thetelecomspot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,364 Ratings

5
1118 (82%)
4
206 (15.1%)
3
33 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.4%)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(296)
4
(38)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetelecomspot.com

M

Michael N.
09/18/2018 , Indiana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and always have what I need, i can always depend on them to get me what i need."
D

Danny L.
09/07/2018 , West Virginia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use. The items received were exactly as stated on their website. I would definitely order from this company again."
W

William D.
09/05/2018 , Kansas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with customer service and my questions were answered quickly and correctly. Everything worked! It made my choices easy!"
E

Edward T.
08/31/2018 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great discount by signing up"
C

Chris K.
05/23/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful and easy! I bookmarked thetelecomspot.com -- I'll definitely be back. Thanks again for a really pleasant shopping experience."
M

matthew
05/20/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy! Super reliable!"
J

Jerry L.
05/17/2017 , Oklahoma

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best. Support is awesome. Prices extremely fair."
T

Tony S.
05/15/2017 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service and product. Really appreciate your Team and their knowledge!"
J

Julie D.
05/11/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"order arrived the next day - awesome service!"
D

Duane B.
05/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with!"
I

Ira D.
05/04/2017 , Illinois

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always seem to come back here for more VoIP gear"
A

Alan C.
05/01/2017 , Massachusetts

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My goto Spot for paging equip."
H

Hubertus D.
04/17/2017 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items where easy to find. Price is the best I found on the Internet."
C

Chris S.
04/16/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & Easy, received exactly as expected no problems at all."
J

John A.
04/12/2017 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has always been very good, my preferred vendor for Digium cards."
J

Joe
04/08/2017 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!!! Awesome!! Love it!!"
E

Earth C.
04/06/2017 , Kansas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is not my first order with Thetelecomspot and it won't be the last either. The order was on time and packaged for a great price. "
S

Scott L.
03/29/2017 , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are the best. VERY helpful and always ship on time."
M

Michael A.
03/29/2017 , Alabama

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure buying from The Telecom Spot"

See more thetelecomspot.com Reviews

Visit thetelecomspot.com ►