The Tarps Wholesaler Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 74 Ratings

5
63 (85.1%)
4
7 (9.5%)
3
3 (4.1%)
2
1 (1.4%)
1
0 (0%)
63 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

The Tarps Wholesaler

About Us

The Tarps Wholesaler operates as a major direct importer and distributor for all things protection-worthy. Our mission is to be the customer’s first choice in providing high-quality tarps and safety products. With an extended product line of wholesale tarps and tarp accessories, we can ensure that when you require an industrial tarp or a cover-sheet for home use, you'll find your material and size here. Canvas tarps, mesh tarps, poly tarps and more are all ready and stocked at our Distribution Center in NJ, available to ship today! We ship most of our orders the same business day Mon–Fri. Shopping at the Tarps Wholesaler ensures ultimate security for your structure, equipment, yard, and more. The protection you'll feel is all you'll need to place us as your prime tarps provider.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast
V

Vivian L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy! hope the product is as good
C

Carroll B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY satisfied
M

Mark H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was quick and easy plus free shipping is great!
Mark H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Heavy Duty SilverBlack Tarps 20 x 40

View this product

The shopping experience was very good the only issue I had was some of the grommets were defective and blocking half of the holes diameter. I bent them back so I could put my rope thru it but that typically resulted in the grommets coming out.

M

Meagan F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find items with the size needed. Prices were amazing compared to other online stores. I hope the quality is just as great.
W

Weldon C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
A

Avery S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free Shipping when buying by cases is what put this website over the competitor. Descriptions of the product were very clear.
J

Jeffrey P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
N

NATHAN S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hdydy
I

Ignacio L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your prices. This is my first order w/ you.
C

chuck G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great selection
J

Joy D.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping was easy, I hope the shipping is as well!!!
L

Lionel J.
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.
W

Walter J.
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called Customer Service and they were very helpful
M

Mike J.
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
D

Donald T.
12/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
S

Sheila C.
12/14/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was out of town do to a loss of family members and my tarp was delivered but it not at my house so can you please send me a replacement one please call me at +18635998225 I need the trap thank you
M

Mallorey O.
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
A

Anonymous Customer
12/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
A

Anonymous Customer
12/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As easy as my christmas shopping!
Loading Page Animation

See more The Tarps Wholesaler Reviews

Visit The Tarps Wholesaler ►