thesteamstore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 154 Ratings

5
138 (89.6%)
4
12 (7.8%)
3
3 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(26)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(137)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(135)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesteamstore.com

C

CHARLES
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 thumbs up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

william S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called in, sales staff was excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

louis S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was very easy to find product and order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
S

stella
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This place is the real deal! Price was great and Steve the salesman was very, very helpful in walking me through my order. Thanks theSteamStore.com!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff B.
08/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and simple, user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan V.
04/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you to the sale dept. walked me through it without problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike P.
04/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tech on the phone was helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

ken
04/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful sales associates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
03/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George A.
03/24/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Member pricing is great,,, Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LUIS M.
03/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY TO ORDER"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

susie F.
03/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called your line twice very nice gentleman, I'm glad I found your site and appreciate that I could select specifically the 240v generator"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jeff M.
03/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"post arrival is great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stuart S.
02/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your help on the phone to be sure I have the right product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim M.
01/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, user friendly site and great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt
12/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike S.
12/08/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with The Steam Store was excellent! The person I dealt with on the phone was very helpful with several questions I had prior to ordering. The price point was also excellent, and all of the items I ordered arrived very quickly. Thanks for everything!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheryl M.
11/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
11/12/2017 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased the Mr. Steam MS150EC1 Steam Generator and the iTempo MSITEMPOSQ-BN control unit. The sales team was very helpful in confirming the correct size. They quoted best price on the internet for the generator. The control unit I wanted is the basic straight-up temperature only. They had the same pricing as their competitors and I suspect because it is a no frills control. I placed the order the following day. I received a conformation that both packages shipped that very day. Everything arrived in order. The unit installed very easily since the refurbished bathroom was already prepped for 220V, water supply and drains. I must say the Mr. Steam works like a charm and in a few minutes there was lots of steam with a minimal amount of operating noise. Actually all I heard was the steam hissing out the portal. A very enjoyable experience and I'm very happy with the purchase. I would recommend TheSteamStore.com (Lake County Pipe & Supply Co) to anyone in the market for a Mr. Steam unit. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lewis
11/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall nice shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jim C.
10/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before. Great service! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thesteamstore.com Reviews

Visit thesteamstore.com ►