thunderpowermegaphones.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 136
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Louise B | TX, United States (US) | Submitted 22 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Your company is fantastic to work with. Efficient, fast, easy to communicate with and overall excellent. Thank you for your quick responses to my previous questions and for sending a great product in a timely manner.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jack | CA, United States (US) | Submitted 27 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Good product! Ordering a little clunky-- did not remember my email address.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steven K S | Submitted 28 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Great

Tom J | NH, United States | Submitted 31 May 2018
Verified Customer

Quick and easy, my megaphone works great and it's very easy to use. We will recommend your product to others.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John M M | Submitted 15 May 2018
Verified Customer

It was easy!

Michael L | Submitted 15 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

This a a great product.

Donald R | Submitted 13 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Sergio was a lot of help

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

quick and easy ordering process!

Austin H | Submitted 19 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy check-out

Leonard M | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly in the ordering and delivery process. Looking forward to using the megaphone with our Rowing Team out on the river.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
blaze s | Submitted 19 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

very easy

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
donald k | Submitted 12 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Thank You! Everything went ok.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jim F | Submitted 11 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

quick and easy. great opportunity to compare different products.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

simple, quick

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

great

| CA, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

Haven't used the megaphone yet. No comment.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brian M | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Having done business with Thunderpower before, I thought I remembered more options or accessories that were available...but I guess not. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't a headset mic option or, free-standing mount for the bullhorn...so that it doesn't have to be held.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jessica | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jim N | IL, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great response to questions and easy site to order from.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nick M | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to navigate site

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018