thetelecomspot.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2006 The Telecom Spot has become the customer's choice for all things communication. Known for our top rated customer-care, fast order fulfillment and competitive pricing, customer satisfaction is our top priority! Contact us directly or browse our site at www.thetelecomspot.com for more information.

Filter

2,365 Verified Customer Reviews

2,365 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1973
(83.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
439
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 2006 The Telecom Spot has become the customer's choice for all things communication. Known for our top rated customer-care, fast order fulfillment and competitive pricing, customer satisfaction is our top priority! Contact us directly or browse our site at www.thetelecomspot.com for more information.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Very quick service!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
1 week ago

great!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave S.
2 weeks ago , WI

Great Price

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe D.
3 weeks ago

thank you


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer [email protected]
4 weeks ago , WI

great company

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob M.
4 weeks ago , OR

I haven't had an opportunity to install the card yet. It appears to be in good condition. Thanks for the prompt shipping.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne W.
4 weeks ago , OR

Really easy process to order. Great pricing and fast shipping.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean
10/26/2022

The best price I found online for wireless headsets


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave S.
10/24/2022

Good Value

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
10/19/2022

Fast and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/14/2022

Thanks for the help.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederico R.
10/13/2022 , NY

Very easy to order from and headset I ordered works great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
10/07/2022

Order process was easy. I have yet to receive the product, but we will see!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shai
10/04/2022

Great, now waiting for my shipment to arrive


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer United M.
09/29/2022 , AZ

Ordering was quick and simple.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan W.
09/28/2022

Always easy to order and ships quickly.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/28/2022

Always a pleasure


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hector G.
09/28/2022 , Texas

Very simple and easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken H.
09/22/2022

So far so goog


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
09/21/2022

Easy to order on your website.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022