thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,101 Ratings

5
14K+ (78%)
4
3363 (17.6%)
3
731 (3.8%)
2
76 (0.4%)
1
29 (0.2%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,403)
4
(317)
3
(96)
2
(37)
1
(31)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(15,693)
4
(2,414)
3
(525)
2
(39)
1
(32)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,032)
4
(655)
3
(137)
2
(40)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(299)
4
(41)
3
(26)
2
(10)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to The Tapas Lunch Company.  We are UK importers of

T

Tim B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been a long-standing customer. Brilliant service reasonable prices and quality of produce impeccable! I am a huge Spanish epicurean addict and this company serves my every need.... a kilo of morcilla... oooh Fabadas Asturianas in spades!!!! Thank you!!! Best Wishes Tim
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
1/5
M

marc S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products are all as described and exactly as we eat in Spain. Website easy to use, prices fair and delivery as promised.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
marc S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Belly Fillets of Yellowfin Tuna in Olive Oil 110g

View this product

best tuna!

Chimichurri Sauce 320 ml

View this product

Brava Sauce 320 ml

View this product

G

graham C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products.quick delivery, easy to us website.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cristian S.
2 days ago , Berkshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was the first time we used thetapaslunchcompany and we are really pleased with the result. We got plenty of frozen packs and we will use them again once we run out!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cristian S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cod Croquetas w/ Garlic & Parsley 1 Kg

View this product

everything we bought from thetapaslunchcompany was excellent

Boletus Mushroom Bites - Croquetas 500 g

View this product

everything we bought from thetapaslunchcompany was excellent

Churros 1 Kg

View this product

everything we bought from thetapaslunchcompany was excellent

V

vikki P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service quick delivery and delicious products
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
vikki P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bite-Size Chorizos 115 g

View this product

Fantastic and tasty

Premium Semi-Cured Cooking Chorizo 1 Kg

View this product

Really tasty

L

louise N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jenny B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always liked your products in the past
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francisco F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always happy with my dilivery
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

trevor D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly staff
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M D.
2 days ago , East Sussex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer for many years and I am very happy with their products and service
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Peppers Stuffed with Cod and Prawns 220 g

View this product

It tasted Ok but it was not I have spected.

Squids Pieces in their own ink 110 g. Easy-Open

View this product

I always buy Squids on their own ink. I love them.

G

Geoff T.
2 days ago , Swansea

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Authentic spanish products at good prices with next day delivery. What do you need!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Geoff T. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Spicy Chorizo 3 Units 200 g.

View this product

The best chorizo

Makes all rice and pasta dishes using this chorizo extra special no matter what the other ingredients are. Will buy again.

Sliced Spicy Chorizo 250 g Bulk Pack

View this product

The perfect sandwich

Sandwiches have become elevated to “moorish” since using this chorizo

Padron Peppers Tub 200g

View this product

Peppery heaven

I just love the taste of these peppers

A

Adrian L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure ordering from here. I shall work on my paella technique during the lockdown.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Adrian L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Asturian Style Morcilla (Black pudding) 1 kg

View this product

Paella Starter Pack with FREE Pan (Oil, Rice, Stock, Spice)

View this product

Perfect. I shall enjoy using it.

A

Ana D.
3 days ago , Essex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is always lovely to get Spanish produce from this company. Will buy again soon
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ana D. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pate de Chorizo

View this product

Lovely as ever

Lovely product

Burgos-Style Fresh Cheese 200 g

View this product

All as expected

Will buy again

Cola Cao Original (Hot Chocolate Drink) 770g

View this product

Lovely fresh cheese

Very nice product

N

Norman S.
3 days ago , Bucks

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection & very quick delivery
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Norman S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Mussels in Spicy Pickle Sauce 115 g. Easy-Open.

View this product

Same brand that we buy in Spain

Chorizo Extra Slices 100 g

View this product

Good value

White Anchovies in Olive Oil, Garlic and Parsley, 70 gr

View this product

Second lot we've ordered & it won't be the last

N

NP
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great authentic products. Good customer service. Highly recommend and will use them again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
NP has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tarta de Santiago (Almond Cake) 700 g

View this product

I ordered this to be sent to my Mum for a small Mother’s Day gift. They were due to be in Mallorca but of course couldn’t be. They said it was delicious and very well packed. Thank you for answering my questions so quickly too.

F

Faj
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, couldn't fault them
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alison
3 days ago , Cheshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The items were a Mothers day gift, and as I couldn't visit my Mum this year due to the restrictions in place because of COVID 19 I thought I'd send a gift by delivery. The package arrived within the allotted time slot and was beautifully packaged and had cool packs in to ensure that all the products arrived in great shape. Mum was very pleased with the selection, and agreed that it was much better than flowers:)
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Alison has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

White Anchovies in Olive Oil, Garlic and Parsley, 70 gr

View this product

Lovely product, carefully packaged

Chorizo Extra Slices 100 g

View this product

Jamon Añejo 20 Month Cured Ham Slices 100 g

View this product

M

Mike F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site very slow compared to others, tried to place order yesterday and it dropped out at the bank checking stage.
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

samantha B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great online shop nothing else quite like it in the uk I am always making orders however only thing that isn’t so good is the slow website hopefully this can be fixed in the future as there are great products and service!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk Reviews

Visit thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk ►