ticketcharge.com Reviews

About this Company

About UsTicketCharge: Los Angeles Ticket Vendor

TicketCharge is a newly formed ticket sales company based out of Los Angeles California founded by three friends with nearly half a century of combined experience in the ticketing industry. TicketCharge was founded with one sole purpose: To improve the internet buyer experience and give top quality personal service to each and every client. We offer premium tickets for amazing seats to concerts, sporting events and the theater- all with our top-notch customer service.

Ticket Vendors At A Glance

We have noticed that with the ever evolving technological revolution, the ticketing industry has fallen victim to the corporate machine. Event ticket sales agencies prioritize the maximizing of profits through automation, outsourcing and the closing of a sale, while sacrificing that high-quality customer experience a ticket buyer should expect. This trend has resulted in a lack of trust among ticket buyers towards ticketing agencies.

Filter

1,697 Verified Customer Reviews

1,697 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1092
(64.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
363
(21.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
(10.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(2.7%)

Customer Service
3.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About UsTicketCharge: Los Angeles Ticket Vendor

TicketCharge is a newly formed ticket sales company based out of Los Angeles California founded by three friends with nearly half a century of combined experience in the ticketing industry. TicketCharge was founded with one sole purpose: To improve the internet buyer experience and give top quality personal service to each and every client. We offer premium tickets for amazing seats to concerts, sporting events and the theater- all with our top-notch customer service.

Ticket Vendors At A Glance

We have noticed that with the ever evolving technological revolution, the ticketing industry has fallen victim to the corporate machine. Event ticket sales agencies prioritize the maximizing of profits through automation, outsourcing and the closing of a sale, while sacrificing that high-quality customer experience a ticket buyer should expect. This trend has resulted in a lack of trust among ticket buyers towards ticketing agencies.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert B.
6 days ago

Great

Company Choice

The best


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan C.
1 week ago

Ok

Company Choice

My friend


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ferrel S.
2 weeks ago

Pretty pricey! Charge to deliver to mobile phone?!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krista W.
2 weeks ago

Amazing helped out a lot


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori M.
3 weeks ago , Ont

Good

Company Choice

Good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee K.
4 weeks ago , Fl

n/a

Company Choice

Only way to get a ticket


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison A.
4 weeks ago , BC

First time. This was clear and concise.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven C.
4 weeks ago

Disappointed that apparently I cannot print out my tickets and must use an electronic device!

Company Choice

Price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Junlin T.
10/27/2022 , ON

great

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

no


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Herbert M.
10/26/2022 , New York

Worked well.

Company Choice

No alternatives


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam T.
10/15/2022

Hs

Company Choice

Hs


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
10/01/2022

All good

Company Choice

Used it before


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis A.
09/30/2022 , Saskatchewan

easy enough to use

Company Choice

i wanted tickets for a conecert and ticket charge was selling


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
09/29/2022

Good Service

Company Choice

Easier Then Heading Downtown To The Box Office


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley D.
09/27/2022 , Ontario

I need to cancel my tickets but have no idea how to do it. I cannot make it to the game Oct 8.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian A.
09/23/2022 , NC

Very easy process

Company Choice

Chosen by website that I purchased tickets


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline H.
09/22/2022

Smooth

Company Choice

???


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis
09/21/2022 , MI

It sucks

Company Choice

I like the band


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara O.
09/16/2022

Fast ans easy

Company Choice

available


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica M.
09/05/2022

I prefer to have tickets before


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022