thetreecenter.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,073 Ratings

5
5664 (80.1%)
4
1115 (15.8%)
3
237 (3.4%)
2
30 (0.4%)
1
27 (0.4%)
5,500+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(125)
4
(40)
3
(25)
2
(10)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetreecenter.com

About Us

The Tree Center Reviews

P

Patrice J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had what I was looking for and the information I needed to go with it."

Product Choice

Planting holly to attract birds with the berries.

P

Patti O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took awhile to find your address. Wanted to know where you were located- east or west coast."

Product Choice

Same as above

R

Richard H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
L

Lorraine H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the exact trees I wanted and the ordering was quick and easy!"

Product Choice

I have one of these trees in my yard that is absolutely gorgeous and have wanted to get some more. I could never find anywhere that had them until yesterday, so very pleased to add these to my “tree collection!”

W

Wayne H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, easy."

Product Choice

Good price for size

L

Larren B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far waiting for products."

Product Choice

Like blooms twice each year

B

Brian
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasurable"

Product Choice

Bonsai purposes

G

Gail W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second shopping/buying experience with The Tree Center. I was very pleased with my first purchase last fall and the shrubs are thriving. I like the large selection of trees and shrubs from which to choose. Navigation on the site is smooth and easy. Thank You!"

Product Choice

The arborvitae (Emerald Green) meets the needs of the site. They will frame two corners of our tall steps.

D

Diana S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very asy site to order from."

Product Choice

I need a big tree as a screen to semi block the neighbors house. I hope the tree will grow in the lousy clay soil that I have in my yard. Let me know if I need anything special when I plant the tree. Thanks, Diana

B

Brenda K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience"

Product Choice

Like its look and easy growing.

E

Ellen G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

color

R

Raylene P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice and easy Love the pictures I have an acre and had to cut some tees down. Now I get some new beautiful trees Thanks Raylene"

Product Choice

Need a willow for my small pond when it rains. I bought my mom's house and she loved the dogwood and the other plant looks cool.l have 30 plants that go out in summer and comes in during winter. One plant is 52 year's old

I love trees and plants

J

joey O.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easily selected each product"
P

Peteiacono
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"

Product Choice

I’m hoping it can make it in colder temps

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."

Product Choice

Limited space...love Japanese maples but don't have the room for a big one.

B

Barbara
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Product Choice

I need a privacy wall

J

JoEllen L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tree center had exactly what I was looking for!"
J

Janne D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site."

Product Choice

ecological privacy use

D

Debbie
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly easy"

Product Choice

For mother

C

Casey J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient process thus far. Pray I get the healthiest, thickest trunk possible."

Product Choice

Been trying to get a wisteria standard for awhile and have not had much luck with young plants. I'm looking for a mature tree 'standard' form of Wisteria Tree

See more thetreecenter.com Reviews

Visit thetreecenter.com ►