time4vps.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,766 Ratings

5
2161 (78.1%)
4
445 (16.1%)
3
113 (4.1%)
2
21 (0.8%)
1
26 (0.9%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(562)
4
(86)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Service satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(642)
4
(90)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,211)
4
(404)
3
(111)
2
(13)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(717)
4
(169)
3
(31)
2
(5)
1
(15)

Service support

4.6 Average

5
(587)
4
(120)
3
(42)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(204)
4
(49)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

time4vps.com

About Us

Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 100,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for trusting us.

By combining affordable, scalable options with enterprise-level technology, we are able to supply our customers with VPN and VPS services.

M

Mohammed
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Service support
4.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
T

Tommi
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simole and works
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

kalaimani
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service quick get it
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Palash
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
G

gabriel
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

vamos a probar que tan bueno es el servicio
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

SOUFIANE
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TNX
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Fabio
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy !
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alexander
04/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am using time4vps for a private backup server and a jitsi web conference server. Both are working flawlessly. Fast setup, fair price, very good bandwidth and allowed traffic per month. Very user friendly interface and a helpful FAQ.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
N

nico
04/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

ERSAN
04/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super thanks for your great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Felix
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm using a VPS with time4vps since a month, and already ordering a second one. Really nice administration interface and fast support. For the money the best I've had so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maurice
04/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well its hard to say since it is first time here, butr was very easy.
Recommend this Company
4/5
D

Dmitriy
04/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Guys, U R great! Thx
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0
C

Canvas M.
04/05/2020 , Zuid Holland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As you can notice i am gradually migrating my clients over since you offer a fair price for a decent service. This is the third VPS, performance is good and backend controlls are good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Service support
5.0
Service satisfaction
5.0

VPS experience

The system so far is reliable (we have done some lengthy testing). And we are happy with their service. We only needed their support once in the verry beginning, and that was a question about billing that got answered almost instantly... we have been with them now for 4 Months

M

Mizanur
04/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Palash
04/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

Ilya
03/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Понятно и просто. Спасибо :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Adrian
03/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple to order, now lets see how the rest goes!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JJussi
03/27/2020 , HEL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is easy... But information of what are OS choices with different (VPS vs. Container) should be listed when customer choose type of product, so that you don't select wrong product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Service support
4.0
Service satisfaction
4.0
S

Sergey
03/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more time4vps.com Reviews

Visit time4vps.com ►