thunderpowermegaphones.com Reviews

About this Company

ThunderPower Megaphones has earned a reputation for quality, power and offers the best megaphones for sale on the market. Most megaphone orders ship the same day!

We stand by our bullhorns and know you will be impressed with our level of service. All megaphones come with one-year warranty. Bullhorn service and warranty work is handled completely in-house. When you buy a megaphone from ThunderPower Megaphones you are getting the highest quality megaphone available.

When you place an order you will receive an immediate confirmation email and when your bullhorn ships you will receive the tracking number immediately.

Filter

213 Verified Customer Reviews

213 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
(80.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.9%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ThunderPower Megaphones has earned a reputation for quality, power and offers the best megaphones for sale on the market. Most megaphone orders ship the same day!

We stand by our bullhorns and know you will be impressed with our level of service. All megaphones come with one-year warranty. Bullhorn service and warranty work is handled completely in-house. When you buy a megaphone from ThunderPower Megaphones you are getting the highest quality megaphone available.

When you place an order you will receive an immediate confirmation email and when your bullhorn ships you will receive the tracking number immediately.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa Z.
3 days ago , CA

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID B.
11/02/2022 , TX

Thanks !


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eleana R.
07/09/2022 , CO

Thank You.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
04/28/2022 , AR

Wouldn't let me go through Amazon. Same card, but glad it finally went through.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gabriel A.
01/05/2022 , CA

I WISH GO GUYS WOULD PROVIDE THE LAST FOUR DIGITS ON MY CREDIT CARD ENDING IN 2071 FOR MY RECORDS....


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hernando A.
12/26/2021 , TX

medical freedom 2022 !


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William F.
08/27/2021 , IL

Simple and easy to process my order.
Works great.
Great clarity.
The siren scared my dogs

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry S.
08/18/2021 , MI

Broke my previous one and I was very happy with that order hoping for the same results on this order

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephan M.
08/14/2021 , OH

Loud


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hugh A.
06/10/2021 , AR

I tried to use my debit/ credit card for this transaction.but after entering all the card info your little wheel just kept on turning. If I can't pay the way I prefer, I do not consider buying from you a good experience and would not recommend you to my friends.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob M.
05/28/2021 , TX

Quick and Easy. Usually when you use websites outside of amazon or EBay theres a bunch of hoops to jump through. This was simple and quick.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis K.
05/19/2021 , MI

This is my 3rd ThunderPower bullhorn. After 5 years of use I start worrying about what I'd do if it quit working, so I order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sevelino T.
08/26/2020 , CA

EZPZ


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindee K.
08/17/2020 , NY

I have ordered from you in the past and have had an wonderful experience.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas H.
08/16/2020 , MS

Like that lots of info about product was available before purchase.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
08/14/2020 , NC

Very Proffesional
Can't wait to get my
Thunderpowermegaphone


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward G.
08/04/2020 , CA

Phone personnel are very helpful. I look forward to having the most badass Megaphone around.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander O.
07/17/2020 , MD

Take too long to process


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Al K.
07/06/2020 , MI

Excellent


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
07/02/2020 , FL

Easy and fast!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022