tilaa.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 539 Ratings

5
394 (73.1%)
4
135 (25%)
3
7 (1.3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(389)
4
(119)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(385)
4
(121)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(376)
4
(127)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(232)
4
(65)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(297)
4
(178)
3
(39)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tilaa.com

About Us

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

T

Thomas
07/15/2019 , Noord Holland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

prima! de webshop frontend een beetje flaky, maar commissioning was perfekt
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

fahmovic
12/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BEST service EVER worth millions
am so happy with it

RECOMMENDED 100%
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Phil
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Uitstekend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

The R.
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Life gets easier when you go Dutch!

This was easy to understand, easy to buy and the Systems Administrator was impressed with it as well.

This is how business should be. Well done!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

hybtoy
02/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is easy.
Server was ready in few minutes.
Server is fast and stable.
Recommended provider for NL region!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

wr-team.nl
02/05/2017 , Zh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zeer goede hoster. Heb op een andere site ook al een langere review geschreven maar hier de plus en minpunten.
Plus
- een zeer goede prijs. Ik had een van de kleinste servers en ik betaalde rond de 7 euro per maand inclusief BTW.
- zeer goede uptime. Ik heb de server ongeveer een jaar gehad en hij is 1x gereboot waardoor ik wat dingetjes in ssh moest restarten.
- goede klantenservice. Ik ben nagebeld toen ik mijn server van 7 euro per maand opzegde.

Minpuntjes
- mailtje gestuurd naar de customer service en de response tijd was uit mijn hoofd twee dagen (of anderhalve dag)
- ze hebben een dom pre paid betalingssysteem. Maar volgens mij is dit te wijzigen en heb ik niet goed genoeg in het klantportaal gekeken.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tan
08/09/2016 , Kuala Lumpur

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer support with speedy reply to open ticket. The server is exactly as advertised. Highly recommended
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vedebo
07/19/2016 , Gelderland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Virtuele servers worden snel opgezet.
Het dashboard/beheer is zeer duidelijk met zeer veel handige en toepasbare functies.
Na een 3-tal andere VPS aanbieders, ben ik hier zeer tevreden over.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Niklaas
06/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tilaa is one of the best options for getting a decent FreeBSD VPS for a fair price with a lot of options for configuration.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marijan R.
06/01/2016 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Francisco
05/15/2016 , Córdoba

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Tilaa since more than 4 years. It's the unique VPS hosting I could recommend for professional use. Tilaa is top notch, by far the best hosting I have ever tried since ~2000.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

weergave
05/07/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

de prijs is goed voor een vps ik ben heel blijf mee als je software ondersteuningen wil moet je toch wil bij betalen je krijgt alleen maar gratis hardware ondersteuning dat is geen meer waarde
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
W

waraani
03/26/2016 , Uusimaa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering of service was VERY easy and logic. Enough said :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Torgeir
03/15/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy setup, great overview in the setup page. Will rent more servers in the future. Recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rob J.
03/11/2016 , Overijssel

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to get a vps with fair use policy bandwidth. Very satisfied!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wim O.
02/25/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great access speeds, clear dashboard, payable with PayPal
So far the experience is very good. I would certainly recommend Tilaa to friends and colleagues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/20/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use VPS for VPN. Quick and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Koen H.
01/28/2016 , Groningen

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got my self the perfect server for an amazing price. Customer Support is great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mohamadali
01/27/2016 , malopolskie

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

tilaa.com is great company that provides high quality and cheap services, i am relax when i need support, previously i was resellerclub customer and i had problem with every request that i had. thank you tilaa
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike
01/18/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Swift set up, great value and good performance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tilaa.com Reviews

Visit tilaa.com ►