thesslstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,259 Ratings

5
6006 (72.7%)
4
1745 (21.1%)
3
433 (5.2%)
2
30 (0.4%)
1
45 (0.5%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,281)
4
(1,510)
3
(330)
2
(20)
1
(29)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(666)
4
(207)
3
(41)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(643)
4
(213)
3
(62)
2
(7)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(93)
4
(18)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesslstore.com

About Us

The SSL Store™ was founded in 2009 and is owned by the Internet security firm Rapid Web Services, LLC. Our headquarters is located in sunny St. Petersburg, Florida, and we have additional offices in The Netherlands, Turkey, and India.

As the world’s foremost provider of SSL security certificates and renewals, The SSL Store™ is one of the largest Platinum Partners of the world’s leading Certification Authorities (CAs), including Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL and Comodo.

Why Choose The SSL Store™

Anytime Support. Our expertly trained and experienced technical staff can walk you through purchase and installation, making the process as hassle-free as possible. 

  • Product Diversity: We carry a full-line of SSL security certificates from Symantec, RapidSSL, Comodo, GeoTrust, Thawte, and Verisign. 
  • Unbeatable Pricing: We’re constantly negotiating better deals with our CAs so that we can offer our customers better pricing. Our pricing remains among the most affordable in the industry, and we even offer our customers a Best Price Guarantee. 
  • 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee: Unlike some of our competitors, who offer anywhere from 15 days to less, we offer a full 30 day money back guarantee on all of our certificates. 

Choose the world's foremost provider of SSL security certificates. For more information

C

Claudio F.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All nice and easy and well explained."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe C.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy renewal with decent information about what to do along the way."
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative- really good to have comparison table at start to make informed decision; great smooth step by step experience, well signposted for an effortless experience."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Srinivas V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elena N.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your assistance"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nabil M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found it easy to use."
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fredrik A.
2 weeks ago , Kalmar Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best performance/price "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vinod G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Claire and Mit in support are THE BEST. Give them both an enormous pay rise."
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a quick experience"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sergejs M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wooks good! thnaks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abhay D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User Friendly and Best price guaranteed store"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter C.
07/21/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You can't beat the price and the process is quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gavin H.
07/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mayank V.
07/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael H.
07/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kim was very helpful. Thank you Kim."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Velkin Y.
07/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In my case, I order a service for the third time. But such a service for the first time !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mahmud L.
07/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the after sales service.You guys rock.Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diwakar D.
07/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul M.
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thesslstore.com Reviews

Visit thesslstore.com ►