thetireman.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,088 Ratings

5
872 (80.1%)
4
128 (11.8%)
3
37 (3.4%)
2
23 (2.1%)
1
28 (2.6%)
750+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(183)
4
(19)
3
(12)
2
(9)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetireman.com

K

KentMi
Today , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time shopping there. Listened well, gave us a great price, we're honest, very courteous, answered my questions well, and most of all, the manager came out and thanked us for our business. Don't get thanks much any more for doing business . "
S

Sandy
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly staff and quick service "
M

Mary A.
Today , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience. Staff were friendly and knowledgable. They explained an issue they identified and asked permission before they did the job. Price quotes were accurate, as well as time estimates for completion of job. I will definitely return for future needs."
J

James
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service with manager Aaron and his team. Only place I go for tires and non-dealer services "
S

Stacey G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and friendly"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast service!"
B

Bonnie
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took my car in for a nail removal from my tire that was going flat quickly. 5pm drop off, they thought it wouldn't be done till morning. I was so happy when I got a call around 7 PM that they fixed my tire! I no longer needed to find a ride to work. All the Counterman and service technicians are extremely friendly and polite."
C

Cierra
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very polite team and quick!"
A

Alex A.
2 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They adjusted the price to get me out the door when my thieving brother took momey from my account"
T

Tireman
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Tireman for years and been satisfied. I trust Aaron with all my cars and service issues. He is GREAT!!"
C

Carol V.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great job. I was only there maybe a half hour with a new tire and out the door. I am a Realtor and it was in between showings so it was perfect!"
S

Sheena
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good they were quick to get me in"
C

Corrine
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went in for an oil change. Was treated with courtesy from all the staff I came into contact with. In and out in around 30 minutes. Satisfied with the services."
S

Sharon
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using the Sylvania Tireman for many years. I always get great service and I know I can trust them to get the job done. "
C

Carole
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone there are polite and friendly. Their work is is also 5 star."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice friendly people. Did not try and sell things I did not need. "
G

G
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that they are Nice and fast. And waiting area is very very clean has coffee and water and bathroom and tv! It makes the wait comfortable I'd recommend this place to anyone!! They are honest about the prices and issues with your vehicle."
J

Julie R.
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE ~ they went above and beyond to accommodate me as far as servicing my vehicle AND shuttle service to and from work while they did it! A +++++++++++++ rating!!!! "
D

Danielle
5 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matched online price. Seamless transaction, fast, no hassle tire repair. "
G

Greg
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great guys, great service, trust what they say"

See more thetireman.com Reviews

Visit thetireman.com ►