tikitorchesdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 250 Ratings

5
208 (83.2%)
4
31 (12.4%)
3
8 (3.2%)
2
3 (1.2%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(61)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(54)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(52)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tikitorchesdirect.com

About Us

Legends Direct is a manufacturer of unique, unusual and just plain cool tiki torches. We embrace the tiki lifestyle at Legends Direct, and look forward to sharing our products with you. Bring the Aloha spirit to your backyard, deck or patio!

Our online tiki outpost offers the Web’s largest selection of oil tiki torches in copper, nickel and steel. Browse our huge variety of torches, including The Original Maui, Pineapple and vintage tiki torch collections. And many Legends’ tiki torches are crafted with features that add to their safety and convenience, including separate fill ports for easy refueling, as well as long-lasting fiberglass wicks and matching snuffers.

And don’t miss our Big Kahuna and Bali gas tiki torches. These propane and natural gas tiki torches make a BIG impression, whether installed at a residential poolside or a grand tropical resort.

At Legends Direct, no order is too large or small. We’re dedicated to providing personalized attention to every customer. Please feel free to call with any product questions, or to inquire about volume discounts. We look forward to hearing from you!

D

Dawn
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These torches are exactly what I was looking for."
P

Pramod
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping"
S

Samuel R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please confirm Stainless steel poles included/ does not say this anywhere. thanks"
L

Leo
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy... nice selections"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Antoinette
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
J

Jonathan
08/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the same exact torch for 5 years until they started to leak, I extended the poles to get them up higher. Even created a fill tube to fit on the fluid bottle I get from Home Depot the funnel gets lost quickly."
L

Leah
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
S

Shawn
08/12/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and easy access via mobile!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melodee
08/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site"
R

Rodney
08/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
J

Jacquline
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was easy. I hope my tiki torches are amazing."
S

Susan
07/11/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy check out, quality is good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe
07/09/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! very happy thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great help on the phone, too."
J

John
07/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy process"
D

Daphne
07/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was well organized and order process was easy"
S

Steven
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great , easy"
A

Anthony
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was well laid-out and easy to use."
L

Lorin
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Loading Page Animation

See more tikitorchesdirect.com Reviews

Visit tikitorchesdirect.com ►