thetelecomspot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,516 Ratings

5
1245 (82.1%)
4
227 (15%)
3
37 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(321)
4
(43)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetelecomspot.com

About Us

Since 2006 The Telecom Spot has become the customer's choice for all things communication. Known for our top rated customer-care, fast order fulfillment and competitive pricing, customer satisfaction is our top priority! Contact us directly or browse our site at www.thetelecomspot.com for more information.

M

Mary S.
02/20/2019 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always fast and excellent product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brandon V.
02/05/2019 , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transactions, and great service. Would recommend for sure!"
R

Ryan
01/30/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices I've found so far! Product arrived with no issues."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael A.
01/21/2019 , Alabama

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with The Telecom Spot!"
S

Silvana L.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I needed. I've ordered from Telecom Spot before and have always been pleased with service, products and quality."
J

Jason M.
12/26/2018 , Connecticut

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate everything I needed. Very good pricing and excellent support after the purchase."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Linda S.
12/03/2018 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went to your Website to see if you had free shipping. Not only do you have free shipping, but your prices were much better than other Websites. Thanks you!"
J

John A.
10/08/2018 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always experienced reliable fulfillment from The Telecom Spot."
C

Christian H.
10/01/2018 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always. I've been a loyal customer of The Telecom Spot for 7+ years, they have never disappointed me. Always 5-star!"
A

Alexis B.
09/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order produce and staff are wonderful"
J

Joe C.
09/25/2018 , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great with quoting process. Sales was patient with changing requirements as well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike
09/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order with these guys. They were great on the first order. Fast shipping. Lots of options. Great service!"
M

Michael N.
09/18/2018 , Indiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and always have what I need, i can always depend on them to get me what i need."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Danny L.
09/07/2018 , West Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use. The items received were exactly as stated on their website. I would definitely order from this company again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

William D.
09/05/2018 , Kansas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with customer service and my questions were answered quickly and correctly. Everything worked! It made my choices easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Edward T.
08/31/2018 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great discount by signing up"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris K.
05/23/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful and easy! I bookmarked thetelecomspot.com -- I'll definitely be back. Thanks again for a really pleasant shopping experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

matthew
05/20/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy! Super reliable!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jerry L.
05/17/2017 , Oklahoma

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best. Support is awesome. Prices extremely fair."
T

Tony S.
05/15/2017 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service and product. Really appreciate your Team and their knowledge!"
J

Julie D.
05/11/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"order arrived the next day - awesome service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more thetelecomspot.com Reviews

Visit thetelecomspot.com ►