thomasfx.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 332 Ratings

5
248 (74.7%)
4
67 (20.2%)
3
16 (4.8%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thomasfx.com

A

Anonymous Customer
11/24/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome products, super responsive in the chat window, great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael H.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good organization. Straight forward purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So incredibly helpful and friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cliff W.
2 weeks ago , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thomas F/X has the specialized products that I use as either accessories or as effects in my photography, and I'm pleased and grateful to be able to deal with them to further my vision as an artist.

Cliff W. Kirchhoff
C. W. Kirchhoff Photography
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

greg
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANKS GREAT SITE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul O.
07/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site, quick and professional
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristina K.
09/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane W.
09/28/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fantasic product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Jane.  We appreciate your enthusiastic feedback about our products.
A

Andrew J.
09/19/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered from Thomas FX twice now, each time has been smooth and enjoyable, professional staff that always take the time to work with you no matter what you need, prices seem very reasonable for the high quality of equipment and product you receive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Andrew.  We appreciate you taking the time to write such a thoughtful and glowing review  of our service and our products.
L

Luciana S.
03/12/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great online support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, Luciana, for the great review.  Glad we could help!
E

Erica V.
12/08/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience easy checkout:)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Erica, for your fantastic rating, and your thoughts on using our website.  We are glad you found that checking out was easy and your shopping experience was favorable.
R

Rebecca
09/22/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called to ask a question. Got quick accurate response.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katerina P.
07/28/2017 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service is perfect- Seller emailed me if I receive a parcel or not, also sent me a thankful letter. The instant snow I ordered is awesome- just like it meant to be, expands in seconds , my kids made a snowmans out of it. Thank you!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.  We take these comments as serious reflections on the business we provide to customers like you.  Thank you again for taking the time to complete.  
A

Anonymous Customer
07/17/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been impressed & will continue to shop here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Our reputation as a customer-focused company is very important to us and we are very responsive to customer feedback.  Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind comments.  

Thank you for choosing Thomas FX.  We look forward to serving you again.

R

Ryan R.
06/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure speaking with you, and I look forward to future business
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matisse C.
06/11/2017 , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always fantastic to do business with Thomas FX!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas B.
06/01/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order and fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa
05/18/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

looking forward to using this product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Smita
03/03/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Happy with the purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thomasfx.com Reviews

Visit thomasfx.com ►