thespraysource.com Reviews

Filter

58 Verified Customer Reviews

58 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(94.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3.4%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
55

5-star reviews

Filter
K
Kwstring1
Today , MD

Great selection, even better service. What more could I ask for?


S
SMITTY'Z C.
Today , OH

Very good products at some of the best prices anywhere on the net!!! Customer service is great and they respond very quickly to any questions you may have!! They run alot of sales on products they carry and just an all around great business to deal with!!! Keep up the great work SPRAY SOURCE!!!

Company Response

Thank You!!!


B
Bill
Today , IA

I ordered the wrong clear and needed help changing the order. They were very helpful and got my order changed ASAP. I also needed help deciding on what clear to use for my restoration and they help me with this issue. Haven't used the clear yet but will post how it works for me. Great company and not afraid of telling you what they think about the products they sell. Thanks

Merchant Response

thespraysource.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

P
Pedro
1 day ago , FL

I had questions concerning a product. They were quick to message me back. Which is a plus in my eyes.


S
Solomon
2 days ago , AR

Great experience


W
Willbil123
6 days ago , MO

Found what I needed quickly easy to navigate great products!


E
Edward C.
1 week ago , TN

I thought my dealing with them was top of the line online or telephone that I've ordered came fast and was what I ordered


A
Anthonee
3 weeks ago , FL

Everytime I order from tss package is always either delivered on time or before expected arrival, paint quality is great definitely recommend.


R
RKCUSTOMS
3 weeks ago , TX

Seriously some of the best customer service with all the goodies a paint/body/custom automotive shop needs combine with speedy shipping is the reason I order from here even before asking the companies themselves


A
Anonymous Customer
10/12/2022

Very helpful great people to work with


E
Ed
07/18/2022 , WA

Arrived as scheduled


J
Juston
05/09/2022 , LA

Great products, amazing customer service and quick shipping.


R
Rkcustoms
05/09/2022 , TX

Customer service,super tentative,speedy delivery,quality product arrived un damaged and most importantly vast knowledge of all products they offer and this is what will bring in my buisness everytime


C
Charity R.
05/08/2022 , TX

Their products are amazing. Great quality, excellent customer service, a huge variety to choose from, fast shipping. After a year of purchasing from them I really have nothing bad to say about this company.


C
Chad H.
05/08/2022 , MT

Amazing customer service and paint products


J
JINO 5.
05/08/2022 , KS

Great seller with quick communication!


S
Sdr A.
05/08/2022 , FL

Always amazing customer service . Very good products ! Fast shipping ! I will continue shopping from TSS !


B
Brad B.
05/08/2022 , NE

Phenomenal is the only word that comes to mind when purchasing and dealing with customer service! Hands down the best around definitely will be my go to from here on out ! -Brad B


A
A. L.
05/08/2022 , LA

The products are excellent, but what really stands out is the exceptional service. One of the few businesses out there that I have complete trust in, and I have no problem placing my trust fully in Mr. Nelson for all things from product knowledge to application advice to customer service. When looking for anything paint and sprayer related, there's only one place I'll go.


G
Greg L.
05/08/2022 , NY

My new go to for paint and supplies..


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022