thesteelshop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31 Ratings

5
24 (77.4%)
4
7 (22.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
24

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesteelshop.com

About Us

At The Steel Shop, our love of stainless steel & silver jewelry drives who we are and what we do. Every day.

MASTER CRAFTSMANSHIP & SUPERIOR QUALITY – Our promise to you.

Our vision is to provide premium quality mens jewelry and womens jewelry that is at the forefront of modern fashion.

At The Steel Shop we use only premium quality materials. This includes the finest grade 316L stainless steel - Meaning your precious jewelry won’t crack, tarnish, rust or corrode. Phew!

Designed for a lifetime of daily use - When your jewelry shines, you shine.

DECADES OF EXPERIENCE

Four words….

Quality Products | Quality Service

With two decades of industry experience, we are a time-tested brand that you can trust. Being a company recognized for outstanding service has remained at the forefront of our philosophy - Your satisfaction is our business.

Reputation of high quality products is extremely important to us at The Steel Shop. We will always take immense pride in offering first-class quality at no-frills prices

 

T

Trudi K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Y’all are awesome and thank you so much for the discount"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phoebe B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and love the discount for being a new shopper!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dENISE O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"need it by may 1..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"web sight easy to use, products appeal to my taste."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was very easy to order product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connor R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool products, hope it arrives on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steffanie C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered for my husband in December and now decided to treat myself!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yunta F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, no trouble at all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pauline N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection for men."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sabina S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have some really good variety and great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Susan N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality is unbelievable........Loved my first purchase so buying two more"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vanessa P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a prompt reply to a question I had which allowed me to make my purchase right away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keri C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great to order very quickly for a reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MBXLP A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HAPPY PURCHASING, SURELY WILL COME BACK ORDER AGAIN!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Unique W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt delivery. Very good quality. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Felicia C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. found what i was looking for!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thesteelshop.com Reviews

Visit thesteelshop.com ►