPS experience

It's all good

Loading Page Animation

See more time4vps.com Reviews

Visit time4vps.com ►