thesteelshop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 312 Ratings

5
267 (85.6%)
4
35 (11.2%)
3
7 (2.2%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(48)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(258)
4
(44)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(260)
4
(37)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesteelshop.com

About Us

At The Steel Shop, our love of stainless steel & silver jewelry drives who we are and what we do. Every day.

MASTER CRAFTSMANSHIP & SUPERIOR QUALITY – Our promise to you.

Our vision is to provide premium quality mens jewelry and womens jewelry that is at the forefront of modern fashion.

At The Steel Shop we use only premium quality materials. This includes the finest grade 316L stainless steel - Meaning your precious jewelry won’t crack, tarnish, rust or corrode. Phew!

Designed for a lifetime of daily use - When your jewelry shines, you shine.

DECADES OF EXPERIENCE

Four words….

Quality Products | Quality Service

With two decades of industry experience, we are a time-tested brand that you can trust. Being a company recognized for outstanding service has remained at the forefront of our philosophy - Your satisfaction is our business.

Reputation of high quality products is extremely important to us at The Steel Shop. We will always take immense pride in offering first-class quality at no-frills prices

 

M

Michael G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very beautiful jewelry"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the product selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jackie V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"beautiful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelly M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leo S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully my package gets here :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ameena M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the products and the layout of the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Annette C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Usually I have a hard time looking for gifts for men. The Steel Shop has everything I needed. They made it easy for me. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan S.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and you stand behind your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jordan H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Khaalidah A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caterina S.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful bracelets, I purchased three as gifts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Allison E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reema N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, love custom engraving and hope to love the product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ava P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks alot"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Naomi M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to give a personalized gift to my boyfriend for his BDay!!! Thanks for the option of making a gift more personal with a message!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aishah T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kerri S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband loves all the jewelry I buy him from this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thesteelshop.com Reviews

Visit thesteelshop.com ►