thetreecenter.com Reviews

About this Company

The Tree Center Reviews

Filter

28,378 Verified Customer Reviews

28,378 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23K+
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3676
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
918
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
(0.7%)

Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
23K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

The Tree Center Reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anabel H.
Today

Very easy

Product Choice

I love the flowers

Company Choice

I love the trees


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer susan N.
Today

Great experience.

Product Choice

Looked most like what we like to eat!

Company Choice

Recommended by Sheila Jordan.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert E.
Today

so far so good

Product Choice

good looks and attractive to birds etc.

Company Choice

good varity with fair pricing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

Easy to find products; quick delivery

Product Choice

Good reviews - easy to work on site

Company Choice

Looking for fig trees and your website came up


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean M.
Today

Fast n Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander M.
Today , Texas

I bought emerald green arborvitae. As promised by Tree Center, the tree was delivered in in good and healthy condition.

Thank you for the good service!

Alexander

Product Choice

I like how you describe your products and service, therefore I'm expecting to receive nice 6 ft Emerald Green Arborvitae tree from Tree Center.

Thank you,

Alexander

Company Choice

I found your website while searching online for Emerald Green Arborvitae tree.

Emerald Green Arborvitae - 5-6 Foot
Emerald Green Arborvitae - 5-6 Foot
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Great tree. Fast delivery.

I bought emerald green arborvitae. As promised by Tree Center, the tree was delivered in in good and healthy condition. Thank you for the good service! Alexander


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Previous purchase experience brought me back.

Product Choice

Wanted to continue with project started earlier this year.

Company Choice

Previous purchase was very favorable experience.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua C.
1 day ago

Nice web site


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
1 day ago

Pleasant

Company Choice

Easy to find what I needed


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R.L. L.
2 days ago

Great because of a friend

Company Choice

Great products


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah P.
2 days ago

wait until plants come

Product Choice

fast growing, tall

Company Choice

Internet


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark A.
2 days ago

Very timely delivery


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nena
2 days ago , NC

Wonderful

Company Choice

They provide quality products at reasonable prices.

Product Choice

It looked healthy.

Mugo Pine - #1 Container
Mugo Pine - #1 Container
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

I really like my little Mugo pine. I can't wait to see it grow.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah A.
3 days ago

Fairly easy.

Product Choice

Christmas present.

Company Choice

They have red knock-out roses.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan R.
3 days ago

Easy

Company Choice

Used in the past


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy R.
3 days ago

The kind of Crêpe myrtle I wanted was easy to find and the list of trees


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yolanda
3 days ago

Appreciate all the helpful info for each plant on the website.

Product Choice

To gift to a friend that just lost his father. I wanted a plant that will continue to bless him for years to come.

Company Choice

Products look like good quality. Good reviews.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AnnMarie D.
3 days ago

A bit hard to navigate. Had a 35% off offer when I first entered site, but couldn’t get it applied.

Product Choice

Approved for local conditions

Company Choice

Wanted potted tree that could be planted in garden after holiday


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew P.
3 days ago

So far so good

Product Choice

Privacy.

Company Choice

Delayed delivery option and price


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer elizabeth W.
3 days ago

Easy

Product Choice

Love Japanese maples, and I know you have quality products.

Company Choice

previously ordered


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022