thesteelshop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,624 Ratings

5
1389 (85.5%)
4
182 (11.2%)
3
47 (2.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(397)
4
(44)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,356)
4
(197)
3
(53)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,357)
4
(192)
3
(55)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(94)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesteelshop.com

About Us

At The Steel Shop, our love of stainless steel & silver jewelry drives who we are and what we do. Every day.

MASTER CRAFTSMANSHIP & SUPERIOR QUALITY – Our promise to you.

Our vision is to provide premium quality mens jewelry and womens jewelry that is at the forefront of modern fashion.

At The Steel Shop we use only premium quality materials. This includes the finest grade 316L stainless steel - Meaning your precious jewelry won’t crack, tarnish, rust or corrode. Phew!

Designed for a lifetime of daily use - When your jewelry shines, you shine.

DECADES OF EXPERIENCE

Four words….

Quality Products | Quality Service

With two decades of industry experience, we are a time-tested brand that you can trust. Being a company recognized for outstanding service has remained at the forefront of our philosophy - Your satisfaction is our business.

Reputation of high quality products is extremely important to us at The Steel Shop. We will always take immense pride in offering first-class quality at no-frills prices

 

B

Barbara H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He wears it every day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chrysta &.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The steel shop sells some of the coolest, modern jewelry around.

We started out with a braided leather bracelet for our entire family...the kid's loved it, and they are hipster-L.A. kids, so they are not an easy audience.

From there my wife Chrysta and I became Steel shop shopaholics....some 9 bracelets and a few rings later, we're still bi-monthly customers.

FYI. They sell silver as well as steel and leather.

Their customer service is first rate and hastle-free regarding returns and refunds.

Thanks for all the good memories Steel Shop!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bethany O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products from the pictures and comments!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order came in quickly, material is great in accordance with the description. Satisfied with my purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jeweli W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy with the steel and hope it looks like the picture.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie
2 days ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process of ordering from thesteelshop.com was efficient and quick and the product is great quality and looks great! It was a gift for my husband and he loves it! The description is accurate and it is a quality, durable, and handsome bracelet. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kim D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked that I didn’t need to remember a password .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Azzarel G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kiarash Y.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great value for money. The 316L stainless steel bracelet is of excellent quality for the price. While it took me a few minutes to figure the clasp out, it is aesthetic, secure and practical - you can easily add or remove clasps as you like. 8 mm was smaller than I had imagined it would be, but otherwise I am very happy with this Cuban Link bracelet.

My shopping experience was simple and easy. The Steel Shop's website was easy to navigate, I received a confirmation email as soon as I placed my order and paid, and was given a tracking number to find out where my package was and how long it would take to be delivered. Delivery was quick, only 1 day later than the predicted delivery time, but this is completely fine since COVID-19 may have slowed shipping times down. Overall, very satisfied with the bracelet for what I paid.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
C

Cynthia
3 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

mya S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love love love thus website. 100% had what i was looking for. i think it will be worth the money
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodelle F.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lyndon I.
3 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jack S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick to respond to questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JENNIFER K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excited to see the bracelets
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elijah B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality over Quantity
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and photos . Reviews helped. Wish the site had a feature where you could see the text on the bracelet and maybe even virtually try different fonts and sizes. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen M.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband loves his bracelet!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Beth G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site had exactly what I wanted!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leticia C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thesteelshop.com Reviews

Visit thesteelshop.com ►