thetop10sites.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 916 Ratings

5
772 (84.3%)
4
100 (10.9%)
3
14 (1.5%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
25 (2.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Ease of use

5 Average

5
(78)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(136)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(732)
4
(134)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetop10sites.com

M

Mary
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No diabetic Plans Plans Not organized
Recommend this Company
1/5
J

jeff D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

most helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cost of coverage is much less monthly so far it seems to be the choice I need to make
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i searched cinch home services and up with select. can't get a straight answer from anyone
Recommend this Company
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

total novice-reviewing for someone else
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Winifred N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sales person was polite and knowledgeable. I appreciate the discounts for military service. I hope to have a good relationship with ahw.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jimmy P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a Kenmore Elite French door refrigerator that is not working. Food in the freezer section thawed out, upper refrigerator section not cool, water on floor from ice maker not working. The earliest Sears could get a repairman out was in two weeks!! Not acceptable! And I would never buy from Sears again!!!!!
Recommend this Company
1/5
W

Willie M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would not let me get free quote,kept saying something doesn't look right and check my input which I did several times.
Recommend this Company
1/5
L

LARRY A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i need more info, you are getting all of my info and giving me nothing such as info on what is included in a MEAL , how much per MEAL , are they fresh or frozen,.
Recommend this Company
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wow
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thetop10sites.com Reviews

Visit thetop10sites.com ►