thesslstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,633 Ratings

5
6269 (72.6%)
4
1818 (21.1%)
3
453 (5.2%)
2
37 (0.4%)
1
56 (0.6%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,562)
4
(1,577)
3
(345)
2
(24)
1
(35)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(690)
4
(223)
3
(42)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(94)
4
(19)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesslstore.com

About Us

The SSL Store™ was founded in 2009 and is owned by the Internet security firm Rapid Web Services, LLC. Our headquarters is located in sunny St. Petersburg, Florida, and we have additional offices in The Netherlands, Turkey, and India.

As the world’s foremost provider of SSL security certificates and renewals, The SSL Store™ is one of the largest Platinum Partners of the world’s leading Certification Authorities (CAs), including Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL and Comodo.

Why Choose The SSL Store™

Anytime Support. Our expertly trained and experienced technical staff can walk you through purchase and installation, making the process as hassle-free as possible. 

  • Product Diversity: We carry a full-line of SSL security certificates from Symantec, RapidSSL, Comodo, GeoTrust, Thawte, and Verisign. 
  • Unbeatable Pricing: We’re constantly negotiating better deals with our CAs so that we can offer our customers better pricing. Our pricing remains among the most affordable in the industry, and we even offer our customers a Best Price Guarantee. 
  • 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee: Unlike some of our competitors, who offer anywhere from 15 days to less, we offer a full 30 day money back guarantee on all of our certificates. 

Choose the world's foremost provider of SSL security certificates. For more information

R

Rodimiro A.
2 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all easy and good
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sveinung S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eni N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the process was very easy and clear.
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sunil C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KHALED A.
1 week ago , Riyadh Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

John U.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need to indicate what format exchange server certificates should be returned in.
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

José M.
1 week ago , San Salvador Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far without any problem
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ezhilvel E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Girish G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natasha
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice SSL activation
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

VISHAL P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antony M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and helpful service when I messed up the key file.
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter J.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tjarda Talked me through this process, really helped a lot, thanks Tjarda!
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom H.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

made as easy as it can be. great support knowledgeable people
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Murrah B.
04/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt and knowlegable service
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William W.
04/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really straightforward
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

José A.
04/09/2020 , CIUDAD DE MEXICO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice support
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John B.
04/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy - no issues.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

Iosub L.
04/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thesslstore.com Reviews

Visit thesslstore.com ►