time4vps.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,667 Ratings

5
2077 (77.9%)
4
434 (16.3%)
3
110 (4.1%)
2
21 (0.8%)
1
25 (0.9%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(551)
4
(83)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Service satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(627)
4
(88)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,126)
4
(394)
3
(108)
2
(13)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(706)
4
(166)
3
(31)
2
(5)
1
(15)

Service support

4.6 Average

5
(575)
4
(115)
3
(42)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(204)
4
(49)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

time4vps.com

About Us

Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 100,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for trusting us.

By combining affordable, scalable options with enterprise-level technology, we are able to supply our customers with VPN and VPS services.

G

gary
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great as usual
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Miguel
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is excellent with you guys. Great Service as always!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
J

Jose D.
2 weeks ago , Guanajuato

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

VPS experience

Easy

A

Adam
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
J

Jack
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

used time4vps for hosting purposes for 3 years now they bring high expectations and there staff is quick and knowledgable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

VPS experience

Time4VPS had a Server/network issues when i tried going on hostname and IP, I contacted there support they got the datacenter to look at and guided me to the result, they then had a network issue in datacenter which they told me through ticket when it be done

M

Mahmoud
12/10/2019 , Egypt

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good Experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
T

Thomas
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. All you need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
&

Ömer F.
11/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for now
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel
11/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice checkout process and good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jesus
11/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All excelent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brian S.
11/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As usual, it just works :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
G

gary
11/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

yen
11/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
M

Miguel
11/19/2019 , Chihuahua

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is great!!! Service, support, everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
P

Peter
11/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

VPS experience

Ok

H

haider
11/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very gooof
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jesus
11/12/2019 , Carabobo

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good services and support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
F

Faisal
11/07/2019 , Saudi Arabia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company and respectful technical support I am honored to deal with them
Recommend this Company
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

VPS experience

Great company and respectful technical support I am honored to deal with them

M

Mathew
11/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great checkout process
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Manuel N.
11/06/2019 , Santo Domingo

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was chatting with someone and that person was really amazing. I read the terms and conditions and privacy policy and everything is clear as I wanted. No confused Terms, Ridiculous fees, no BS. Directly to the point. I love that. I am new guys and I know you will be the BEST decision I made this day :D
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

VPS experience

As first time buyer, I was not expecting to much because I have never heard of Time4VPS in my life but the company surprised me. Is better than well-know companies out there. I like things be simple but functional. This only happens with companies well organized like Time4VPS. The best decision I made in my life regarding to VPS.

Loading Page Animation

See more time4vps.com Reviews

Visit time4vps.com ►