thesslstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,041 Ratings

5
5833 (72.5%)
4
1710 (21.3%)
3
422 (5.2%)
2
31 (0.4%)
1
45 (0.6%)
5,500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,099)
4
(1,480)
3
(323)
2
(21)
1
(29)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,919)
4
(1,637)
3
(418)
2
(23)
1
(46)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(644)
4
(201)
3
(40)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesslstore.com

About Us

The SSL Store™ was founded in 2009 and is owned by the Internet security firm Rapid Web Services, LLC. Our headquarters is located in sunny St. Petersburg, Florida, and we have additional offices in The Netherlands, Turkey, and India.

As the world’s foremost provider of SSL security certificates and renewals, The SSL Store™ is one of the largest Platinum Partners of the world’s leading Certification Authorities (CAs), including Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL and Comodo.

Why Choose The SSL Store™

Anytime Support. Our expertly trained and experienced technical staff can walk you through purchase and installation, making the process as hassle-free as possible. 

  • Product Diversity: We carry a full-line of SSL security certificates from Symantec, RapidSSL, Comodo, GeoTrust, Thawte, and Verisign. 
  • Unbeatable Pricing: We’re constantly negotiating better deals with our CAs so that we can offer our customers better pricing. Our pricing remains among the most affordable in the industry, and we even offer our customers a Best Price Guarantee. 
  • 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee: Unlike some of our competitors, who offer anywhere from 15 days to less, we offer a full 30 day money back guarantee on all of our certificates. 

Choose the world's foremost provider of SSL security certificates. For more information

G

Gaurang B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ketan and Gauav provided Great Support. Ketan is very friendly and knowledgeable person. I ever come across. Kudos to Ketan.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abhijit C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Make the complicated easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sanjay S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claude T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tech support was very helpful when I had an issue"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and intuitive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mitsuru M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goo customer support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alexander I.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease and working as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SBNA T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Website D.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. The instructions are clear and the process is fast. Good job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mr C.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough & professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

IRIS B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim S.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, it's pretty straightforward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip A.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Iskandar A.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Welldone and nice workflow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken T.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul H.
03/16/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nikita P.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Avadhesh
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thesslstore.com Reviews

Visit thesslstore.com ►