thezebra.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,066 Ratings

5
1750 (84.7%)
4
223 (10.8%)
3
35 (1.7%)
2
22 (1.1%)
1
36 (1.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,622)
4
(276)
3
(73)
2
(18)
1
(45)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,482)
4
(340)
3
(144)
2
(28)
1
(40)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(297)
4
(29)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thezebra.com

About Us

The Zebra is the nation's leading, independent insurance comparison site. With its dynamic, real-time quote comparison tool, consumers can identify insurance companies with the coverage, service level, and pricing to suit their unique needs. The Zebra compares multiple insurance companies and provides agent support and educational resources to ensure consumers are equipped to make the most informed decisions about their home and auto insurance.

Headquartered in Austin, Texas, The Zebra has sought to bring transparency and simplicity to insurance shopping since 2012 — it's "insurance in black and white."

R

Richard A.
03/03/2021 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick polite service. An awesome way to shop!!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nathan D.
03/03/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Breonna was extremely helpful and diligently searched for the best possible deal for my insurance needs. I will be recommending the zebra to anyone shopping for the best price on auto insurance.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael H.
03/03/2021 , NM Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great app easy to use and once I decided which insurance I wanted to go. Had a quick response and great service and a shout out to Katy excellent work. Thank you save me nearly 50% from my previous insurance
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry R.
03/02/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very pleasant and informed I would recommend ya'll to my friends and family. Thank u so much
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles R.
02/25/2021 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The representative who assisted my husband and I was truly wonderful. He was friendly and we really felt he was doing his best to help us. We had been overpaying for car insurance for years. He was able to help us to get better coverage for a lot less money with a reputable company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeffrey C.
02/18/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great, agent was awesome when I need insurance at 8pm on a Sunday night she got me through with no hassles
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela D.
02/16/2021 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saved over 50% on auto insurance for same coverage I had with a company I'd been with for 13 years
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth W.
02/12/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were great. Found me a price half of what I've been paying.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gaty S.
02/08/2021 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was treated nice I I have no problem telling other people to use zebra the rate was good that I got
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tiffany
02/01/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple. Just give your info and you get a list of quotes to choose from, and can purchase immediately.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thezebra.com Reviews

Visit thezebra.com ►