tikitorchesdirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Legends Direct is a manufacturer of unique, unusual and just plain cool tiki torches. We embrace the tiki lifestyle at Legends Direct, and look forward to sharing our products with you. Bring the Aloha spirit to your backyard, deck or patio!

Our online tiki outpost offers the Web’s largest selection of oil tiki torches in copper, nickel and steel. Browse our huge variety of torches, including The Original Maui, Pineapple and vintage tiki torch collections. And many Legends’ tiki torches are crafted with features that add to their safety and convenience, including separate fill ports for easy refueling, as well as long-lasting fiberglass wicks and matching snuffers.

And don’t miss our Big Kahuna and Bali gas tiki torches. These propane and natural gas tiki torches make a BIG impression, whether installed at a residential poolside or a grand tropical resort.

At Legends Direct, no order is too large or small. We’re dedicated to providing personalized attention to every customer. Please feel free to call with any product questions, or to inquire about volume discounts. We look forward to hearing from you!

Filter

754 Verified Customer Reviews

754 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
594
(78.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.3%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Legends Direct is a manufacturer of unique, unusual and just plain cool tiki torches. We embrace the tiki lifestyle at Legends Direct, and look forward to sharing our products with you. Bring the Aloha spirit to your backyard, deck or patio!

Our online tiki outpost offers the Web’s largest selection of oil tiki torches in copper, nickel and steel. Browse our huge variety of torches, including The Original Maui, Pineapple and vintage tiki torch collections. And many Legends’ tiki torches are crafted with features that add to their safety and convenience, including separate fill ports for easy refueling, as well as long-lasting fiberglass wicks and matching snuffers.

And don’t miss our Big Kahuna and Bali gas tiki torches. These propane and natural gas tiki torches make a BIG impression, whether installed at a residential poolside or a grand tropical resort.

At Legends Direct, no order is too large or small. We’re dedicated to providing personalized attention to every customer. Please feel free to call with any product questions, or to inquire about volume discounts. We look forward to hearing from you!

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruben
10/20/2022

Still haven’t got an email if my purchase has been shipped.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave F.
10/06/2022

Fast and easy shopping and checkout


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devin R.
09/25/2022

One of the tiki torches leaks from the bottom. They all leak from the filler port.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer stan D.
09/18/2022 , NJ

received, have not installed yet


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heath H.
09/15/2022

Thank you Claudia for all your help! You’re the best!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tonyette R.
09/07/2022

Glad to find the fiberglass wicks needed and at a great price.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EDWARDS M.
09/05/2022 , Florida

Ordering was easy and the order was on it's way quickly. Received it within a week in perfect condition.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle L.
08/26/2022

Great prices and easy to use website


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
08/09/2022

Skip phone and put email at the top. I do not want another phone app. Please advise when and how.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karon W.
08/07/2022

I like the product


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken L.
08/05/2022 , CA

Nice! Very good quality


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Murphy D.
07/22/2022

Couldn’t get the oil


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/20/2022

straigh forward, Claudia and the rest of the staff are rock stars!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Boris A.
07/18/2022 , New York

Claudia made the process quick and Painless.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer billy K.
07/14/2022

shopping was easy, nice that they include the pole


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/06/2022

Great customer service over the years.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark H.
06/28/2022

Great Assortment, I have purchased from Legends for over 17 years. O


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob S.
06/28/2022

Terrible shipping....called about missed date ( Thursday)and told would here on a Mondayy....on Monday now Thursday...


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti S.
06/27/2022 , Mi

Beautiful


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom P.
06/24/2022

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022