thesslstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,145 Ratings

5
5916 (72.6%)
4
1727 (21.2%)
3
427 (5.2%)
2
30 (0.4%)
1
45 (0.6%)
5,500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,189)
4
(1,491)
3
(327)
2
(20)
1
(29)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,009)
4
(1,649)
3
(420)
2
(23)
1
(46)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(658)
4
(204)
3
(41)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thesslstore.com

About Us

The SSL Store™ was founded in 2009 and is owned by the Internet security firm Rapid Web Services, LLC. Our headquarters is located in sunny St. Petersburg, Florida, and we have additional offices in The Netherlands, Turkey, and India.

As the world’s foremost provider of SSL security certificates and renewals, The SSL Store™ is one of the largest Platinum Partners of the world’s leading Certification Authorities (CAs), including Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL and Comodo.

Why Choose The SSL Store™

Anytime Support. Our expertly trained and experienced technical staff can walk you through purchase and installation, making the process as hassle-free as possible. 

  • Product Diversity: We carry a full-line of SSL security certificates from Symantec, RapidSSL, Comodo, GeoTrust, Thawte, and Verisign. 
  • Unbeatable Pricing: We’re constantly negotiating better deals with our CAs so that we can offer our customers better pricing. Our pricing remains among the most affordable in the industry, and we even offer our customers a Best Price Guarantee. 
  • 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee: Unlike some of our competitors, who offer anywhere from 15 days to less, we offer a full 30 day money back guarantee on all of our certificates. 

Choose the world's foremost provider of SSL security certificates. For more information

K

Kevin S.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use shopping process and easy to use website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

omar M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for the help and the needs analysis"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your chat helped me the whole time and was a huge help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pritpal B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think you guys being dealers for Sectigo & others, I find your service way much faster than expected, just in minutes the certificate is ready to be downloaded, which is phenomenal timing. You guys have made me client for life with SSLStore..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nayel E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Haik V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mohsen F.
3 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process is very smooth and the website is very user-friendly. I recommend this website to all the users who are looking for great quality of service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris L.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricardo J.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David F.
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great guidance through the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samuel T.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Easy painless - order SSL - Get SSL simple as that. I have them on all my sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vamsi K.
05/05/2019 , Telangana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Salvador C.
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and expedite service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken T.
05/03/2019 , Singapore

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Renuka S.
05/02/2019 , Karnataka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been a returning Customer and have no issues so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pasi P.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for easy to use Cert shop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gaurang B.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ketan and Gauav provided Great Support. Ketan is very friendly and knowledgeable person. I ever come across. Kudos to Ketan.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abhijit C.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan C.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Make the complicated easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sanjay S.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thesslstore.com Reviews

Visit thesslstore.com ►