thesteelshop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 927 Ratings

5
798 (86.1%)
4
93 (10%)
3
31 (3.3%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(191)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(776)
4
(102)
3
(34)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(776)
4
(98)
3
(38)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesteelshop.com

About Us

At The Steel Shop, our love of stainless steel & silver jewelry drives who we are and what we do. Every day.

MASTER CRAFTSMANSHIP & SUPERIOR QUALITY – Our promise to you.

Our vision is to provide premium quality mens jewelry and womens jewelry that is at the forefront of modern fashion.

At The Steel Shop we use only premium quality materials. This includes the finest grade 316L stainless steel - Meaning your precious jewelry won’t crack, tarnish, rust or corrode. Phew!

Designed for a lifetime of daily use - When your jewelry shines, you shine.

DECADES OF EXPERIENCE

Four words….

Quality Products | Quality Service

With two decades of industry experience, we are a time-tested brand that you can trust. Being a company recognized for outstanding service has remained at the forefront of our philosophy - Your satisfaction is our business.

Reputation of high quality products is extremely important to us at The Steel Shop. We will always take immense pride in offering first-class quality at no-frills prices

 

R

Rebecca S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My boyfriend loved it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use site, just placed order and enjoyed the options for delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LAWRENCE W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access to merchandise
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products! The steel shop was incredibly helpful in formatting and laying out my options for engravings to make sure everything came out exactly how I wanted it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carla F.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Evon C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Keiko B.
6 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful men's bracelet! Great quality! Love that you can adjust the fit with ease!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kimberly N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Due to the COVID-19 my order will not be shipped until April 13. Unlike other websites the steel shop gave me a date, I greatly appreciate that about them. It gives me an estimate with my order and an understanding of what is going on with their store.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt H.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cynetria M.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Josie S.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jon W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trey B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mackenzie T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roslyn Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! Very excited to give this gift
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cool stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregg K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Bought a money clip last year and it has held up great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy shopping. Could use more women products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ayden B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Boyfriend loved his gift!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thesteelshop.com Reviews

Visit thesteelshop.com ►