thesslstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,406 Ratings

5
6118 (72.8%)
4
1768 (21%)
3
440 (5.2%)
2
32 (0.4%)
1
48 (0.6%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,398)
4
(1,532)
3
(336)
2
(21)
1
(30)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(677)
4
(216)
3
(42)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(655)
4
(218)
3
(66)
2
(7)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(93)
4
(18)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesslstore.com

About Us

The SSL Store™ was founded in 2009 and is owned by the Internet security firm Rapid Web Services, LLC. Our headquarters is located in sunny St. Petersburg, Florida, and we have additional offices in The Netherlands, Turkey, and India.

As the world’s foremost provider of SSL security certificates and renewals, The SSL Store™ is one of the largest Platinum Partners of the world’s leading Certification Authorities (CAs), including Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL and Comodo.

Why Choose The SSL Store™

Anytime Support. Our expertly trained and experienced technical staff can walk you through purchase and installation, making the process as hassle-free as possible. 

  • Product Diversity: We carry a full-line of SSL security certificates from Symantec, RapidSSL, Comodo, GeoTrust, Thawte, and Verisign. 
  • Unbeatable Pricing: We’re constantly negotiating better deals with our CAs so that we can offer our customers better pricing. Our pricing remains among the most affordable in the industry, and we even offer our customers a Best Price Guarantee. 
  • 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee: Unlike some of our competitors, who offer anywhere from 15 days to less, we offer a full 30 day money back guarantee on all of our certificates. 

Choose the world's foremost provider of SSL security certificates. For more information

J

Jignesh P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Support system is good"
Would Buy Again
4/5
H

Howard F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and easy."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marco F.
1 week ago , Vaud Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very clear and streamlined"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SHAILY S.
2 weeks ago , Uttar Pradesh Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sreekanth K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exciting"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Milton M.
2 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The procurement process to installation was easier."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Stephen K.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works great, have already moved two customers to you and others will on renewal"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan F.
11/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was quite simple"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander I.
11/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just works"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan S.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward and easy to complete. I like it"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve K.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy so far, thankyou"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Travis E.
11/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Murray W.
10/29/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The path from start to finish is clear and simple. The guides offered as we progress in the order process makes it a one time, one way, the easy way to renew or order new SSL/TLS certificates. Thanks for creating your site and getting into the business."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mark S.
10/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dion
10/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Albert F.
10/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to renew and generate"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tsuyoshi N.
10/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOHN M.
10/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great phone support and clear web site."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
J

Joe C.
10/01/2019 , STAFFORDSHIRE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy renewal with decent information about what to do along the way."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather K.
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thesslstore.com Reviews

Visit thesslstore.com ►