We here at The Ski Bum are super excited to bring you the latest new products from the top companies in the action sports industry. We pride ourselves on service, knowledge and selection; we have been serving action sports enthusiasts since 1974. We carry ski and snowboard equipment, outdoor clothing and outdoor accessories from brands like The North Face, Burton Snowboards, Patagonia, Spyder and more. We are the area's leading action sports store, our racks are stuffed with the latest and greatest new outdoor gear to make this an epic year on the slopes or just around town. Check out our online shop for everything you need to hit the slopes or just stay warm this winter. We offer FREE SHIPPING on most orders over $49. So shop here at our online ski shop or stop in to either Ski Bum location and gear up.

Filter

1,272 Verified Customer Reviews

1,272 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1094
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.9%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We here at The Ski Bum are super excited to bring you the latest new products from the top companies in the action sports industry. We pride ourselves on service, knowledge and selection; we have been serving action sports enthusiasts since 1974. We carry ski and snowboard equipment, outdoor clothing and outdoor accessories from brands like The North Face, Burton Snowboards, Patagonia, Spyder and more. We are the area's leading action sports store, our racks are stuffed with the latest and greatest new outdoor gear to make this an epic year on the slopes or just around town. Check out our online shop for everything you need to hit the slopes or just stay warm this winter. We offer FREE SHIPPING on most orders over $49. So shop here at our online ski shop or stop in to either Ski Bum location and gear up.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris D.
1 week ago , CA

Simple and best price so far


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul E.
1 week ago , WI

Welcome coupon is a joke!

Merchant Response

theskibum.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joann H.
3 weeks ago , MA

Quick and easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler C.
03/11/2024 , LA

Great experience, thanks!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra O.
03/05/2024 , WI

Found these gloves that no one else has right now. Spending a little more than I did before or wanted to. But, I like them.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mats A.
03/04/2024 , GA

Payment had to be updated 4 times before it went through but otherwise it went smooth.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Em
02/22/2024 , MA

Been waiting for this ski jacket to go on sale for 2 years! This is the best price I have found!
Shipment arrived ahead of schedule and I could not be happier with my new ski jacket. Thank you, ski bum!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer fannie M.
02/19/2024 , NY

great


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia M.
02/18/2024 , DE

Had fun


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas P.
02/18/2024 , WA

Thank you


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward A.
02/18/2024 , FL

Easily found what I was looking for.
The price was right!


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oleg Y.
02/10/2024 , MD

offered Cupon did not accept


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keavy B.
01/29/2024 , CT

difficult to return one

Merchant Response

theskibum.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt B.
01/24/2024 , ME

Your website is not very user friendly. Besides that I like your store.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isaac H.
01/24/2024 , TX

Good prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan W.
01/20/2024 , MD

Easy to find the skis I wanted and the ordering process went smoothly.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan S.
01/17/2024 , DE

Ok


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dusten M.
01/12/2024 , MD

Store is awesome , online is a little clunky. You really have to do your own research on every product because there is 0 description.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard H.
01/09/2024 , AZ

Quick and easy to shop.


X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Xinyi Z.
01/06/2024 , NC

Fast and easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024