thetireman.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,820 Ratings

5
1469 (80.7%)
4
198 (10.9%)
3
69 (3.8%)
2
34 (1.9%)
1
50 (2.7%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(308)
4
(34)
3
(18)
2
(15)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetireman.com

J

Jeff W.
Today , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are always prompt and friendly they get the job done right quickly and affordably"
D

Dina M.
Today , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so happy they were able to fix my tire at 240pm When they closed in 20 minutes. I am from Michigan and concerned about driving 2 hours with a steel piece in my tire. They said they could fix my tire regardless of the time. They were very professional. I will recommend Tireman to all my family and friends. "
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, Wonderful service."
A

Andrew
Today , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Guy at desk was excellent, and the overall service was fast and to the point."
M

Maillady
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Tireman!!! They are awesome!!!!!"
J

Joshua
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Alex was most helpful in taking good care of our family vehicle. "
H

Holly
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a low tire light on, we were getting ready to travel. They got us right in and checked out and on our way. Service was good, staff was friendly. "
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathy
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guys are exceptionally kind and knowledgeable. Only go there for my car"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jordan
3 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and good price! Would recommend."
J

James
3 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Front desk was very polite and knowledgeable. Called me 'mister Livermore' which felt very respectful. I left with a favorable impression of their customer service"
H

Harry
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Personnel were friendly and helpful. They worked efficiently, to help resolve the problem and gave good advice, to assist us, to make a sound decision, on how to proceed with the repairs. "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cheryl D.
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Service reps very friendly . Prompt service and very reasonable price."
H

Happy C.
4 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job! I had a nail in my tire and they worked me into their schedule and fixed my tire. They called my tire warranty company and got everything approved. Excellent job. I highly recommend them. "
D

Dr. R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very rewarding experience!"
J

Jared
4 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Great team. Great prices."
P

Pam
4 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast friendly curteous service. Always reliable"
CustomerService
5/5
D

Doykster
4 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast service and excellent work. Will use Tireman again for sure. "
S

Satisfied T.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was Great! From the phone call to bringing my car there and getting work done. The price was excellent and how perfect to have 6 months same as cash. Thanks Tireman "
T

Trevor
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick knowledgeable 5 stars pleased with my service thank you"
C

Coach
4 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Done well and faster than promised "
Loading Page Animation

See more thetireman.com Reviews

Visit thetireman.com ►