thunderpowermegaphones.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 170 Ratings

5
138 (81.2%)
4
25 (14.7%)
3
5 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.2%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(51)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(46)
4
(15)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thunderpowermegaphones.com

About Us

ThunderPower Megaphones has earned a reputation for quality, power and offers the best megaphones for sale on the market. Most megaphone orders ship the same day!

We stand by our bullhorns and know you will be impressed with our level of service. All megaphones come with one-year warranty. Bullhorn service and warranty work is handled completely in-house. When you buy a megaphone from ThunderPower Megaphones you are getting the highest quality megaphone available.

When you place an order you will receive an immediate confirmation email and when your bullhorn ships you will receive the tracking number immediately.

H

Heather
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy! Definitely prefer to shop directly with the manufacturer versus lining the pockets of Jeff Bezos.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William M.
01/02/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The web site is the fastest I have used.....
R

Ricardo M.
12/19/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed units fast. Y'all delivered.
W

William S.
08/28/2019 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
M

Melanie S.
07/31/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service
C

Cindee K.
07/12/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering process was very easy and the delivery was quick. We are very satisfied with the products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ann M.
06/03/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Each megaphone was well described. Stats were clear.
I just spent an hour on other sites that had too many options and no stats included. Your site took about 10 min. Thank you
B

Bobbie F.
03/03/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast you all were pretty good and God bless you guys and thank you for this company
L

Louise B.
10/22/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Your company is fantastic to work with. Efficient, fast, easy to communicate with and overall excellent. Thank you for your quick responses to my previous questions and for sending a great product in a timely manner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom J.
05/31/2018 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, my megaphone works great and it's very easy to use. We will recommend your product to others.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leonard M.
10/03/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went smoothly in the ordering and delivery process. Looking forward to using the megaphone with our Rowing Team out on the river.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/16/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sergio has been exceptionally helpful, Thank you!
J

Josh B.
11/21/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice to have a site with quality products, it's easy to make a decision to find the right product.
S

Scott R.
10/18/2016 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's exactly what I was looking for, and works great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

HEATHER C.
08/22/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informational, with how loud it can project, which is very important.
P

Paul D.
04/25/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

overall expeience was excellent, no muss, no fuss!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred B.
01/09/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thought I clicked PLACE ORDER twice, online chat was instant, question resolved. Very impressed with prompt shipping. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MISTY M.
10/20/2015 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These will come in handy around the dealerships for sales events. Tough enough to handle the "rough housing" of any saleman!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catherine W.
08/25/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to work with. Liked the ability to compare the different megaphones and their specifications.

Ordered the megaphone one day and received it the next day. Wow!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kerry E.
11/17/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple and quick
to order.
Loading Page Animation

See more thunderpowermegaphones.com Reviews

Visit thunderpowermegaphones.com ►