thoroughbreddiesel.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cummins Oil Dipstick - 98.5-02 Dodge Cummins
See more product reviews

John V - Today

Cummins dipstick

Apparently there are three different dipsticks that show as the right one for this application. I now have the one that’s to short and the one that’s way to long. Not Thoroughbreds fault, they shipped what I ordered quickly and customer service dept. is great. Will definitely buy from them again.

John V

Today - NV

Custmer service is awesome


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mishimoto Air-To-Water Intercooler - BLUE - 11-16 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
See more product reviews

Joshua S - 1 day ago

Worth the price.

Little more then I wanted to spend. But overall quality and guarantee made it worth it.

Joshua S

1 day ago - KS

Went smooth and part got to me quick.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Head $175 Core Charge
See more product reviews

Kevin - 2 days ago

Little expensive

Kevin

2 days ago - Oregon

Pretty good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thoroughbred Fuel Injection CP3 Pumps - 03-07 5.9L Dodge Cummins
See more product reviews

Kirk J - 3 days ago

First cp3 pump that I received was faulty. It caused to have to diagnose my problem. Ended failed cp3 pump. They did send me another pump that did work. Of course I had to pay for it. Kept one of my shop bays tied for a couple days

Kirk J

3 days ago - GA

Was sent a faulty cp3 pump. Spent time with technical assistance. Explained my problem. They asked me to put back my old pump and retest. Of course it was faulty. That is why I ordered the new cp3 pump. End result was that they sent me another cp3 pump that did work. It kept my bay tied up for a couple days. I lost a lot of time on this job


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hamilton Cams 24 Valve 188/220 Camshaft Combo - 98.5-18 Cummins - Street/Strip
See more product reviews

Tim D - 3 days ago

It maybe the best cam ever, except I have yet to receive it!! I got a partial order. I HAD to call to find out about my order. It had a ship date of 5/20/22 an today I got an email for a new ship date of 6/7/22. You need to update you website!!!!

Tim D

3 days ago - NC

You had what I needed.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thoroughbreddiesel.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022