thewindowsourcetulsa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 69 Ratings

5
68 (98.6%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.4%)
68

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thewindowsourcetulsa.com

About Us

Window Replacement should be easy, and you should never pay more than you have to for replacement windows. The Window Source of Tulsa offers and installs new windows in Tulsa, Broken Arrow, Owasso, Sapulpa, Jenks, Beggs, Pryor, Claremore, Bixby, Bartlesville, and all of Oklahoma City. We are here to give you the facts and upfront pricing so you can make the best decision for your home and your family. We offer factory-direct pricing on double hung windows, casement windows, picture windows, basement windows, bay windows, sliding glass doors, front entry doors, and vinyl siding. Use our website to get a price on your window replacement project and to see reviews and examples of our window projects.

From the business

Affordable replacement windows in Tulsa, OK. Fair, upfront pricing and no high-pressure sales! We believe buying windows can, and should be easy. We believe no sales presentation should ever last longer than 30 minutes! We believe in giving you the facts so you can choose the window that is best for you. We have an A+ BBB rating, a 4.9 Star Google rating and we would love the opportunity to help you plan your replacement window product. 

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

6549 E 46th St

#6

Tulsa , OK 74145

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(918) 561-6200
service@thewindowsourcetulsa.com

A division of
The Window Source of Tulsa

B

Brittany M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been a wonderful contracting experience from start to finish! Keith, Rachel and Dane were amazing, friendly and very respectful. Dane did a beautiful installation job and made sure everything was done properly and to my satisfaction, while cleaning up after himself the whole time. I would recommend Window Source to anyone in search of a beautiful transformation!!"
D

Dawn C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the first install to the windows that needed to be replaced ( not their fault) customer service, installation and the installers have been amazing!!! Dane was by far the best installer we have had!! So thankful for the Window Source of Tulsa!! I have a few more windows to do and they will be doing them!! Thanks Dane and Window Source of Tulsa!' Dawn Broken Arrow"
C

Cheryl C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't say enough about The Window Source. Their prices were the best and Dane was a great installer.They are honest and do what they say they are going to do. You won't go wrong with The Window Source."
L

Leah R.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Window Source was very thorough, dependable and fast. They did an excellent job and were very professional and friendly."
L

Larry M.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job overall. Money well spent. One more off the wish list."
L

Lanette F.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keith is the best! He replaced our windows 5 years ago and they are still like new. I had a question and Keith took care of us right away and was so nice about it. Before replacing our windows we got quite a few quotes, decided to go with Window Source and I'm so glad we did. They are an excellent company and I would highly recommend them!"
G

Gary K.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time arrival Install of one window finished quickly and looks great I am a repeat happy customer"
H

Hershel P.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my new windows, the install process went great, Dane really did a good job, great place...."
M

Michelle C.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been a great experience! The process was easy . Everyone was very professional! We love our windows ! Dane was awesome on the install ! Always timely and never a mess ! Thanks!"
N

Nick K.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are well pleased with our new windows from window source. A great experience start with finish from the no hassle quote by Keith to the professional installation by Dane. There was an issue with one window but it was followed up and corrected in a reasonable time. Overall a great experience."
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience was great. Our installer, Dane was the very best. He went the extra mile to make sure everything thing was perfect. If he didn’t like it he would start over to make sure it was perfect. If you need windows ask for Dane. Thanks, Danny from Sapulpa."
P

Pokey M.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent price and service . Installer was professional and meticulous to detail . Greatly increased curb appeal of the home . Pleasant low pressure sale."
B

Beverly W.
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every step in the process for replacing my 22 windows was first-rate. Excellent product, pricing and the installation team was so wonderful and efficient. A big shout out to the CBN installation team!"
V

Victoria P.
10/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love windows. Custumer Service was nice and friendly. Just had a problem with one window that was easily fixed in a timely manner. I notice house staying warmer a lot longer. Enjoyed not having heat radiate off windows this past summer. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting new windows."
G

Gary G.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Installation went well, installers were friendly and knew what they were doing and the difference in the house temperature was immediately noticeable, can hardly wait for winter."
A

Alan M.
09/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient, and considerate installation of replacement windows. Added benefit was using their expertise to re-set an existing window. Great value from the windows and the installation. This company was recommended to me and I will recommend them also."
M

Martin M.
09/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When we had all our windows replaced by Window Source, the service was exceptional. This year, we had one window get broken when a tree limb fell and hit the window. Our windows have a lifetime warranty against glass breakage, which is wonderful. The Window Source folks took time to help us figure out if the warranty applied, they ordered the broken section of window and came out and replaced the broken section with a brand new unit. Couldn't ask for better service or product!"
R

Robert W.
09/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did exactly what they said they were going to do, when they said they were going to do it."
N

Nicci M.
09/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service, they did a great job getting new windows out into our very old house. We highly recommend them!"
D

deedee F.
09/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, efficient, great price, great windows"

See more thewindowsourcetulsa.com Reviews

Visit thewindowsourcetulsa.com ►