thewatchery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,860 Ratings

5
10K+ (82.6%)
4
1782 (13.9%)
3
349 (2.7%)
2
51 (0.4%)
1
51 (0.4%)
10K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,960)
4
(1,496)
3
(314)
2
(42)
1
(48)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,839)
4
(1,596)
3
(324)
2
(47)
1
(54)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,668)
4
(479)
3
(145)
2
(24)
1
(17)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thewatchery.com

R

Richard R.
01/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all your products, I find something every time I'm on your site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TRUCK2
01/29/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MY WATCH WAS PERFECT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David G.
01/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knew what I wanted, found it in less than a minute and completed my purchase in less than 3 minutes. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Robert V.
01/28/2017 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've purchased from here before along with this order and will definitely buy here again.I highly recommend the Watchery and have to my associates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mario P.
01/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website and nice quality watches."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian K.
01/27/2017 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything has gone well. The price was very good. The web site easy to navigate. The order came quickly and the watch is very nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael A.
01/27/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best watch buying site on the internet!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason L.
01/27/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased before and truly got a incredible price on ate chino marine watch. I never got to wear it because a good friend saw the watch and bought it from me after he saw the price 3x more in Amazon. Hopefully this watch will make it to my wrist. Would love some coupons . I am a watch guy from high end to stylish as well. I was looking at the Edox line and was curious if you have any literature on it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike W.
01/26/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, The Watchery has great prices and great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael S.
01/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to exchange one of the watches. Still waiting for my new watch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Demetrius E.
01/26/2017 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overall good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcio C.
01/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices and good interface"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark O.
01/25/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Two days later the watch was $20.00 cheaper. The Watchery should have given me the discount automatically."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
1/5
R

Ricky B.
01/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of watches and lot differt brands also great description of them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg P.
01/24/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"painless experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Shane M.
01/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"low cost easy setup.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russell L.
01/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast,easy and good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wilma B.
01/23/2017 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The watch is beautiful, the price is also beautiful. I will recommend this site to my friends and family. Thanks for great deals on great watches."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

edgardo B.
01/23/2017 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By far the best site to buy invicta watches!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua B.
01/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, smooth and easy checkout. This is my second purchase here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thewatchery.com Reviews

Visit thewatchery.com ►