thetop10sites.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 786 Ratings

5
684 (87%)
4
84 (10.7%)
3
9 (1.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
8 (1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Ease of use

5 Average

5
(46)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(129)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(648)
4
(115)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetop10sites.com

H

Hannah L.
1 day ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With so many product and service options available on the market today, thetoptensites.com provides you with the accurate information needed to make informed buying decisions. It's straightforward to use and allows you to compare reviews, ratings, and features to find the best quality product or service that fits your lifestyle, business, or educational needs. Thetoptensites gave me the facts and figures I needed to help me find the most fitting mortgage lenders on my journey to becoming a first-time homebuyer. Altogether, I'll return to the site, and I highly recommend it to others!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Ease of use
5.0
H

Henry H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Helen S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tyler(representative) was very helpful. Professional and knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

WILLIAM T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

YOU FAILED TO PROVIDE RATES WITHOUT OBTAINING PHONE NUMBERS. THAT'S BS
Recommend this Company
1/5
R

Robert B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great information, professional, knowledgeable U.S. Based representative who offered great features with fair pricing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Janet
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site was easy to use and I am so glad I stumbled upon it. I mainly looked at the dating portion of the website and it offered a lot of great advice that I'm going to include in my day to day life. I learned how it worked easily and the layout was very clean. I definitely will revisit this website and maybe show my friends.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Ease of use
5.0
J

James K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Kind And Nice and very helpfuii
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lillan
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
4/5
K

Kelvin S.
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thetop10sites.com is the absolute best! I was blown away by the depth of their categories. I was searching for a reliable VPN when I stumbled on their website, and the rest was history. They have a very detailed list of the best VPN available, and the description of each VPN was topnotch. What was even more exciting was the simplicity of their website. It was very user friendly and easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Ease of use
5.0
H

Hannah
3 weeks ago , MA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought the site was very well organized and easy to navigate. I used the site to sort through different freelancing websites as well as a few dating sites to see which ones were the most well reviewed. In the future I would definitely recommend thetop10sites.com in the future to someone!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Ease of use
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more thetop10sites.com Reviews

Visit thetop10sites.com ►