thetop10sites.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 769 Ratings

5
670 (87.1%)
4
82 (10.7%)
3
9 (1.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Ease of use

5 Average

5
(39)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(128)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(636)
4
(111)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetop10sites.com

A

===> Alex B.
1 day ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found this site while searching for a suitable antivirus for my family. What I liked most was how easy it was to compare plans and pricing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Ease of use
5.0
A

===> Alex M.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Living in rural Arizona I always struggle to find services that will deliver to my door. Luckily, thetop10 sites made it easy to find one I could easily order and cook without ever leaving home. Especially great during the covid pandemic
Recommend this Company
5/5
Ease of use
5.0
S

===> Spencer T.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With the current state of events, my daughter was unable to take her SAT prep course in person. I was able to find the perfect top-rated SAT prep course in my area. With how easy the website is to navigate, I'll be bookmarking for what I need in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Ease of use
5.0
A

===> Ava S.
3 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I initially visited the site to look at the best email marketing services, but ended up looking at top 10 job sites and online dating sites as well. It was very convenient to have such variety in one place.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Ease of use
5.0
T

===> Tayler
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This website was extremely organized and easy to explore. Being a freelancer, it was great to see the ratings and reviews of all of the freelancing websites. I'll definitely be using this website again if I ever need to look at ratings and reviews!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Ease of use
5.0
E

===> Ear197
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the site very easy to use. If you are looking to compare antivirus brands, check out this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Ease of use
5.0
R

===> Robert
5 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I checked out the Home Security Systems page. Home security has changed quite a bit over the years, no longer can we leave our house unlocked at night. I was very impressed by the amount of home security service options that were given to me. What I like most about this site is how straightforward and to the point it is. I don't want to read a 1,000 word post about the services I want to get straight to the point wasting no time. You get a quick score, key features and links to contact information, no fluff added. Overall it was a good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Ease of use
5.0
U

===> Uzafar
5 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is incredibly easy to use. Accessing the lists is simple and quick and it's mobile friendly too. It's an easy way to access information regarding almost any topic. I used it mostly to check out pet food and mattress brands. I have a pet that has some specific food needs and the website really helped on recommending places to get pet food. I'm not looking at the moment for a new mattress but I might be moving soon so I took a quick peek and it was a great snapshot of places to check out in the future. It's an easy way to cut down on research time. There are also videos and blogs if you want delve in deeper for additional information regarding any purchases.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Ease of use
5.0
H

===> HannahB
5 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The theTop10Sites drop-down tab is user friendly and allowed me to search for the best email marketing services. The score between the top two options and the features list allows anyone to make the best decision for their business. I saved time and money by avoiding trial and error with this site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Ease of use
5.0
F

===> Fredrick
5 days ago , NC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for virtual phone numbers for my businesses and came across this directory with a Google search. I found exactly what I was looking for and more not knowing where to look, I followed some links through thetop10sites and got my numbers quick. I would definitely consider using this site to find your services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Ease of use
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more thetop10sites.com Reviews

Visit thetop10sites.com ►