thesslstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,784 Ratings

5
5653 (72.6%)
4
1654 (21.2%)
3
405 (5.2%)
2
28 (0.4%)
1
44 (0.6%)
5,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,734)
4
(1,580)
3
(406)
2
(21)
1
(45)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(5,913)
4
(1,425)
3
(311)
2
(18)
1
(28)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(597)
4
(199)
3
(60)
2
(7)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesslstore.com

About Us

The SSL Store™ was founded in 2009 and is owned by the Internet security firm Rapid Web Services, LLC. Our headquarters is located in sunny St. Petersburg, Florida, and we have additional offices in The Netherlands, Turkey, and India.

As the world’s foremost provider of SSL security certificates and renewals, The SSL Store™ is one of the largest Platinum Partners of the world’s leading Certification Authorities (CAs), including Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL and Comodo.

Why Choose The SSL Store™

Anytime Support. Our expertly trained and experienced technical staff can walk you through purchase and installation, making the process as hassle-free as possible. 

  • Product Diversity: We carry a full-line of SSL security certificates from Symantec, RapidSSL, Comodo, GeoTrust, Thawte, and Verisign. 
  • Unbeatable Pricing: We’re constantly negotiating better deals with our CAs so that we can offer our customers better pricing. Our pricing remains among the most affordable in the industry, and we even offer our customers a Best Price Guarantee. 
  • 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee: Unlike some of our competitors, who offer anywhere from 15 days to less, we offer a full 30 day money back guarantee on all of our certificates. 

Choose the world's foremost provider of SSL security certificates. For more information

N

Natalie B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maciek M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David J.
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it's been good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bijesh V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pedro C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I moved from another vendor who was being too slow to respond to my request to renew and didn't offer online reneal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John P.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very comfortable handling so far! Very competitive pricing! Best, Robert"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much. My heart sank when I found out certificates were 70 bucks, you guys really saved the day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mechite
2 weeks ago , India

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Joe T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price, prompt service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very clear so far.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kent N.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best of SSL Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris T.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gunentheran R.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable and helpful from the site (cha)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Basavaraj M.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ajay G.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thesslstore.com Reviews

Visit thesslstore.com ►