tigerchef.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,489 Ratings

5
7327 (77.2%)
4
1654 (17.4%)
3
402 (4.2%)
2
55 (0.6%)
1
51 (0.5%)
7,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,111)
4
(203)
3
(63)
2
(17)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,092)
4
(202)
3
(61)
2
(19)
1
(28)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,044)
4
(247)
3
(77)
2
(20)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tigerchef.com

About Us

TigerChef.com is a chef's one-stop shop for restaurant equipment and supplies. Our vast selection includes equipment, smallwares, food preparation tools and equipment, dinnerware, flatware, china, glassware, tabletop accessories, furniture, chefwear and so much more! If you're looking for anything restaurant, we have it!

H

Howard L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website with plenty of choices. Thanks!!!"
N

N D.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Good price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris V.
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. This product is very functional for our clients needs."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

GEORGIA B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amanda was very helpful"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy. Simple to navigate."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lover Tiger Chef. Items are consistently less expensive for the same quality as the big suppliers."
L

Lynda F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've found exactly what I wanted. Thanks"
K

Kevin T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product descriptions. Easy to locate product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ricky M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for the fast and easy service. Now looking forward to receiving my burgundy books!"
E

EVANGELINA G.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of options. Quickest and most convenient way to get what I need."
D

Dina D.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tigerchef web site is easy and quick to navigate. Selection is just right."
L

Linda M.
03/17/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price compared and found the best price here!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael S.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues with checkout. Cheaper than another vendor for the same product."
R

Robert E.
03/13/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted an extra fine Strainer and I found a good one. Will probably come back to your web site often."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more tigerchef.com Reviews

Visit tigerchef.com ►