thesslstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,697 Ratings

5
6316 (72.6%)
4
1827 (21%)
3
458 (5.3%)
2
38 (0.4%)
1
58 (0.7%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,613)
4
(1,584)
3
(350)
2
(24)
1
(36)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(697)
4
(224)
3
(42)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(102)
4
(19)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesslstore.com

About Us

The SSL Store™ was founded in 2009 and is owned by the Internet security firm Rapid Web Services, LLC. Our headquarters is located in sunny St. Petersburg, Florida, and we have additional offices in The Netherlands, Turkey, and India.

As the world’s foremost provider of SSL security certificates and renewals, The SSL Store™ is one of the largest Platinum Partners of the world’s leading Certification Authorities (CAs), including Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL and Comodo.

Why Choose The SSL Store™

Anytime Support. Our expertly trained and experienced technical staff can walk you through purchase and installation, making the process as hassle-free as possible. 

  • Product Diversity: We carry a full-line of SSL security certificates from Symantec, RapidSSL, Comodo, GeoTrust, Thawte, and Verisign. 
  • Unbeatable Pricing: We’re constantly negotiating better deals with our CAs so that we can offer our customers better pricing. Our pricing remains among the most affordable in the industry, and we even offer our customers a Best Price Guarantee. 
  • 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee: Unlike some of our competitors, who offer anywhere from 15 days to less, we offer a full 30 day money back guarantee on all of our certificates. 

Choose the world's foremost provider of SSL security certificates. For more information

W

William H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and easy to follow instructions so far
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy M.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With you guys I had no problem. But, did have a few problems with the provider verifying my info in these covid times. But, it worked out fine.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BERNARD V.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mangal K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

user friendly site design
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jasbir S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

satisfied with your services
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Calacuda T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for great shopping
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harish D.
07/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good and simple
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark W.
06/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Prakash R.
06/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jørn T.
06/18/2020 , None Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and user friendly support.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Ben W.
06/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward, good customer service.
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gi R.
06/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chinh T.
06/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reasonable price.
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

omar M.
06/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great company always come back
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John O.
06/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cayla was fantastic
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert D.
06/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It just works
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Freddy L.
06/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and very Quick
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AKOUALA S.
06/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander I.
05/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

just works
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thesslstore.com Reviews

Visit thesslstore.com ►