thermosoft.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,058 Ratings

5
1006 (95.1%)
4
40 (3.8%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thermosoft.com

L

Lucille
07/31/2018 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
D

Dennis
2 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like shopping in the 60's, GREAT customer Service. Doug, help me get extra padding for our addition, because of a contractor's error. He went above and beyond what a normal company does in today's market. What great products,ease of installation and SUPER customer service. I called Doug three times with questions and he had an answer right away. THanks goes out to Doug what a great customer service Rep."
F

Frank
05/05/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was helpful. I am a novice at this and got the information I needed!"
C

Chris
05/01/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi. Thank you very much for the help. You've been a great help. Pleasure doing business with professionals like you guys! Everything went great with installation of new thermostat. I HAVE HEAT!!!!!!! Thanks again all!"
J

James
04/30/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are very attentive and stay on top of things!"
H

Henry
04/30/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dont usually use chat lines but it worked out when I was able to connect directly with you"
S

Shek
04/04/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have been extraordinarily helpful!"
G

Greg
03/25/2019 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were super helpful on the phone!"
B

Bob
02/14/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You've been excellent and thank you for being patient with me!"
C

CJ
02/02/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everythings been great!"
G

Gabriel
01/29/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your professionalism and support"
W

Warremn
01/27/2019 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have been real helpful. I appreciate you being there to talk me through this."
J

Johnny
01/26/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went on my sister's recommendation and i appreciate what you have done for us, and am looking forward to installing your product"
J

Jorge
01/18/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good customer service. Answered all my questions."
J

John
01/17/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doug went the extra mile to make our experience exceptional!"
M

Michael
01/04/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to say that I was surprised with your level of follow up and I think you were fantastic at following up without being a pain. Informative and helpful!"
B

Bill
01/03/2019 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to getting some great floor heating!"
C

Chas
11/30/2018 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Thank you for your patience and you pleasant persistence."
J

Jamie
11/22/2018 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're adding floor heat under floating laminate to a chilly master bedroom that the furnace doesn't seem to reach. I've previously installed Thermosoft heat in my shop. Heated floors are really pleasant, and look nicer than baseboard."
C

Carlos
11/22/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding prices and sale and large selection of products that make it easy to adapt to many applications."
R

Robbie
11/19/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was a lot of help, thanks for guiding me through the process!"
Loading Page Animation

See more thermosoft.com Reviews

Visit thermosoft.com ►