Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 100,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for trusting us.

By combining affordable, scalable options with enterprise-level technology, we are able to supply our customers with VPN and VPS services.

Filter

3,254 Verified Customer Reviews

3,254 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2575
(79.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
499
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(1%)

Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
620
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2622
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
463
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
782
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 100,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for trusting us.

By combining affordable, scalable options with enterprise-level technology, we are able to supply our customers with VPN and VPS services.

Filter
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor
2 weeks ago

service excelent

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roman
2 weeks ago

Only thing to mention here is that I was not able to change the country- But support guy Augustinas helped quickly

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LUIS G.
2 weeks ago

bien

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SENTHIL
3 weeks ago

I have bought around 5 plans in the past 6 months, that much happy am with their prices and service.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edgar
3 weeks ago

El servicio ha sido EXELENTE

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daryl
12/27/2022

Just agaist palpal

Would Recommend
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer soulaiman
12/26/2022

very nice and nice experience

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaylin
12/18/2022

Excelente servicio

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pablo
12/16/2022 , Valle

no payment available

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Service support
5/5
Service satisfaction
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek
12/09/2022

They have one of the ugliest websites on earth.
An hour and a half to buy a VPS and because the check out button didn't work. Pitiful customer support with one person parroting back two identical answers like he was a BOT.
If you can find better go elsewhere, because their site doesn't work!!!

Would Recommend
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
11/28/2022

Fast, easy, cheap and reliable!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dimitris
11/25/2022

since 2017 all the services were superior than expectations .

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mrsoule
11/25/2022

cc

Would Recommend
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
11/21/2022

Very reliable , great price , the best VSP I have used.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sami
11/20/2022

Promo code didn't show up on the first try, but on the second attempt the order went through like a breeze. At least on the tin the service is providing excellent value for the money.

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Service support
4/5
Service satisfaction
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew
11/20/2022

Great, good discount too!

Would Recommend
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ilija
11/20/2022

Thanks.....

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer moustapha
11/14/2022

This is the best Vps service i know

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nurul
11/07/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer moustapha
10/13/2022

the best vps i found

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023