thewindowsourcetulsa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 94 Ratings

5
93 (98.9%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.1%)
93 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thewindowsourcetulsa.com

About Us

Window Replacement should be easy, and you should never pay more than you have to for replacement windows. The Window Source of Tulsa offers and installs new windows in Tulsa, Broken Arrow, Owasso, Sapulpa, Jenks, Beggs, Pryor, Claremore, Bixby, Bartlesville, and all of Oklahoma City. We are here to give you the facts and upfront pricing so you can make the best decision for your home and your family. We offer factory-direct pricing on double hung windows, casement windows, picture windows, basement windows, bay windows, sliding glass doors, front entry doors, and vinyl siding. Use our website to get a price on your window replacement project and to see reviews and examples of our window projects.

From the business

Affordable replacement windows in Tulsa, OK. Fair, upfront pricing and no high-pressure sales! We believe buying windows can, and should be easy. We believe no sales presentation should ever last longer than 30 minutes! We believe in giving you the facts so you can choose the window that is best for you. We have an A+ BBB rating, a 4.9 Star Google rating and we would love the opportunity to help you plan your replacement window product. 

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

6549 E 46th St

#6

Tulsa , OK 74145

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(918) 561-6200
service@thewindowsourcetulsa.com

A division of
The Window Source of Tulsa

J

Jan J.
01/03/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had Window Source put windows in a new build and I was so satisfied that I had them do replacement windows in my business. I am very happy with them as well. They did a great job removing and replacing my windows. One of them had to have some corrections made to the frame and they took care of that as well. I will use them in the future if need be."
B

Bernard (.
1 day ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Keith at The Window Source replaced all my windows a few years back... I contacted him recently to see about a repair of a broken window and he worked to get me a warrantee replacement. The new window is in and it was replaced for free... Awesome!!! Absolutely perfect experience... The installers, Dane and Rick, were great. They were actually early, did a great job and cleaned up the work area."
E

Ed R.
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our new windows from window source. Dane and Ricky did fantastic job installing them. They were very professional and wanted to be sure we were happy before they left. Would definitely recommend this company. "
R

Rasheem R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super impressed with the workmanship of Dane and his helper. They showed up on time, respectful, informative and performed a flawless job on my windows. Keep up the good work guys. Thanks"
D

Donna C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dane and Ricky were great."
K

Katie T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cesar did an incredible job installing our new windows. He and his crew were quick and clean and made sure we were happy. The windows look great and came at a good price."
W

Wayne &.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Cesar installed our windows very professional we just love our windows! Great work and price very satisfied. Great customer service"
T

Teresa Y.
3 weeks ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just finished the installation of a sliding door & 7 windows. Very pleased with the windows, price & very impressed with the installers. They were very professional, very informative & very trustworthy. I would recommend Window Source of Tulsa to anyone looking for new windows. **Sliding door is loose & needs adjustment! Please contact me. "
K

Kayla P.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We won’t use any other window company! They do a great job! Awesome and friendly pro installers"
D

David M.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keith came and advised us. Gave us a quote that absolutely destroyed Window World. Windows came in about 4 weeks after ordering. Dane and crew came in and started on a Monday. Finished up Friday afternoon. They took there time and the windows look great. They were good guys and I would use them again in the future. It was an extremely positive experience overall."
R

Ronnie M.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dane and Ricky did a great job replacing my old windows! Would recommend them to anyone!"
A

Amy M.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dane and Ricky were great installers! So friendly and thorough!! Keith was very honest when he came to talk to us about windows and measure."
R

Randi
08/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all they were by far the best price that the whole group was also great to work with. The owner Keith gave me good advice and suggestions that panned out wonderfully the receptionist was very helpful in resolving an issue with scheduling and the installer Dane did a very professional job installing the windows, cleaning up and just being overall friendly. They all made a potentially challenging situation very pleasant."
P

Patricia M.
08/15/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy with the windows and the excellent workmanship. Caesar is a person who has pride in his work and doesn't settle for less then perfect. Every detail was addressed. He knows what he's doing. All the men were knowledgeable and polite. The job was done on time and everyone cleaned up behind themselves. I highly recommend The Window Source."
A

Anonymous Customer
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the doors I received were excellent as was the service. I would recommend to anyone!"
K

Keith S.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our windows were installed today. Cesar, the installer, in Tulsa, OK, did a fantastic job. We love them. They really look great."
D

Denai L.
06/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is 2nd home I have gotten Windows from. The installer for this job went above and beyond. He did an amazing job and left yard very clean. So pleased with the results."
P

Patricia H.
06/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Professional! Job well done."
A

Austin
06/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always acted very professional. Worked hard 100% of the time. Would highly recommend"
J

Janet A.
06/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cesar was quick, efficient professional and courteous. I recommend him and Windows Source highly. The windows look fantastic and he did the whole house in one day. The price was was very fair. The only small problem we found after he left was some black, sticky tar-like spots on the wall and outside that we tracked in on the carpet. ugh. Fortunately, we were able to clean it with some goo-gone."
B

Brian O.
06/04/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you're looking to replace the windows in your home, no need to look any further than The Window Source. Great quality, excellent price, and top notch customer service. Highly recommended!! 5 stars!"
Loading Page Animation

See more thewindowsourcetulsa.com Reviews

Visit thewindowsourcetulsa.com ►