time4vps.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,019 Ratings

5
2381 (78.9%)
4
469 (15.5%)
3
119 (3.9%)
2
22 (0.7%)
1
28 (0.9%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Service satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(683)
4
(93)
3
(26)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(599)
4
(95)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,428)
4
(434)
3
(115)
2
(14)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(762)
4
(173)
3
(32)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Service support

4.6 Average

5
(629)
4
(123)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(237)
4
(51)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

time4vps.com

About Us

Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 100,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for trusting us.

By combining affordable, scalable options with enterprise-level technology, we are able to supply our customers with VPN and VPS services.

P

Przemyslaw J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After confirmation 3D-Sec, nothing todo.
Recommend this Company
1/5
P

Peggy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, excellent service and great stuff. I'm with time4vps for many years and couldn't be happier. Another new vps ordered. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jose D.
1 week ago , Guanajuato

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent price and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

VPS experience

Esay and intuitive

N

Ngu Y.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Diego
2 weeks ago , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

VPS experience

OK

A

Avi
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jose
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tyrone
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelent
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Junichi
3 weeks ago , Aichi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to purchase only one VPS, but I purchased two by mistake.
I contacted them via chat and got a reply immediately.
I have cancelled only one of them.
Thank you very much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
H

HJ
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great host. Great price. Great service. Have been using these folks for some time now. Could not be happier.-
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more time4vps.com Reviews

Visit time4vps.com ►