tigerpromo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27 Ratings

5
23 (85.2%)
4
2 (7.4%)
3
1 (3.7%)
2
1 (3.7%)
1
0 (0%)
23 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(22)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tigerpromo.com

F

Farmers M.
05/31/2019 , NY

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like a well-intentioned but not really together operation. I wanted to have some tote bags printed with a logo, so I ordered free samples of three different tote bags. It turned out that they weren't free when shipping was included, and I got three bags but two were the same bag, so that wasn't really helpful. When I ordered the bags, the color of the printing was quite different from the proof, and they said they could redo the order for half price, but I had already sunk enough money into the job and I didn't want to have to throw out fifty bags, so I settled for the bags as is. Customer service did get back to me and answered my questions, and the bags themselves are of a decent quality, so it's not a total disaster, but I think next time I'll go for something more reliable. "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
2/5
R

Rodney B.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY TO SEE PRODUCTS AND DOWNLOAD ARTWORK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chelsea F.
06/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stef
05/31/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm still waiting on my order, but it is still within the time frame that they said it would take to process the order. Customer service has been easy to work with and followed my design well. Excited to see the final product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
2/5
K

Kelly D.
05/24/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dee
05/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maya
05/23/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience! I am very satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian H.
05/09/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product with the best price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan
05/06/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just visited here some days ago - amazing experience also great services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samples ordered, will possibly place order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jinks
04/01/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoy the buying experience! Very Helpful Support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacqueline M.
02/27/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renato A.
02/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary B.
02/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super excited to get our tote bags!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan
02/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome shopping experience! Quick customer support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff S.
12/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I gotta say, I'm very impressed with the quality of these bags especially for the price, it was a pleasure from start to finish. Customer service was phenomenal, and even the delivery company was a pleasure to work with. Thank you again, I look forward to doing business with you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William C.
10/05/2018 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the great websites to buy promotional items. It was easy and quick to place the order. I talked with someone at Customer service to confirm the items and he was very helpful. I will certainly recommend it to friends and family. Looking forward to see my bags :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
10/05/2018 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy order processing. Design tool is amazing! Can't wait to see my order. 5/5 star :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mathew
10/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience is awesome. Customer service is very helpful throughout process. Keep the great work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tigerpromo.com Reviews

Visit tigerpromo.com ►