thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,364 Ratings

5
13K+ (77.5%)
4
3136 (18.1%)
3
682 (3.9%)
2
67 (0.4%)
1
26 (0.1%)
13K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,869)
4
(289)
3
(83)
2
(33)
1
(29)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(14,190)
4
(2,229)
3
(483)
2
(37)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,523)
4
(598)
3
(131)
2
(34)
1
(17)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to The Tapas Lunch Company.  We are UK importers of

S

Sheila P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! I was looking everywhere for lupini and so glad I’ve found them!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

yoseba H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"evrythung is good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter G.
1 day ago , North Wales

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was delighted with the service I received. Everything was in stock, delivery was very prompt and well documented. Enabled me to replenish my store cupboard as it's so difficult to find good Spanish foods/ingredients in the provinces. "
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Peter G. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Reserva Sherry Vinegar 20 Years Aged 375 ml

View this product

Excellent Product

I've been using this for years and it's the best in my opinion

Morcilla de Burgos 300-350g Unit

View this product

Good Quality.

A good example of a Morcilla de Burgos.

Ground Saffron (0.4g Approx.)

View this product

Best ground Saffron I've tried

After some very poor results with so-called good quality saffron strands, I'm delighted to use this again - just the job for a paella.

R

Rod H.
1 day ago , surrey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Olives were very good. But I think for larger orders postage could be free. This does make them rather expensive."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rod H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Green Olives Stuffed with Anchovy Paste 120g x 3 Units Pack.

View this product

Tasty Stuffed Olives.

Very tasty. Tins could be a bit bigger.

T

Thomas L.
1 day ago , Cheshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and easy to use website. Very accurate delivery timing. Very satisfied."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Thomas L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pack of 4 Ceramic 12 cm Tapas Dishes in Red

View this product

Authentic tapas dishes

Just what I was looking for to serve tapas to guests.

M

Michael Y.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurence J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what we needed"
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

J V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent as always"
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GRAHAM Q.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FANTASTIC SERVICE."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
GRAHAM Q. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fresh Spanish Omelette with Onion 700 g

View this product

BEST I'VE HAD.

Octopus-style Tentacles (Squid) in Vegetable Oil 110 g. Easy-Open

View this product

LOVELY.

Stuffed Baby Squid in Vegetable Oil 110 g

View this product

LOVELY.

M

Michael T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good web site"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marilyn E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nikki O.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Churros U.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just as quick as a phone call"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

The M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the product"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lorna L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lovely website"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery time is Great but my one complaint would be that my previous two deliveries every tin of Olives has been dented quite severely which isn't the best advert for sitting on the shelf"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Craig C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Queen Olives 4.6 Kg

View this product

Fantastic Product

See more thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk Reviews

Visit thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk ►