timcox.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,233 Ratings

5
1165 (94.5%)
4
54 (4.4%)
3
12 (1%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

timcox.com

About Us

Welcome to Tim Cox Fine Art where we proudly display the artwork of contemporary western artist, Tim Cox.  Tim's depiction of the contemporary west with glorious skies, rugged cowboys, hard-working ranchers, the cattle they raise, good horses, and wide-open spaces has been giving viewers a thrill for many years.  

Tim Cox Fine Art is a family run business promoting the artwork of one of the most prolific American Western artist of all time.  All reproductions are printed in the USA by Tim Cox Fine Art.  We pride ourselves in quality artwork that will make your home or office an inviting space that reminds you of the western heritage we so deeply appreciate.  Please contact us with any questions related to your art interests. 

We look forward to Bringing the West into your life. 

A

Audra K.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
Audra K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

THEIR TURN TO REST - MINI CANVAS

View this product

Absolutely beautiful. Love all of my Tim Cox art!

C

Cathy S.
3 days ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been wanting this print since I first saw it in a professional office in Prescott, AZ years ago. A dream come true! Thanks!
D

Donald P.
3 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products great prices
Donald P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

TWILIGHT - OPEN EDITION MINI

View this product

I think she likes it !

Great value great price and great Mothers day gift

SMALL CALENDAR 2021-11”X19” open (11”X10” closed)

View this product

Office calendar to enjoy

She needed a nice calendar in her office and this was a great buy

NIGHT BREEZES - LIMITED EDITION PRINT

View this product

Excellent Buy

My wife loved it can't wait to frame it and put it in her she room

M

Michele D.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy & love these cards!
T

Travis G.
3 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy and shipping was fast! Thank you!
Travis G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

CLOUD WATCHERS - LIMITED EDITION PRINT

View this product

Beautiful!

NIGHT BREEZES - LIMITED EDITION PRINT

View this product

Beautiful!

C

Cassie G.
4 days ago , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to browse and speedy, clear, checkout. Would have liked to use PayPal if was an option.
M

Marilyn B.
4 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! I forgot to note what size it is, but that's not a problem!
S

Sandi C.
1 week ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to look through all the choices and sizes.
Shipping was packed with care and shipping was fast.
I couldn't be happier
Love it
Sandi C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

COMING IN AT SUNDOWN - LIMITED EDITION PRINT

View this product

Facebook

Absolutely beautiful I had the perfect matted frame for it. The colors are so vivid. I couldn't be happier

R

Race A.
1 week ago , Montana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy a good way to find an awesome western painting
J

jeannette L.
1 week ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your web site is great. My only wish was I could have ordered a different print for your special. I love Tim’s art.
Loading Page Animation

See more timcox.com Reviews

Visit timcox.com ►