ticketdown.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,450 Ratings

5
1664 (67.9%)
4
583 (23.8%)
3
170 (6.9%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
21 (0.9%)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,642)
4
(555)
3
(203)
2
(24)
1
(31)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(1,647)
4
(563)
3
(182)
2
(26)
1
(37)

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(111)
4
(77)
3
(100)
2
(27)
1
(22)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ticketdown.com

A

Anonymous Customer
03/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was awesome, thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh K.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ee"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brenda S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices for the tickets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Brenda -

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review - we have low overheads and we pass our savings onto customers.  Have an amazing time at the event!

Ticket Down Customer Support
C

CHARLENE E.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I now know about ticketdown.com"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Charlene -

Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review for our site - we love to hear from our customers.  If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.  Have a great time at the event.  

Ticket Down Customer Support Department
D

Diana P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the affordable option to such a great concert!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Diana - 

Thanks for leaving us a great review - we are happy that you found affordable tickets for the concert.  Have fun at the concert and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Ticket Down Customer Support Department
G

Godofredo S.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the tickets on good time frame. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Hi -

Thanks for taking the time to let us know that you received the tickets when you desired.  Our customers are very important to us.  Have a great time at the event.  

Thanks again,
Ticket Down Customer Support
M

matthew S.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi - 

Thanks for taking the time to submit  a  review  - have a fun time at the event  - please let us know if you need help with anything or have any questions.

Take care,

TicketDown.com Customer Support

A

Anthony M.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time but not the last. Very price competitive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Anthony,

Thanks so much for your kind words - we have low overheads which we pass on to our customers in the form of savings. 

Have a great time at the event and thanks again!

TicketDown.com Customer Support Department

S

Sue
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Sue -

Thanks for submitting a great review for our site  - we work hard to keep our customers happy.  If you have any questions, please contact us - have fun at the event!

TicketDown.com Customer Support Department
D

Dione R.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it is so easy and you are on a secure website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dione - 

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review about our website.  Have a wonderful time at the event - if you should have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us!

TicketDown Customer Support Department
J

Jason
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jason -

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review on our site.  We are constantly working to improve our site for our loyal customer base.  Have a great time at the event - please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.  

Ticket Down Customer Support Dept.
G

Guillermo G.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Guillermo - 

Many thanks for taking the time to review our site - we work hard to make our website easy to use. 

We have low overheads which we pass on to our customers in the form of savings.

Have a great time at the event and please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions!

Ticket Down Customer Support
  

L

Lisa S.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lisa - 

Thanks for taking the time to answer our survey - we are happy that you found our website easy to follow.  Have a great time at the event.

Ticket Down 
Customer Support Dept. 
L

Lynne W.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the ONLY place we could purchase three tickets!! Thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Lynne -

Thanks so much for your great review.  Our customers are important to us and we try to offer many different options for various events.

Have a great time at the event - thanks again.

Take care,
Ticket Down Customer Support

M

Melissa G.
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Melissa -

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review and answer our survey questions.  We work hard to make sure our customers have a great experience when ordering from our site.  Have a great time at the event!

Ticket Down Customer Support
M

Mike T.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheaper than Stubhub. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mike -

We are thrilled that you found our prices to be cheaper than Stub Hub!  We have low overheads which we pass on to our customers in the form of savings.  Thanks again for taking the time to answer our survey questions and have a great time at the event.

Ticket Down Customer Support
R

Ronald W.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheapest and nicest around,thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ronald!

Our customers mean alot to us and we sincerely appreciate your kind words.  If you should have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at 1-877-870-3653 from 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. seven days a week.  Thanks again for taking the time to answer our survey questions and have a great time at the event.

Ticket Down Customer Support


L

Laura H.
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience was fine. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Laura -

We appreciate your feedback about our site.  Our customers are very important to us - please let us know if we can assist you in any way.  Thanks again!  Have fun at the event!

Ticket Down Customer Support
J

JOHN L.
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD PRICES."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi John,

Thanks for taking the time to answer our survey questions.  We love to get reviews like yours!!!  If you should have any questions/concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at:  1-877-870-3653.  Have a great time at the event.

TicketDown.com Customer Support
M

Mark R.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If all goes well with delivery it was an excellent transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe G.
08/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sweet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Joe -

Thanks for your positive review of our site - we work hard to make sure our customers have a great experience and we want to make sure that our site is easy to use.  Have a wonderful time at the event.

Thanks again,
Ticket Down Customer Support

See more ticketdown.com Reviews

Visit ticketdown.com ►