ticketsoffice.org Reviews

Filter

6,615 Verified Customer Reviews

6,615 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4423
(66.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1282
(19.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
636
(9.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
(2.7%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
485
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Recommend
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4328
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1247
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
686
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
Would Buy Again
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4353
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1215
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
657
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
Product Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
378
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Customer Service
3.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
3.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Julie
01/23/2020 , WA

Bought tickets through ticketoffice.org for an event in Seattle @5 weeks prior to the event. It was for a gift but I got no confirmation notice that I had hoped to wrap up. I contacted the office and they said they don't do that. After 3-4 emails I did get one. Next, I was told I would get my tickets via bar code 2 days before the event. I explained my phone may not be able to do that. They suggested I borrow a phone. Next, I'm waiting for the e-mail to be sure I could do it and it did not come. The next day (1 day before the event) I call. I'm told they haven't been processed as yet but was promised I would get them that day or the next. I told her I had to drive 90 miles for the event and I needed to get them ASAP. Next thing is a call that because of "technical difficulties" my tickets were no longer available.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James P.
01/23/2020

Easy to purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara A.
01/23/2020

Was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph D.
01/22/2020

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer arthur A.
01/22/2020

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry L.
01/21/2020

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRYAN E.
01/21/2020

No

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ella B.
01/21/2020

First time, it was ok.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth A.
01/21/2020

Very quick & easy purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joe T.
01/21/2020

good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra C.
01/21/2020

thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dardinel L.
01/21/2020

Quick and easy, thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Drew L.
01/21/2020

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan G.
01/20/2020

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie M.
01/20/2020

expensive fees but the convenience is good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MArcy S.
01/20/2020

Worked great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond B.
01/20/2020

The process was fast and the order completed with no trouble. A little disappointed with the high service fee.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
01/19/2020 , NY

Everything went well, no complaints.mment

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john M.
01/19/2020

good and easy

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
01/19/2020

I do not like the pop-up promoting joining your organization.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023