time4vps.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,987 Ratings

5
2351 (78.7%)
4
469 (15.7%)
3
119 (4%)
2
21 (0.7%)
1
27 (0.9%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Service satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(676)
4
(93)
3
(26)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(593)
4
(94)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,398)
4
(433)
3
(115)
2
(14)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(755)
4
(173)
3
(32)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Service support

4.6 Average

5
(622)
4
(123)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(234)
4
(51)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

time4vps.com

About Us

Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 100,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for trusting us.

By combining affordable, scalable options with enterprise-level technology, we are able to supply our customers with VPN and VPS services.

D

Dattatray
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I AM USING TIME4VPS AND SERVICE IS BEST
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Adegoke
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's okay
Recommend this Company
4/5
Service support
3.0
Service satisfaction
3.0
P

peter
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yu P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using time4 for nearly 6 months, and the overall experience is quite satisfactory to me. The only regret is that the VPS connection failed several times. The website design is humane, simple to operate, and convenient to pay. It needs to be submitted when registering an account at the beginning. I think it’s necessary to have more information for identity authentication. This will improve the security level of the account. I hope that time4 can continue to maintain its current status and develop steadily.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yvan
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are so quick and efficient...thank you so much for your help
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

peter
2 weeks ago , stockholm

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

im happy so far...hopping its worging now to paypal worging to pay for me?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

VPS experience

its ok for me

I

Ionut
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pricing could be 20% lover
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

NIK
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

SeyedAliReza
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am really satisfied with the services Time4VPS is providing, delivery is Very Fast, Setup is very friendly and the given VpS actually works as well as a real Server next to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
R

Richard
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For the price you cant go wrong, saying that I've not had a single issue in the year I've been with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more time4vps.com Reviews

Visit time4vps.com ►