thomasfx.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 281 Ratings

5
205 (73%)
4
59 (21%)
3
16 (5.7%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(210)
4
(63)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(223)
4
(45)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(9)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thomasfx.com

J

Jane W.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fantasic product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Jane.  We appreciate your enthusiastic feedback about our products.
A

Andrew J.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from Thomas FX twice now, each time has been smooth and enjoyable, professional staff that always take the time to work with you no matter what you need, prices seem very reasonable for the high quality of equipment and product you receive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Andrew.  We appreciate you taking the time to write such a thoughtful and glowing review  of our service and our products.
L

Luciana S.
03/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great online support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, Luciana, for the great review.  Glad we could help!
E

Erica V.
12/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience easy checkout:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Erica, for your fantastic rating, and your thoughts on using our website.  We are glad you found that checking out was easy and your shopping experience was favorable.
R

Rebecca
09/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called to ask a question. Got quick accurate response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katerina P.
07/28/2017 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service is perfect- Seller emailed me if I receive a parcel or not, also sent me a thankful letter. The instant snow I ordered is awesome- just like it meant to be, expands in seconds , my kids made a snowmans out of it. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.  We take these comments as serious reflections on the business we provide to customers like you.  Thank you again for taking the time to complete.  
A

Anonymous Customer
07/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been impressed & will continue to shop here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Our reputation as a customer-focused company is very important to us and we are very responsive to customer feedback.  Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind comments.  

Thank you for choosing Thomas FX.  We look forward to serving you again.

R

Ryan R.
06/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasure speaking with you, and I look forward to future business"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matisse C.
06/11/2017 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always fantastic to do business with Thomas FX!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas B.
06/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa
05/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to using this product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Smita
03/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Happy with the purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill
11/17/2016 , NT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've purchased my contacts from here twice so far and they never disappoint with quality or customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Christopher L.
10/04/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find exactly what I was looking for. Also, very quick to get back to you with any questions you may have"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful in working with me on the shipping fees. They are very personable and efficient, two things that I admire in a company. It is always important with for me to shop local when I can, and I was very pleased to find a business in Vancouver that had such an incredible variety. I order from them every year for my Haunted House."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MaryAnn T.
09/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanx ! like the lenses , I do alot of costuming ..This will help ! I'd rather buy here than U.S.A. !! fr. MaryAnn Thorson"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane W.
09/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas L.
09/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and product photos. Easy Check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark E.
09/06/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am grateful at the ease of finding items and ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/17/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill P.
07/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thomasfx.com Reviews

Visit thomasfx.com ►