thetop10sites.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 671 Ratings

5
595 (88.7%)
4
72 (10.7%)
3
3 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(121)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(551)
4
(64)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(530)
4
(87)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(567)
4
(94)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(541)
4
(118)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetop10sites.com

H

Henry W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site was wonderful and I actually really enjoyed using it, it's really easy and the prices are something that I can really agree with. I am not much of a tech person so to say but if I had any problems their customer service staff were on it right away. I cam here based off of a recommendation from a friend and was only looking for a good anti virus and VPN but their selection of professions had me hooked and I checked out everything they had! overall it was a very easy site to work with and I loved everything they had to offer, even if i don't need it. This site should be part of the top ten itself.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

JE
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very clean and easy to use website. I've seen several sites that try and compare VoIP services and most of them make it difficult to actually see the services side by side.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dolphingamer989
1 week ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience with thetop10sites.com was very good. I searched for 2020 SAT Prep Courses, and the most amazing sites popped up! I was really nervous for the exam at first, but now, I have more confidence after studying with the provided prep courses. I would definitely recommend this website to others!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Balen B.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely adore this little golden nugget of a site. The drop down menu is easy to use and extremely user friendly. I came to the site looking for anti virus programs, not only were they listed from best to worst, they also had pricing and user ratings. Highly recommend for anyone who values seeing all their ducks lined up in a row.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been looking for a good, reliable VPN for a while now. I used top10sites.com to help me look for trusted VPN's. The site was clean, easy to use, and quite helpful. I was able to find a good VPN, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raina
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used thetop10sites to find the best home security system for me. I wasn't sure which type of security system would work for my living situation and my budget, but thetop10sites helped me learn more about the various options and make an informed decision. The website was very clear and easy to navigate. The 'Features We Like' section made it especially easy for me to compare the different home security systems quickly and prioritize based on my needs! I would definitely recommend using this site if you're looking for a simple, straightforward way to rate and compare services. Thanks so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patrick
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently stumbled upon thetop10sites.com and my goodness, what a treat! Shopping for a new mattress became almost as comforting as sleeping on one. The first thing that caught my eye was in intuitiveness of the website. There was no need for me to sort the products by ranking, it simply did it for me as if it was reading my mind. The top choice, a 9.8 rated Saatva was discounted to a reasonable price, only $1124 for the Queen. I perused a little, further searching for something with similarly high-quality, but also a great deal, as I tend to be a bit of a bargain hunter. Sure enough, without even having to move on to page two, I found another Queen, a solid 9.0 rating, and a steal at just $375, unbelievable! Needless to say, I highly recommend this website to anyone looking to save time and money and am ecstatic that I found it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Faizan S.
1 week ago , KPK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is really good and informative. I looked for freelance websites and read a lot of reviews and then checked several freelance websites like Fiverr, Upwork, Freelancer. The information stored here is very helpful. Now I can choose the best platform for my freelance services.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

Alicia M.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site is very helpful! As someone who handles potentially dangerous software and websites, I found this site especially useful for finding an antivirus program that was suitable for my college-student budget and my browsing needs. Thanks to thetop10sites.com, I was able to purchase the Norton software for just $19.99 instead of the full price, which definitely would have been a big inconvenience to me. I am so thankful for thetop10sites.com, and I will be sure to recommend it to a friend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used the site Zoosk and had an amazing experience! It was easy to use and really intuitive. I matched with people I genuinely had a connection with. It worked much better for me in comparison to Tinder or Bumble. I felt very secure with the option of picking a screen name too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J_Will
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with thetop10sites.com was very positive overall. Upon entering the website, I was impressed with the neat, modern layout of the site. Everything that I needed to access was visible without having to do much searching. I looked for SAT Prep Courses under the Career and Education drop-down menu. I appreciated how they gave an overall score about each product and how the website highlighted notable features of each product. This website helped me weed out other products that may not be the best fit for me!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Mary N.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the whole site very simple and easy to use. I'm a college student working full time without a car, so I don't really have a lot of time for grocery shopping myself. I had always been curious about meal delivery plans, but shied away from them because of things like seemingly high prices and complexity. This site helped break everything down for me in a clear, concise way and I am thrilled. I went with the Sun Basket option, a service I wasn't even aware of until I found this site. I would definitely recommend this to others like me, and I will be using this site again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
I

Isaac P.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always wanted to learn website development so I can work as a freelancer and earn some cool money. I stopped looking the day I stumbled on this great website. I have always thought I needed a vast programming skill to put up with the enormous designs I come by these days. But, I was wrong; thetop10sites.com is a repository that contained the priceless information that transformed my life. I have been able to design some websites recently, and with the information I have, I know I will hit my website design goals real soon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Landon P.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to use, and navigating it was a breeze! I needed an antivirus software to cleanse my computer, and this website helped me find such material. The customer support was there if I needed them and were happy to help. Overall, the website was really easy to use, and I quickly found what I was looking for. If you need antivirus, VPN, etc then this is the place you'll want to see. 10/10
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RedMen
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome website I finally found a streaming website that was good. Now I can watch almost all the movie I want with my friends and family. I would recommend this website to find a good service you want (like VPS...) To all new user use this site it's awesome to find useful to find other good website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Grayson H.
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently bought a new computer and needed to install some software for work. Turns out when I downloaded it I got a virus so I needed a antivirus so I looked on the website and found exactly what I needed in no time. The team that I found was very helpful and knew what they were doing. Thanks to them I got rid of the virus and my computer is like brand new.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jonathan
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was absolutely wonderful! There were so many great products and websites that were recommended to me. It is so easy to find what you are looking for. I totally recommend this website to everyone!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay S.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I was looking for good VPNs, the categories were easy to navigate and find where I needed to go. I was searching rated VPNs in under 10 seconds, and had found the top rated immediately. I was able to see certain features that the product had, and the special deals available with those services. I chose to use UltraVPN, the top rated VPN. I paid just 2.25 dollars a month to use a great VPN, thanks to this site. Easiest site I've used, and most helpful by far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine B.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thetop10sites.com website is a great platform to find exactly what you need in minutes. I used the drop down menu to find online movie and TV services and thankfully I came across Thetop10sites for leading me to Blockbuster. Now,I can watch movies I've been looking for for quite some time. The site is very direct and simple which will have me coming back for a great search experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dorothy P.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed an Antivirus for my new mac and came across thetop10sites comparison pages. There were many brands I had heard of, but Intego was new to me. They offered a free trial and so far I've been very happy with it. It doesn't slow down performance and I plan on sticking with it after the trial ends.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thetop10sites.com Reviews

Visit thetop10sites.com ►