thesteelshop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 865 Ratings

5
745 (86.1%)
4
87 (10.1%)
3
29 (3.4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(172)
4
(20)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(732)
4
(98)
3
(31)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(728)
4
(97)
3
(36)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesteelshop.com

About Us

At The Steel Shop, our love of stainless steel & silver jewelry drives who we are and what we do. Every day.

MASTER CRAFTSMANSHIP & SUPERIOR QUALITY – Our promise to you.

Our vision is to provide premium quality mens jewelry and womens jewelry that is at the forefront of modern fashion.

At The Steel Shop we use only premium quality materials. This includes the finest grade 316L stainless steel - Meaning your precious jewelry won’t crack, tarnish, rust or corrode. Phew!

Designed for a lifetime of daily use - When your jewelry shines, you shine.

DECADES OF EXPERIENCE

Four words….

Quality Products | Quality Service

With two decades of industry experience, we are a time-tested brand that you can trust. Being a company recognized for outstanding service has remained at the forefront of our philosophy - Your satisfaction is our business.

Reputation of high quality products is extremely important to us at The Steel Shop. We will always take immense pride in offering first-class quality at no-frills prices

 

M

Matthew C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin J.
Today , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful ring. Came quicker than expected. Very pleased with purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Teresa M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy shopping experience. Would have liked to see a mock up of the finished product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marlana H.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice selections.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jill C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amy B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I was looking for. Not too big, not too . Great quality! Fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Claire H.
3 days ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have great reviews. So I am excited to see the gift I have purchased for my boyfriend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! So happy with everything, Looks amazing and it exactly like the photos.
It would have to be something super special to buy again though as I'm from the uk and postage and customs adds up.
Bring your company to the UK!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

jen R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good things
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jessica B.
4 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Quality and beautiful! My hubby loved them. Production and Shipping was fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Melody M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a similar product from another place that took forever to come. So I requested a refund. I found a much better product on this site & cant wait for it to arrive :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rheana P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it, it was simple ! Hope shipping is
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and safe
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
N

Nadja R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice to get a discount for first order. Very interesting products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sydney R.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sandra K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raquel M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Hopefully it’s as beautiful as it looks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyisha J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mrinal S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really love the affordable pricing and modern looks of the jewellery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thesteelshop.com Reviews

Visit thesteelshop.com ►