thezebra.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,757 Ratings

5
1476 (84%)
4
199 (11.3%)
3
32 (1.8%)
2
16 (0.9%)
1
34 (1.9%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,351)
4
(242)
3
(66)
2
(16)
1
(42)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,233)
4
(299)
3
(127)
2
(24)
1
(34)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(243)
4
(28)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thezebra.com

About Us

The Zebra is changing the way people buy car insurance with an innovative comparison platform and simplified purchasing process. Our users can compare car insurance & shop from over 200 top providers within seconds. 

Based in Austin, TX, The Zebra has delivered over 5,000,000 quotes to drivers across the nation.

T

Tonya D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Associate was super nice and helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Booker B.
06/16/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very awesome agent . Wonderful experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tempra B.
06/14/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pretty easy process got multiple quotes there was no hassle enjoy my experience with you all
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
D

Daniel D.
06/12/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The rep I spoke with was fantastic
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Patricia F.
06/10/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I put together over 500 call centers over 30 year and im a retired motivational speaker. I
I was impressed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carolyn O.
06/08/2020 , IA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was fantastic. An the agent Brent was fantastic too. Thank you for your service !!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beth D.
06/08/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will recommend. I got a rate $50 cheaper.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julius P.
06/03/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The zebra understood which type of insurance rates I needed an they compared the best one an saved me a lot of money I would definitely recommend the zebra for there choice too find insurance
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Micheal D.
06/02/2020 , NM Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saw the commercial on tv and thought we would give it a try. Was absolutely happy with the results
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth E.
06/02/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My agent(Jess) went above and beyond his duty to help get me the best rate possible. He was absolutely the best when I had to call back for more help.
I will highly recommend your company to everyone I know. Thank you so much for everything.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael M.
06/01/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was fantastic
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

RJ D.
05/29/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service from Brian. Knowledgeable, responsive, personable, answered questions presented and very professional.Enjoyed the experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michelle L.
05/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My agent was very patient and understanding about my many questions. She addressed my concerns without me having to ask.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
G

G. S.
05/25/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This had been the most truthful cost effective experience I have ever had purchasing car insurance. Thank you Zebra!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Faith F.
05/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service very friendly
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shannon S.
05/21/2020 , KY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ian was super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tesfaye A.
05/20/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best customer services A+
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kayellen R.
05/20/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zebra is great Took time to find lowest quote for me, as I'm a Senior and on a budget Mara helped me tremendously! Thank You
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tausha B.
05/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very quick to get me quotes from various companies and found one that fit in my range that i could afford and was quick to get me started no holding forever to talk to someone
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen W.
05/18/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thezebra.com Reviews

Visit thezebra.com ►