thezebra.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 811 Ratings

5
672 (82.9%)
4
98 (12.1%)
3
16 (2%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
22 (2.7%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(678)
4
(91)
3
(16)
2
(0)
1
(26)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(673)
4
(95)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(22)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(618)
4
(127)
3
(31)
2
(9)
1
(25)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thezebra.com

About Us

The Zebra is changing the way people buy car insurance with an innovative comparison platform and simplified purchasing process. Our users can compare car insurance & shop from over 200 top providers within seconds. 

Based in Austin, TX, The Zebra has delivered over 5,000,000 quotes to drivers across the nation.

R

RACHEL M.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saved $100/month with a new policy! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kimberly
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was not hard but very engaging. There was many options to choose and basically you were in the drivers seat. Once you selected the options that best met your expectations, then make the sale. I would not hesitate to use the system again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michael H.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the best price as promised and better than that the price was a little cheaper with discounts..will definitely use Zebra again!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristi Y.
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was wonderful. They did an amazing job finding me the best deal they could for a great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria K.
02/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow i am so glad i found Zebra online! The customer service is awesome. The prices are great. And the convenience of signing documents online is such a time saver. Thank You! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KATOYA T.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Absolutely loved and have already recommended your service. Saved me alot of money. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Theresa E.
02/15/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with zebra and will always use them for my insurance"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chrishonda S.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you guy are the best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie S.
02/06/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience with amazing people! Definitely recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raul M.
02/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Solomon S.
01/26/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant service, I have already been telling everyone to use this company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James M.
01/14/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple and painless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Valentina H.
01/11/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They actually worked to keep my monthly payment where I wanted from the start. Very happy with that. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen J.
01/11/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleasantly to find the zebra, the Rep that attended to me was very knowledgeable and polite and offered to spend more time to check for more affordable insurance. the process was relatively quick I had insurance in no time. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pamela K.
08/30/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a policy with Zebra before and was very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessie
08/27/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent I spoke with was very very very helpful, did everything he could to meet the requirements I was looking for. I will definitely refer people!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rachal W.
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rudonna
06/28/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for a good experience with getting insurance through ya'll. The gentleman was very nice and helpful. The price is amazing! Hope to continue doing business with you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda E.
06/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Donnecia was Outstanding! I recommend that you congratulate her for efforts among her peers! James, Brenda and Faith Erby"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Osvaldo P.
05/16/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very smoothly the agent was patient and knowledgeable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

EDWARD M.
05/01/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more thezebra.com Reviews

Visit thezebra.com ►