timcox.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,168 Ratings

5
1106 (94.7%)
4
49 (4.2%)
3
11 (0.9%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

timcox.com

About Us

Welcome to Tim Cox Fine Art where we proudly display the artwork of contemporary western artist, Tim Cox.  Tim's depiction of the contemporary west with glorious skies, rugged cowboys, hard-working ranchers, the cattle they raise, good horses, and wide-open spaces has been giving viewers a thrill for many years.  

Tim Cox Fine Art is a family run business promoting the artwork of one of the most prolific American Western artist of all time.  All reproductions are printed in the USA by Tim Cox Fine Art.  We pride ourselves in quality artwork that will make your home or office an inviting space that reminds you of the western heritage we so deeply appreciate.  Please contact us with any questions related to your art interests. 

We look forward to Bringing the West into your life. 

C

Carol M.
Today , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and can't wait for the calendar to arrive.
K

Kate R.
1 day ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection - would be nice to have more to choose from - as Tim Cox is such a prolific artist! I am sure many are in private collections and they do not want them to be copied.
S

Shanell H.
1 day ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this art.. I own a bunch of his prints
L

Lucindia T.
1 day ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Tim Cox
Lucindia T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SMALL CALENDAR 2021-11”X19” open (11”X10” closed)

View this product

A Great Gift to send to Someone Special. Thank you Tim Cox for making your Master Artist Gift from God Shareable to All for 12 Months of the Year.

C

Cynthia L.
2 days ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like to get a calendar every year because I enjoy the artwork so much. I have a large framed print of"Hurry Sunup" that we bought at least 15 yrs ago and that's what tiuned me on to your art.
L

Latriece B.
2 days ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very personable and easy to work with. Website is awesome.
J

Jennee R.
2 days ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy for someone who doesn’t navigate through technology very well
J

Jo-Anne Y.
2 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am delighted that shipping is free on the calendar!
Jo-Anne Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SMALL CALENDAR 2021-11”X19” open (11”X10” closed)

View this product

terrific art - on a budget.

Of course, 11" x 10" prints cannot compare to full size printed on canvas reproductions, but the artwork on this calendar is still magnificent. Makes me think of a quote my sister sent me years ago: "If thou hast but 2 loaves, sell one and with it buy beauty to feed then soul."

K

Kristi W.
2 days ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy. Thank you
B

Beth H.
3 days ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and easy I was hoping paper was heavier and better quality but love the art work
Loading Page Animation

See more timcox.com Reviews

Visit timcox.com ►