thetreecenter.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,321 Ratings

5
5863 (80.1%)
4
1156 (15.8%)
3
245 (3.3%)
2
30 (0.4%)
1
27 (0.4%)
5,500+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(125)
4
(40)
3
(25)
2
(10)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetreecenter.com

About Us

The Tree Center Reviews

I

Isabelle M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate. Selections were great. Checkout was easy."

Product Choice

Replacing plants lost to drought.

C

Clarence B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time ordering. Hope I get a nice tree."

Product Choice

They are nice trees

M

Michael D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was simple"

Product Choice

the tree is heat tolerant and appropriate for Oklahoma

S

Samantha T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like all the information they provide about the trees on the website."

Product Choice

I really like the picture on the website, I only wish it is just as beautiful when it arrives.

W

Walt B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We appreciate the selection options and look forward to the shipment."

Product Choice

The maple will become a bonsai plant. The laurel will grace the berm in our side yard.

F

Foster
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed quick and ordered quick. Free shipping !"

Product Choice

Southern.

E

Elliot S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth"

Product Choice

Hardy and beautiful

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick, excellent site"
E

Emmett W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use mobile website ! Good amount of selections"

Product Choice

I chose 2 Jane magnolias to replace 2 that have not come out of dormancy yet. I also purchased them last year, so a little disappointed ..but I had the 3 Gal size last year and is why I’m going to try the 7 Gal size this time around

D

Dellia B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy to place an order"

Product Choice

It looks great

A

Arley M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll wait to see the tree."

Product Choice

Replacement for another

J

Jonathan R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web page was easy to understand and navigate."

Product Choice

Shade tree for yard

J

John
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Product Choice

Different

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

ideal product no compromise

R

Ryan R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Love

J

Jef O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Search engines were quick and efficient."

Product Choice

Wanted a flowering tree for the front yard I wasn’t able to find at the local nurseries.

J

Juliann C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is user friendly. At this time, I am not able to provide a review on your product or services."

Product Choice

I am landscaping a new home and need privacy trees. There is one Leland Cypress already planted so I'm ordering more to match the existing one.

R

Robert M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order a tree plus I like description info."

Product Choice

My wife wanted a decorative tree for the side yard.

C

Carl P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good easy to navigate website"
G

Greg T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each item has plenty of information to help choose the right tree for me. Very simple checkout and always running great sales. Thank you!"

Product Choice

The Japanese maple have a very unique look.

See more thetreecenter.com Reviews

Visit thetreecenter.com ►