thermosoft.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,058 Ratings

5
1006 (95.1%)
4
40 (3.8%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thermosoft.com

J

John
01/21/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service and order went great. One problem, the package was supposed to be delivered overnight, but did not show up until the following Monday (3 days). UPS says you must initiate the refund. Could you please do that for me? Thanks. John"
D

Dennis
2 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like shopping in the 60's, GREAT customer Service. Doug, help me get extra padding for our addition, because of a contractor's error. He went above and beyond what a normal company does in today's market. What great products,ease of installation and SUPER customer service. I called Doug three times with questions and he had an answer right away. THanks goes out to Doug what a great customer service Rep."
F

Frank
05/05/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was helpful. I am a novice at this and got the information I needed!"
C

Chris
05/01/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi. Thank you very much for the help. You've been a great help. Pleasure doing business with professionals like you guys! Everything went great with installation of new thermostat. I HAVE HEAT!!!!!!! Thanks again all!"
J

James
04/30/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are very attentive and stay on top of things!"
H

Henry
04/30/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dont usually use chat lines but it worked out when I was able to connect directly with you"
S

Shek
04/04/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have been extraordinarily helpful!"
G

Greg
03/25/2019 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were super helpful on the phone!"
B

Bob
02/14/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You've been excellent and thank you for being patient with me!"
C

CJ
02/02/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everythings been great!"
G

Gabriel
01/29/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your professionalism and support"
W

Warremn
01/27/2019 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have been real helpful. I appreciate you being there to talk me through this."
J

Johnny
01/26/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went on my sister's recommendation and i appreciate what you have done for us, and am looking forward to installing your product"
J

Jorge
01/18/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good customer service. Answered all my questions."
J

John
01/17/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doug went the extra mile to make our experience exceptional!"
M

Michael
01/04/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to say that I was surprised with your level of follow up and I think you were fantastic at following up without being a pain. Informative and helpful!"
B

Bill
01/03/2019 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to getting some great floor heating!"
C

Chas
11/30/2018 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Thank you for your patience and you pleasant persistence."
J

Jamie
11/22/2018 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're adding floor heat under floating laminate to a chilly master bedroom that the furnace doesn't seem to reach. I've previously installed Thermosoft heat in my shop. Heated floors are really pleasant, and look nicer than baseboard."
C

Carlos
11/22/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding prices and sale and large selection of products that make it easy to adapt to many applications."
R

Robbie
11/19/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was a lot of help, thanks for guiding me through the process!"
Loading Page Animation

See more thermosoft.com Reviews

Visit thermosoft.com ►