thermosoft.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,095 Ratings

5
1041 (95.1%)
4
42 (3.8%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thermosoft.com

B

Bill
01/03/2019 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to getting some great floor heating!
J

John
06/02/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan was very helpful and had great problem solving ideas. The exchange was not rushed and I felt well supported and informed in the purchasing process.

Thanks Dan!
A

Antoine
05/21/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was stuck in an installation and reached out to my account manager David Kaempf who immediately transferred me to Tech Support. Unfortunately I got the voice mail. and I tried calling back. No sooner did I could scroll through my phone, I got a message from Dan Gutierrez from Tech Support. I called him and he walked me through and troubleshoot my my problem. He made me feel like I was part of the team AND THAT SAVED THE DAY. Big kudos guys, now I no why I've been a member since 2008!
R

Rick
05/20/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mitch you've been a pleasure! I have not yet installed my floors but look forward to installing your heat mats in next two weeks or so
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lee B.
05/19/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan was AMAZING! I had a question in online chat, and he called. Not only did he save me some money, we are happy to do business with him in the future!
J

Jim H.
04/25/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've installed ThermoSoft products under both a marble tile floor and an engineered wood floor within my home over the last two years and am very satisfied with both results. The planning and ordering process is easy and straightforward thanks to an well designed website containing all the needed information combined with live technical consultants. The post installation support is excellent, with Dan Gutierrez addressing some initial technical questions, then following up for two weeks to ensure the product was working to my expectations. It is, and now we are enjoying the comfort of heated bathroom floors during the cold winter months.
A

alan
04/25/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The gentleman I spoke with was understanding of my problem and discussed solutions. Not rushed and listened respectfully to a lay persons explanation. I will purchase from this company. Thank you
dr R
D

dan
04/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

dan was helpful
C

Carla B.
04/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan Gutierrez was extremely helpful. He took multiple calls from me and also from my contractors. He was always very kind and informative. I would recommend Dan to anyone needing advice and product information
P

Patrick
03/22/2020 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan was awesome. Very helpful. Walked me thru the diagnosis. Thanks!!
M

Mircea
03/20/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolute best experience. Love the product, great costumer service. Knowledgeable, expert advice 100% availability, all in all 5 star company. Would recommend always. Bought radiant heating in all my house in upstate NY. After the second winter is over I can say this system is much better than previous regular heating system I had. Heat is distributed evenly throughout the room, which makes for greater comfort and a nice warm feeling when you walk on it. The system is not drying the air like forced air alternative. It does not have "jumps" in temperature from too hot to too cold, instead the temperature is constant all the winter. Bought thermostats in all the rooms so everyone can choose their own "climate". In terms of money, the electrical bill is about the same as with natural gas heating before (I am not factoring the cost of installation, just bill over bill).

Public Comment

Mircea,
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great experience.
J

Jerry
03/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both the gentleman I talked with were extremely helpful. They were very patient with me as I asked questions that I probably could have had answered through the manual or website. The whole process of working with Thermosoft has definitely been a 5 star experience!!
Thanks so much (and stay healthy
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called several times with various questions and every time. Each time I called i was greeted with a kind
employee who answered all my questions without making me feel stupid. I have been very pleased
with this company and the heating mat was very easy to put down but I had a tile company to put down
the tile in my bathroom.
This is definitely a 5 star company!
G

G A.
03/14/2020 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Things were ordered close to last minute. I appreciate the fast shipping as my business is on the line. Products came well packaged. The best part was the customer service I received from calling in to ask questions about what I was ordering. Concise & clear information was given making my decision very easy. Thank you Thermosoft. Be using you on more of my jobs!
T

Tom V.
03/12/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick to order from and answered questions promptly and precisely before and after purchase.
K

Kevin S.
03/12/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Felt I was given good, solid buying advise from Dan G. Had some issues with the new Thermostat but was given excellent info and instructions from Dan regarding settings that I was not sure of. Got that new Thermostat up and working in no time and I then advised Dan that I may have to call back from time to time seeing this new one has so many features and needs to dialed in accurately to perform factual readings. Dan Recommended that I should call him back with ANY questions regarding this. He then added his ext.# to his email. Dans help was exceptional!! Signed his mom, Just Kidding, Kevin Scott
B

Bettina B.
03/12/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was amazed as I called ThermoSoft at 7:00 PM pacific time left a message with their answering service 1/2 hour later I get a call from Doug and I know it's 10:30 pm where he's from. He answered all our questions and helped us figure out what we needed and gave us a good price. We just placed our order with him and will recommend Doug to my brother in-law as he wants to know how the product is after it's all installed.
L

Lindsay
03/11/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My electrician recommended ThermoSoft and ordering was really easy! I am excited to have heated floors in my bathroom.

Public Comment

Lindsay,
Thank you for such a great review!  We are so glad you had a pleasant experience.
K

Kelly
03/10/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Thermosoft from start to finish. Doug and the Thermosoft team met with me to talk about their products, go through options for installation, and make sure that the flooring I was using would be compatible. Their customer service is top notch.

Public Comment

Kelly, Thank you!  
T

T &.
03/10/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Thermosoft heat mats in my tile business for years. I like that you stand by your products and have a great support team. If I need help I get to talk to knowledgeable people who will follow through and call back!
Keep up the good work

Public Comment

Thank you for a great review, we are glad you had a great experience and we look forward to working with you in the future!
L

Larry M.
03/10/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a problem and spoke to two different technicians. Each pulled up my project on their data base and was able to help. My experience with your personal has been very positive!
Thx

Public Comment

Larry, thank you for a great review. 
Loading Page Animation

See more thermosoft.com Reviews

Visit thermosoft.com ►