thetop10sites.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 569 Ratings

5
502 (88.2%)
4
63 (11.1%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(108)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(456)
4
(58)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(446)
4
(70)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetop10sites.com

H

Helene
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site for comparing medical alerts. I especially liked the icons which help you understand which brands have which features."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nick M.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a VoIP phone for my small in-home business and wasn't really sure where to start. I'd highly suggest using the top 10 sites to make an informed decision. I went with Vonage and so far I've been pretty happy."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shiplee
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you're looking for a site to compare Antivirus products - this is it. The comparison chart is pretty helpful in displaying the top features of Antivirus brands but what's super useful is the side-by-side comparison where you can actually compare pricing and features. Not many review sites let you see prices of products and this was refreshing to see."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Streamer
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Who would've thought choosing a VPN could be so complicated. I cam across dozens of sites and apps before landing on the top 10 sites and was happy to finally see a site that let you compare VPNs side-by-side showing you the things you need to know like price and what countries they offer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Renee
04/03/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was searching for antivirus software and stumbled upon this site. In the past, my computers have suffered without protection and have paid the cost. I was ecstatic when I located McAfee and, having heard plenty of good things about the software, decided to use it immediately. The best part of this offer is that McAfee is 60% off! I will definitely use this website for future shopping purposes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alina
03/31/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a new visitor to the site, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the site. I had accidentally stumbled upon this site, whilst on my job hunt search and saw that the site offered information on sites like indeed and glassdoor. Both of which I have used countless times, since starting my hunt. Moreover, most survey sites contain countless pop up ads, and or an unappealing design, but this one was simple and straight to the point. I would definitely recommend this site, who is in search of information on a good platform."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob S.
03/30/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for an antivirus company, and I found one! The deals and easy to use design of this website really does make this website stand out from others. I thought the customer service was good and the employee had a great day and was definitely not in a cranky mood. Awesome service would recommend to friend!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Damilare A.
03/28/2019 , Amsterdam

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always wanted to start up an online store; a place where I could sell my handmade necklaces. I had two eCommerce softwares in mind, but it was quite confusing to pick the one with the right pricing and basic important features that I could easily use. A colleague at work suggested that I check the website out and I did. I was quite surprised and really happy to find even better eCommerce softwares than the ones I wanted to compare. Thetop10sites was a lifesaver; I got well-detailed, super useful and easy-to-understand list and reviews about several eCommerce softwares, and it became super easy for me to make the vital decision of selecting the best software to build my online store on. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Athena J.
03/28/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very interested in the meal plan delivery services(under Lifestyle and entertainment). I am interested in the home chef. I love the layout of the comparisons and how good the categories are. This website is very easy to use and easy to follow. I am going to look at this website the next time I need to compare before I buy. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jess
03/27/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for an online dating site and finally found the perfect one through thetop10sites.com! I love how organized this website is, and how easy it is to navigate. The top dating sites are summarized on a chart, along with their overall scores and a video clip. The chart makes it so easy to see each site's reviews, and the different benefits to each site. The frequently asked questions section helped me sort through which sites have what I am looking for. Each answer really made me consider my needs that I wanted each site to meet, rather than just the features each site offers. They include everything in each dating site that I wanted to know, and really helped me find the best one for me. The dating site I chose was Zoosk. I had never heard of it before, but thetop10sites.com describes the site so well. I love how they include pros and cons, and have in-depth descriptions that walked me through the site's overview and features. Including the site's diversity was really nice as well. Zoosk is so fun and it was so simple for me to use because thetop10sites helped me understand every feature. Through Zoosk, I found my boyfriend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura S.
03/27/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will say that i am very happy to have found this site, just what have been looking for and i have it here. - I was looking for a good place to set up an eCommerce store website but lucky for me, Thetop10sites.com help me out and i found a platform like Bigcommerce and Wix.com and also have being looking for a good place to study and know more about programming languages online and I found just the best to check on like Udemy, Codecademy and Code.Org. - Truthfully with joy I admit that Thetop10sites.com is the best website I have ever came across with and I have found a great and useful products here like, Best Antivirus, Best Mortgage Loans Services and A lot of Useful Products. Thanks to thetop10sites.com for making it very easy for me to found exactly what I need right from there website without stress."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlie
03/27/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so over having my whereabouts tracked on the web, so I decided to get a VPN. The process of choosing one has been overwhelming, though. I know from using the internet at friends' houses that VPNs can slow down your browser speed, and I don't want to waste any money on something that's going to interfere with my enjoyment of browsing and streaming, so I came to this site after searching for a reliable list of VPNs. This site was very easy to read, and the condensed information about each option was a huge plus. I ended up choosing ExpressVPN. So far it's great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jess
03/27/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I came to the site looking for a website builder. I was very happy with the speed of the site and the amount of detail described in each rating. Wix was my go to thanks to all the information that was provided through thetop10sites website! Will be back for more services for other needs in future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cary N.
03/27/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While perusing thetop10sites.com, I searched in the Career and Education category and in the online courses section. I normally frequent sites like OpenUniversity for my online course needs, but have been searching for alternative sites that offer more content and specialized areas. The March 2019 Top Online Courses page included a list of various sites that did just that. Each online course site included a summary of what the site offers along with ratings from customers who have used those particular sites. I am very satisfied with the information this site was able to provide, and I now have multiple options. This site is user-friendly; all the information was easy to locate and relevant. I will definitely be returning. It is a thorough resource for job seeking sites, resume builders, online business needs and even dating. I give it five stars. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt
03/27/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I live in a dorm room on a college campus, so a lot of the internet is behind a lock and key. I wanted a vpn, but there's a million options, and all of them wanted my money. Being a broke college student, I wanted the best price from a trusted company, and thetop10sites.com helped me find it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brandon
03/27/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was greatly impressed with the website as a whole. It's easy to navigate and presents its information cleanly. I would recommend using this site to anyone looking to find what they are looking for easily. I definitely will be using this website again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Camella
03/26/2019 , AS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice service provided by bluehost. I've had my blog and store for years but know very little about the technical side of how to set it all up and so on, but I was in need to change web hosts(ughh that previous host still gives me anxiety) and a couple of friends recommended Bluehost. So I signed up and was so surprised about the ease of use. Almost everything is done for you automatically and the things that you need to change have tutorials or support helped me out in no time at all. I have been with them for two months now and couldn't be happier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen A.
03/26/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really found thetop10sites.com website user-friendly and easy to navigate. I was looking for competitors in the "Website Builders" category and it suggested new sites I never heard of. It saved me a lot of time and energy not having to research the internet. I would highly recommend this site for the best, honest and reliable reviews. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph S.
03/26/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a DNA testing kit after being curious about my family's origin story for some time. I never really knew my grandparents and my parents were pretty unhelpful when it came to piecing together my family history and family tree. After checking out a few reviews on thetop10sites I ended up purchasing a MyHeritage DNA test kit and when the results came back a few weeks later I was blown away. I never thought we had any ancestors who were Jewish or who had come from the Iberian peninsula. It truly paved the way for some more interesting family history which I plan on doing over the coming months."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
X

xTalents235
12/30/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website went into full details regarding the many different sources of a Virtual Private Network. The main ones I heard about the most were ExpressVPN and NordVPN and it showed pros and cons for both companies. It also showcased a demo for each of the VPN's and see their capabilities at first sight. Ultimately, I chose NordVPN to test out the waters and see how it works from the comfort of being in a public network without others looking up my personal information. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more thetop10sites.com Reviews

Visit thetop10sites.com ►