thinkvacuums.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,309 Ratings

5
14K+ (76.5%)
4
3528 (18.3%)
3
820 (4.2%)
2
95 (0.5%)
1
90 (0.5%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(7,928)
4
(1,450)
3
(332)
2
(46)
1
(65)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,542)
4
(1,712)
3
(445)
2
(50)
1
(72)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(3,285)
4
(699)
3
(229)
2
(64)
1
(49)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,189)
4
(776)
3
(218)
2
(64)
1
(79)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,603)
4
(1,166)
3
(437)
2
(73)
1
(47)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(199)
4
(42)
3
(16)
2
(11)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thinkvacuums.com

U

Ursula
Today , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

will continue the use Think Vacuums every time I need replacement parts!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ursula has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Central Vacuum Twister Ultimate Smooth Bare Floor Brush

View this product

love the size

R

Ricky J.
Today , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the product and overall experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Ricky J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sanitaire / Eureka Vacuum Magnet Strips

View this product

Perfect

Just as described!

L

Laura
Today , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exact same model/version $40 cheaper on another site. Needed this now or i would have waited 3 weeks for their stock to replenish
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Laura has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SociT Vacaddy Hose & Tool Storage 2.0

View this product

I’ve been looking for something like this for a decade. If you like having a place for everything, this is the perfect solution for your central vac hose and accessories. Only gave it 4 stars because of the price. If I’d been willing to wait 3 weeks for another online store to get it back in stock, I would have spent $40 less.

R

Richard D.
Today , ct

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased a new home where the central Vacuum system had been roughed in. I purchased a vacuum and associated schedule 20 PVC so I could complete the hook up. ad a DrainVac before and purchased another. Very pleased with it's suction and how quite it is. Installed in the basement.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mike S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very simple and convenient to order replacement items.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy K.
1 day ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Juan was great! Only place that had 50' central hose and its light and the cover matches our furniture.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price was good the delivery was quick I will purchase from them in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Customer 9.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and painless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lawrence W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your company still had parts for my central vacuum system that I installed back in the early 70's. I was happy that I had found parts that were still available
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rajesh G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No complaints
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NEIL B.
2 days ago , NEW YORK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PERFECT SHOPPING AND DELIVERY EXPERIENCE!
THIS IS THE 3RD VACUUM I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THIS COMPANY FOR MY OFFICE OVER THE PAST 10 YEARS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tamara W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really can't comment on the products yet since they are still in the boc
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Complete line of central vacuum products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lillie C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jana N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Savant
3 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, the right part the first time. some companies cant seem to do that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Savant has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sanitaire / Eureka 12" Base Assembly 49484-16

View this product

The right parts - Think Vacuums

Just perfect !! quick shipping . Thanks

P

Pamela D.
3 days ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It came on time and worked well.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pamela D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sanitaire 30563B Premium Round Drive Belt

View this product

I ordered. It came on time. I am happy to have a working vacuum cleaner again. (-:

P

Paul P.
3 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything was in the carton no missing parts,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Paul P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Maintenance Box for Sanitaire SC888/SC889/SC883

View this product

happy with product

V

Vernon B.
3 days ago , sc

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good always have what I need
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victoria M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to shop!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thinkvacuums.com Reviews

Visit thinkvacuums.com ►