ticketliquidator.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,968 Ratings

5
22K+ (61.6%)
4
9428 (25.5%)
3
3189 (8.6%)
2
668 (1.8%)
1
923 (2.5%)
22K+

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(2,282)
4
(356)
3
(143)
2
(71)
1
(270)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(385)
4
(96)
3
(55)
2
(59)
1
(206)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ticketliquidator.com

About Us

Ticket Liquidator

With thousands of events and millions of tickets, Ticket Liquidator offers a variety of options that cater to every type of fan. We strive to provide customer satisfaction with each purchase and stand behind our 100% Guarantee that every ticket we sell will be delivered in time for the event and valid. For almost 15 years now, Ticket Liquidator has been a trusted platform in the secondary ticket market. If you think your show is sold out, think again! Whether it’s a concert, sporting event, musical or play, Ticket Liquidator has options for everyone.

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, which is why we provide 7-day-a-week customer service. Without you, Ticket Liquidator would not be as successful as it is today. To learn more about our commitment to customer satisfaction, please read the Ticket Liquidator review page, all reviews are from real customers of Ticket Liquidator and submitted via third party aggregator ShopperApproved. Many of our visitors like to read reviews of Ticket Liquidator to see what our thousands of satisfied customers have to say about their experience with our site.

C

Cathy A.
1 day ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, and was happy to receive a coupon code during my research process. Thanks!"
B

Betty G.
1 day ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"experience fairly straight forward as most purchases on line."
J

Joe M.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was quite easy and person on phone very helpfu"
J

Jim K.
3 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use! Was able to find the tickets, section and the availability for each day of the play."
B

Beverly M.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of site and helpfulness of phone staff"
R

Reid
5 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was easy to navigate. Email confirmation was instantaneous,Tony"
C

cary T.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast and easy purchase, can't wait to see this show!"
E

Eric Z.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy...thank you!"
Y

Yolanda P.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use.. great choices. thank you!"
L

Linda K.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was fast and easy,"
R

richard M.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS I FIND YOUR SERVICE CHARGES EXTREMELY HIGH THIS DOES DETOUR ME FROM YOUR SITE IN THE FUTURE.ILL REMEMBER THESE CHARGES THANKS."
R

Rhonda L.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Best prices and seats so far. Thanks!!"
D

David W.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ticketmaster and StubHub were my usual places to purchase however seeing their pricing I logged off multiple times. The I found you-Ticket Liquidators is now my first stop. Thank you for great seats at a fair price."
J

James C.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy! That's how buying tickets online should be!"
J

JOHN F.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,"
M

Michael S.
1 week ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I get my tickets, all will be well. ;-)"
K

Kenneth B.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
W

Windy W.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy breezy !!"
P

Pamela V.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase"
A

Alessia V.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Use TicketLiquidator always. Easy, reliable."

See more ticketliquidator.com Reviews

Visit ticketliquidator.com ►