tikitorchesdirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 431 Ratings

5
345 (80%)
4
60 (13.9%)
3
16 (3.7%)
2
9 (2.1%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tikitorchesdirect.com

About Us

Legends Direct is a manufacturer of unique, unusual and just plain cool tiki torches. We embrace the tiki lifestyle at Legends Direct, and look forward to sharing our products with you. Bring the Aloha spirit to your backyard, deck or patio!

Our online tiki outpost offers the Web’s largest selection of oil tiki torches in copper, nickel and steel. Browse our huge variety of torches, including The Original Maui, Pineapple and vintage tiki torch collections. And many Legends’ tiki torches are crafted with features that add to their safety and convenience, including separate fill ports for easy refueling, as well as long-lasting fiberglass wicks and matching snuffers.

And don’t miss our Big Kahuna and Bali gas tiki torches. These propane and natural gas tiki torches make a BIG impression, whether installed at a residential poolside or a grand tropical resort.

At Legends Direct, no order is too large or small. We’re dedicated to providing personalized attention to every customer. Please feel free to call with any product questions, or to inquire about volume discounts. We look forward to hearing from you!

A

Alfred
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products and service
C

Carolyn
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A well put together website that is easy to navigate and to place an order.
D

Deborah
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to maneuver
J

Jeri
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy!
L

Linda
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

broken link to PayPal is disappointing
R

Ryan
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paypal does not work?
T

Theresa
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and reliable service delivery. Excellent pricing.
N

Nancy
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer Service was excellent
D

Diane
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products look beautiful and are of the quality I was looking for.
P

Pamela
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these and had to order two more!
R

Renee
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love our tiki torches!!!!!!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephanie
5 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a hassle free experience. I ordered and received my hard to find 1/4 inch wicks quickly.
L

Laurie
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The wicks are way way too small for my tiki men table top torches. You do not sell replacements for the 3"X3" oil cannisters either.
CustomerService
3/5
M

Meghan
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Torches are beautiful, sturdy, and shipped the next day!
P

Paul
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na
R

Reyna
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products, and service
R

Ronald
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website
M

Money C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found a great product with a great price very quickly
T

Tina
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great personal customer service
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jenny
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!!
Loading Page Animation

See more tikitorchesdirect.com Reviews

Visit tikitorchesdirect.com ►