tilaa.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 541 Ratings

5
395 (73%)
4
135 (25%)
3
8 (1.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(391)
4
(119)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(387)
4
(121)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(377)
4
(128)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(233)
4
(65)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(298)
4
(178)
3
(40)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tilaa.com

About Us

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

T

Thomas
07/15/2019 , Noord Holland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

prima! de webshop frontend een beetje flaky, maar commissioning was perfekt
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

fahmovic
12/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BEST service EVER worth millions
am so happy with it

RECOMMENDED 100%
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mochi S.
10/13/2018 , Sóc tr?ng

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lỗi nhiều
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
P

Phil
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Uitstekend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SWF
04/12/2018

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their downtime strategy is flawed. We were given very short notice for some security updates they applied. And not given any out of office hours window for the scheduled maintenance. That looked very bad infront of our customers.

Recently there was some firmware issue and they had to reboot our machine. For such emergency issues it is understandable that they will try to fix it. But after that I asked many times and then i got the root cause of the issue.

Your price is very good and that was the reason we went with you. But now since it looks like in critical moments you just want to reboot/bring down the server without listening to your customer that will make us feel that we should find an alternative.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
T

The R.
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Life gets easier when you go Dutch!

This was easy to understand, easy to buy and the Systems Administrator was impressed with it as well.

This is how business should be. Well done!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

hybtoy
02/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is easy.
Server was ready in few minutes.
Server is fast and stable.
Recommended provider for NL region!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

wr-team.nl
02/05/2017 , Zh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zeer goede hoster. Heb op een andere site ook al een langere review geschreven maar hier de plus en minpunten.
Plus
- een zeer goede prijs. Ik had een van de kleinste servers en ik betaalde rond de 7 euro per maand inclusief BTW.
- zeer goede uptime. Ik heb de server ongeveer een jaar gehad en hij is 1x gereboot waardoor ik wat dingetjes in ssh moest restarten.
- goede klantenservice. Ik ben nagebeld toen ik mijn server van 7 euro per maand opzegde.

Minpuntjes
- mailtje gestuurd naar de customer service en de response tijd was uit mijn hoofd twee dagen (of anderhalve dag)
- ze hebben een dom pre paid betalingssysteem. Maar volgens mij is dit te wijzigen en heb ik niet goed genoeg in het klantportaal gekeken.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tan
08/09/2016 , Kuala Lumpur

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer support with speedy reply to open ticket. The server is exactly as advertised. Highly recommended
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vedebo
07/19/2016 , Gelderland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Virtuele servers worden snel opgezet.
Het dashboard/beheer is zeer duidelijk met zeer veel handige en toepasbare functies.
Na een 3-tal andere VPS aanbieders, ben ik hier zeer tevreden over.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tilaa.com Reviews

Visit tilaa.com ►