thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,076 Ratings

5
13K+ (77.4%)
4
3096 (18.1%)
3
676 (4%)
2
65 (0.4%)
1
26 (0.2%)
13K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,774)
4
(283)
3
(83)
2
(33)
1
(28)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,935)
4
(2,202)
3
(478)
2
(36)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,441)
4
(579)
3
(130)
2
(34)
1
(17)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to The Tapas Lunch Company.  We are UK importers of

Z

ZARRA S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy to use."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully we will have a long relationship"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Anna P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fried Corn Snack 1.7 Kg Tub

View this product

Always loved this product , not easy to find. Until now

S

Susan
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only other thing I wish you had on your website was order history."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Susan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fresh Chorizo Bulk Pack 2.4 Kg

View this product

We love this chorizo, we buy the bulk pack then freeze it in two's so we can defrost and cook to put with pasta or whatever. It's so tasty without being overpowering, just how we like it!

S

Spanish S.
Today , Hants

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using tapas lunch as one of my suppliers since 2012 and have always been very happy "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Spanish S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Chicken Stock for Paella 1 kg (50 litres)

View this product

Perfect for my paella catering business

La Casera Gaseosa 1.5 Litre

View this product

Really refreshing drink

M

martin R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience , products are fantastic"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

paul C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Because I.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been shopping with them for years and although another company keeps trying to get me to change to them, most the products I buy from The Tapas Lunch Company are excellent so no need to change. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Because I. has reviewed 9 products. Click to view Click to hide

Mahon D.O. Semicured Cheese 225g Wedge

View this product

Fresh Spanish Omelette with Onion 700 g

View this product

Sliced Mixed Meat Pack (Cecina, Chorizo, Lomo, Salchichon, Jamon) 150g

View this product

Unfiltered Extra Virgin Olive Oil 'Perlas de Genil' 750 ml.

View this product

Good quality with lovely flavour

Paella Seasoning 15 Sachets

View this product

Spanish Flan Powdered Dessert (20 Servings).

View this product

Tried to make this with almond milk for a lactose intolerant customer and the flavour was quite unpleasant, although I have made 'milk' puddings before with almond milk and they were fine. Instructions do not tell you to make a caramel sauce for it to turn out like the picture

Valencian Horchata Chufi (Tigernut Drink) 1 Litre

View this product

Love this drink

Stoneless Manzanilla Olives 240/260 4.1 Kg

View this product

Keep well

Paladin (Hot Chocolate Drink) 350 g

View this product

M

matthew C.
1 day ago , Lancashire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice easy to use website,arrived in good time,authentic Spanish products. Will defo shop again. Thanks guys."
Would Buy Again
5/5
matthew C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pipa Natural 75g Bag

View this product

Whole Bean Coffee Torrefacto Mixed Roast 1 Kg

View this product

Fantastico.

Bought for some Spanish friends who are over in the uk for a while,they wherevery very happy people after recieveing there gifts. Thanks guys.

Salt Crusted Sunflower Seeds (Pipas) 70g Bag

View this product

My fspanish friends said reminds them of home. Fantastic.

M

Manzano A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grand"
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irene H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

La E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks good enough to eat!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

amigos L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Como siempre, perfecto"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catalan W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and quality products "
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geoff T.
2 days ago , Swansea

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website.Good explanation of products. The following day delivery,you can't beat that. Products packed with chill pads. Overall a company thats top of its class."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Geoff T. has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide

Chopped Chorizo 500 g

View this product

Ready to cook chorizo

This a great product. I tend to stir fry it with onions and peppers. Ready chopped so no hassle.

Chorizo 250g Hoop Spicy

View this product

Great tasting chorizo

Can’t get enough of this chorizo. I tend to cut off a piece every time I visit the fridge. It doesn’t last long so will need to reorder soon.

Morcilla de Burgos 300-350g Unit

View this product

Good value and taste

Spanish black pudding has a rather special taste. Will buy again.

Padron Peppers Tub 200g

View this product

Great spanish peppers

These peppers are absolutely wonderful. Fry for a couple minutes, sprinkle with sea salt and enjoy. Serve them on their own or with the chopped chorizo.

Rustic Breadsticks (Piquitos Camperos) 300g

View this product

Good value breadsticks

My wife eats these with everything. She likes bread sticks but these are special.

S

Stock &.
2 days ago , Essex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, great products, fast delivery"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Stock &. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fresh Spicy Chorizo Bulk Pack 2.4 Kg

View this product

Best product available

BOMBA Paella Rice, Valencia D.O. 5 Kg (Fabric)

View this product

Best product available

Brava Sauce 1.75 kg.

View this product

Great flavour

F

Faye
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good range, quality products,reasonable prices."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Faye has reviewed 6 products. Click to view Click to hide

Extra Virgin Olive Oil Codegenil 5L

View this product

Good olive oil, good price.

Manchego Cheese, D.O, Extra Mature 1kg

View this product

Tasty cheese.

Paella Rice La Campana 5 Kg.

View this product

Good paella rice

Castillian (Large) Chickpeas 500 g

View this product

Much better than those available in U.K. supermarkets.

Belly Fillets of Yellowfin Tuna in Olive Oil 110g

View this product

Good in salads.

White Tuna in Olive Oil 110 g. Easy Open

View this product

Good salads.

S

Sofia G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk Reviews

Visit thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk ►