thesslstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,924 Ratings

5
5752 (72.6%)
4
1685 (21.3%)
3
413 (5.2%)
2
29 (0.4%)
1
45 (0.6%)
5,500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,016)
4
(1,454)
3
(317)
2
(19)
1
(29)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,838)
4
(1,609)
3
(412)
2
(21)
1
(46)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(637)
4
(197)
3
(40)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesslstore.com

About Us

The SSL Store™ was founded in 2009 and is owned by the Internet security firm Rapid Web Services, LLC. Our headquarters is located in sunny St. Petersburg, Florida, and we have additional offices in The Netherlands, Turkey, and India.

As the world’s foremost provider of SSL security certificates and renewals, The SSL Store™ is one of the largest Platinum Partners of the world’s leading Certification Authorities (CAs), including Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL and Comodo.

Why Choose The SSL Store™

Anytime Support. Our expertly trained and experienced technical staff can walk you through purchase and installation, making the process as hassle-free as possible. 

  • Product Diversity: We carry a full-line of SSL security certificates from Symantec, RapidSSL, Comodo, GeoTrust, Thawte, and Verisign. 
  • Unbeatable Pricing: We’re constantly negotiating better deals with our CAs so that we can offer our customers better pricing. Our pricing remains among the most affordable in the industry, and we even offer our customers a Best Price Guarantee. 
  • 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee: Unlike some of our competitors, who offer anywhere from 15 days to less, we offer a full 30 day money back guarantee on all of our certificates. 

Choose the world's foremost provider of SSL security certificates. For more information

R

Rob H.
6 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laurentiu C.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bijesh V.
2 weeks ago , Kerala

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Timothy T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nikola D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good.... no BS and clear instructions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy S.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William H.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service so far, time will tell :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter N.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm researching a suitable S/MIME provider for clients, so I am trying out a 3-year term for my own email address."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephan P.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Let me check first if SSL is going OK ;)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry B.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"too good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked out great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason L.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good instructions throughout the purchase and domain verification process. Also good and accurate installation instructions for IIS Windows 10."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bhathiya J.
02/08/2019 , WP

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Oscar J.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mr.Shyuj
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good. Fast and easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jacob B.
02/05/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I paid money, they provided a service, and that service is consistent with what was promised both in form (the cert) and time to deliver (the email containing the cert info). What else is there to say really? It worked, the end."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris M.
02/05/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy so far ..."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin E.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Avi A.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i just renew my code signing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thesslstore.com Reviews

Visit thesslstore.com ►