TigerChef.com is a chef's one-stop shop for restaurant equipment and supplies. Our vast selection includes equipment, smallwares, food preparation tools and equipment, dinnerware, flatware, china, glassware, tabletop accessories, furniture, chefwear and so much more! If you're looking for anything restaurant, we have it! We are located in Suffern, NY.

Filter

19,212 Verified Customer Reviews

19,212 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
(79.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2971
(15.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
765
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1976
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
340
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1946
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1843
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
436
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
15K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TigerChef.com is a chef's one-stop shop for restaurant equipment and supplies. Our vast selection includes equipment, smallwares, food preparation tools and equipment, dinnerware, flatware, china, glassware, tabletop accessories, furniture, chefwear and so much more! If you're looking for anything restaurant, we have it! We are located in Suffern, NY.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Avinash C.
Today

Na


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
Today

Quick and easy. The shipping is half the price of other supply companies I looked at.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
Today

Ez


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark A.
Today

found what I think i want ordered it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madeline B.
1 day ago

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra T.
1 day ago

N/A


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yichun C.
1 day ago

The online shopping is good, but I already got two emails saying two items got backorder and will not be shipped until next January. I hope it can put clear sign for backorder items. Thanks.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul P.
2 days ago

Good products


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer victor S.
2 days ago

my order was not fully shipped


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna S.
2 days ago

Ordering was easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer aaron P.
2 days ago

good site, wish there was free shipping


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan F.
2 days ago

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAN K.
2 days ago

Once I found your website, it was easy to find what I was looking for. I will definitely be back and tell everyone I know about your prices!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn G.
2 days ago

Easy, fast, exactly what I was looking for. Purchased as gift.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
3 days ago

Fine so far


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer christopher J.
3 days ago

Quick


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike B.
3 days ago

Everything was super easy to find and the set has everything that my wife and I were looking for.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer greg F.
3 days ago

Good price on the shipping and fairly easy website to maneuver.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela M.
3 days ago

Compared to other brands and seems just as good.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfonso P.
3 days ago

Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022