thesteelshop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 174 Ratings

5
148 (85.1%)
4
23 (13.2%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(149)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(146)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesteelshop.com

About Us

At The Steel Shop, our love of stainless steel & silver jewelry drives who we are and what we do. Every day.

MASTER CRAFTSMANSHIP & SUPERIOR QUALITY – Our promise to you.

Our vision is to provide premium quality mens jewelry and womens jewelry that is at the forefront of modern fashion.

At The Steel Shop we use only premium quality materials. This includes the finest grade 316L stainless steel - Meaning your precious jewelry won’t crack, tarnish, rust or corrode. Phew!

Designed for a lifetime of daily use - When your jewelry shines, you shine.

DECADES OF EXPERIENCE

Four words….

Quality Products | Quality Service

With two decades of industry experience, we are a time-tested brand that you can trust. Being a company recognized for outstanding service has remained at the forefront of our philosophy - Your satisfaction is our business.

Reputation of high quality products is extremely important to us at The Steel Shop. We will always take immense pride in offering first-class quality at no-frills prices

 

A

Ashley S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish we could see what our engraving would look like, but otherwise great :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mojisola E.
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Doreen N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy checkout. Easy to find product and good discount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice merchandise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David was very helpful in answering my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ANDREW C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Selection..User friendly website.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Deborah C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow prompts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

susan C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to shop site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chastika W.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought a bracelet as a gift and it was exactly how I thought it would be. Fit great! Looks great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Casey M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was reasonably priced and easy to manage"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacquelyn L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Expensive, but reviews say quality is good. Thankful for discount code."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Ashton A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Can't wait to see it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fran S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I could see better examples of the fonts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely helpful customer service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald E.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thesteelshop.com Reviews

Visit thesteelshop.com ►