thesteelshop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 454 Ratings

5
393 (86.6%)
4
45 (9.9%)
3
14 (3.1%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(70)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(382)
4
(51)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(378)
4
(57)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesteelshop.com

About Us

At The Steel Shop, our love of stainless steel & silver jewelry drives who we are and what we do. Every day.

MASTER CRAFTSMANSHIP & SUPERIOR QUALITY – Our promise to you.

Our vision is to provide premium quality mens jewelry and womens jewelry that is at the forefront of modern fashion.

At The Steel Shop we use only premium quality materials. This includes the finest grade 316L stainless steel - Meaning your precious jewelry won’t crack, tarnish, rust or corrode. Phew!

Designed for a lifetime of daily use - When your jewelry shines, you shine.

DECADES OF EXPERIENCE

Four words….

Quality Products | Quality Service

With two decades of industry experience, we are a time-tested brand that you can trust. Being a company recognized for outstanding service has remained at the forefront of our philosophy - Your satisfaction is our business.

Reputation of high quality products is extremely important to us at The Steel Shop. We will always take immense pride in offering first-class quality at no-frills prices

 

J

JAMES L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and good service. That being said it is getting a little bit annoying being asked to do a survey for every single item a person buys anymore!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
M

Marquise S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website/products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

martha C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping is too high"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"don't know till I get the final product :so far its been great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tara C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a quick experience buying from the Steel Shop. I liked having PayPal available as a payment method."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Niesha S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. Hope ships quickly."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
W

wendy L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Damah G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My grandson looked all over the internet for a necklace and he was happiest with the one you offered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Garrison R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like steel rings because of their durability, not many places have good quality rings that can take a beating and still look good. Great job guys A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leanne M.
1 week ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is easy with your awesome web design and click to chat customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ava P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the bracelets I've got have been great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norma L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick responses for customer service, I appreciate it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly and easy to shop. Love the personalization"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

terrence S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thesteelshop.com Reviews

Visit thesteelshop.com ►