thermosoft.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,087 Ratings

5
1033 (95%)
4
42 (3.9%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thermosoft.com

S

Sharon
03/22/2018 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for making this a lot easier. You have been incredibly helpful!
P

Patrick
2 weeks ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan was awesome. Very helpful. Walked me thru the diagnosis. Thanks!!
M

Mircea
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolute best experience. Love the product, great costumer service. Knowledgeable, expert advice 100% availability, all in all 5 star company. Would recommend always. Bought radiant heating in all my house in upstate NY. After the second winter is over I can say this system is much better than previous regular heating system I had. Heat is distributed evenly throughout the room, which makes for greater comfort and a nice warm feeling when you walk on it. The system is not drying the air like forced air alternative. It does not have "jumps" in temperature from too hot to too cold, instead the temperature is constant all the winter. Bought thermostats in all the rooms so everyone can choose their own "climate". In terms of money, the electrical bill is about the same as with natural gas heating before (I am not factoring the cost of installation, just bill over bill).

Public Comment

Mircea,
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great experience.
J

Jerry
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both the gentleman I talked with were extremely helpful. They were very patient with me as I asked questions that I probably could have had answered through the manual or website. The whole process of working with Thermosoft has definitely been a 5 star experience!!
Thanks so much (and stay healthy
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called several times with various questions and every time. Each time I called i was greeted with a kind
employee who answered all my questions without making me feel stupid. I have been very pleased
with this company and the heating mat was very easy to put down but I had a tile company to put down
the tile in my bathroom.
This is definitely a 5 star company!
G

G A.
3 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Things were ordered close to last minute. I appreciate the fast shipping as my business is on the line. Products came well packaged. The best part was the customer service I received from calling in to ask questions about what I was ordering. Concise & clear information was given making my decision very easy. Thank you Thermosoft. Be using you on more of my jobs!
B

Bettina B.
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was amazed as I called ThermoSoft at 7:00 PM pacific time left a message with their answering service 1/2 hour later I get a call from Doug and I know it's 10:30 pm where he's from. He answered all our questions and helped us figure out what we needed and gave us a good price. We just placed our order with him and will recommend Doug to my brother in-law as he wants to know how the product is after it's all installed.
K

Kevin S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Felt I was given good, solid buying advise from Dan G. Had some issues with the new Thermostat but was given excellent info and instructions from Dan regarding settings that I was not sure of. Got that new Thermostat up and working in no time and I then advised Dan that I may have to call back from time to time seeing this new one has so many features and needs to dialed in accurately to perform factual readings. Dan Recommended that I should call him back with ANY questions regarding this. He then added his ext.# to his email. Dans help was exceptional!! Signed his mom, Just Kidding, Kevin Scott
T

Tom V.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick to order from and answered questions promptly and precisely before and after purchase.
L

Lindsay
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My electrician recommended ThermoSoft and ordering was really easy! I am excited to have heated floors in my bathroom.

Public Comment

Lindsay,
Thank you for such a great review!  We are so glad you had a pleasant experience.
K

Kelly
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Thermosoft from start to finish. Doug and the Thermosoft team met with me to talk about their products, go through options for installation, and make sure that the flooring I was using would be compatible. Their customer service is top notch.

Public Comment

Kelly, Thank you!  
T

T &.
4 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Thermosoft heat mats in my tile business for years. I like that you stand by your products and have a great support team. If I need help I get to talk to knowledgeable people who will follow through and call back!
Keep up the good work

Public Comment

Thank you for a great review, we are glad you had a great experience and we look forward to working with you in the future!
L

Larry M.
4 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a problem and spoke to two different technicians. Each pulled up my project on their data base and was able to help. My experience with your personal has been very positive!
Thx

Public Comment

Larry, thank you for a great review. 
S

Scott D.
03/06/2020 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience with Thermo Soft has been nothing short of "Excellent". The website was easy to maneuver through. Once I found a product that would be viable for my situation, I had a little chat session with the Tech services...namely Dan G. Dan was very informative and helped me through the process of making the right choices. As we corresponded via email, he was quick to respond. That impressed me! I deal with many clients, reps and vendors and it's one of my pet peeves waiting and waiting on a response. Maybe I'm to impatient...Anyway, thank you Dan and Thermo Soft for the great service and product.
P

Pete
03/06/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You've been very helpful Mitch!

Public Comment

Pete, thank you for your review! 
A

Anonymous Customer
03/05/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

dan was excellent, he responded to my phone call in a timely fashion. He was helpful and willing to give advice..My experience was very good...
A

Andy P.
03/05/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan was the on-call technician when we were installing our Thermofloor pads, on a Sunday. He responded to the call promptly, was patient and helpful, and made himself available for further questions. I texted him at least one more time on Sunday, and got a prompt, helpful response. I also emailed him, and got a response the next day, and he checked in a couple more times with me, unprompted, to see if I had any more questions. He really gave us first-rate support.
T

Troy
03/02/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty good service, with timely delivery!
C

Chad
03/01/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciated prompt response and assistance for a DIYer.
N

Nathan D.
02/27/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called tech support because my thermostat wouldn't maintain the set temperature. Dan walked me through several steps over the course of a couple of days. He always called back when he said he would and emailed to follow up. Once we'd tried several steps he identified it as a faulty thermostat and helped me order a new one. Fantastic guy to work with.
J

Jeremy
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything's been great! Thank you!
Loading Page Animation

See more thermosoft.com Reviews

Visit thermosoft.com ►