ticketclub.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,915 Ratings

5
5052 (73.1%)
4
1331 (19.2%)
3
446 (6.4%)
2
50 (0.7%)
1
36 (0.5%)
5,000+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(49)
4
(14)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(9)

About Us

Welcome to TicketClub. 

TicketClub provides the best value in the entertainment world by capitalizing on industry connections to keep our prices low. We offer tickets to premium events, but don't charge any fees during checkout for premium members. Instead of spending thousands on marketing, we rely on customer satisfaction and word of mouth to bring new business.

Why spend your hard-earned money on another company's marketing budget? Join TicketClub and find the best seats to the hottest concerts, sporting events, broadway shows and more, all for less.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ticketclub.com

Y

Yaneliz L.
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
C

Cameron P.
Today , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
S

SHAOPU T.
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect "
S

SAMUEL R.
Today , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"?"
M

Matthew S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
R

Robert C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"
A

Adolfo M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
L

Louis F.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"okay this is my first time"
C

Carol E.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far everything went well, hopefully will be a great experience"
G

Gloria
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before purchasing, I emailed TicketClub inquiring about another listing for the same event. My email: "Which Green Lot are these 2 Parking Passes for? It's labeled: PARKING Row Green 1 or 2 Parking Passes $62/ea The event is on 12/16 and it's parking for Levi's Stadium for the 49ers game." TicketClub responded and couldn't answer the question. It would be better if TicketClub required sellers to include which Green lot number the tickets are for. Levi's Stadium parking lot maps show multiple green lots and I believe a ticket in one doesn't guarantee a ticket in another. I'm am overall very happy with TicketClub since fees are waived for premium members."
C

Chas H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
A

Alisa Y.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our first order so I guess we'll see how it goes. Crossing my fingers there are no issues getting the tickets. My husband is a Veteran so we were able to join without fees."
G

Guy J.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the discount! I'm so excited to see Karen and Georgia!"
A

Arthur V.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no service fee"
K

Kevin G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As I crosschecked prices with other services (eg Vivid Seats) I noticed that your base price was equal to Vivid Seats price with added fees. Are you both owned by the same company? So feeling a bit hoodwinked. But willing to give another chance for TRUE savings. Otherwise I will cancel my membership. "
J

JamesKW
2 days ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never any trouble with this service! NO SURPRISES!"
V

Vanessa O.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process to buy ticket was smooth."
C

Chen-Wei L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website"
C

Charles M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Experience"
J

James S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tickets. Website is easy to use. Thanks!"

See more ticketclub.com Reviews

Visit ticketclub.com ►